Close the menu
Topseller of Juwel

items from Juwel

Juwel
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
Juwel Spectrum LED
Jewel HeliaLux LED Spectrum
LED jewel Helialux Spectrum The HeliaLux Spectrum is a full-featured, high performance LED task light. The state-of-the-art, specially developed SMD LEDs ensure maximum light output for optimal plant growth with energy savings of approx....
From 242.10CHF * 269.00CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
HeliaLux Universal Fit The UniversalFit universal mount allows the easy use of the HeliaLux insert lights also on all aquariums of other manufacturers (not JUWEL aquarium). Due to the flexible adaptation of the two UniversalFit rails,...
25.00CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
HeliaLux SmartControl - the clever control of HeliaLux task lights With the HeliaLux SmartControl, you can program and control your HeliaLux task lights conveniently via WLAN - whether with a mobile phone, tablet or PC. Individual...
175.00CHF * 198.00CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux 2-fold splitter
Juwel HeliaLux 2-fold splitter
HeliaLux Spectrum Splitter Suitable adapter for operating two HeliaLux insert lights on the HeliaLux SmartControl. With the HeliaLux splitters, you operate two HeliaLux insert lights on the HeliaLux SmartControl. The watertight safety...
45.00CHF *
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - For controlling a NovoLux LED lamp with individual sunrise and sunset The NovoLux Day Control is the perfect complement to your NovoLux LED lamp. It enables you to quickly and easily program an individual...
69.00CHF *
Juwel Granit Rückwand
Juwel Background - Stone Granite
The Stone Granite colour background is a realistic image of a granite-coloured rock wall. With its natural granite tones, striking rock structure and distinctive illusion of depth, the Stone Granite colour background is a highly...
From 59.00CHF *
Juwel Filtercover Stone granite
Juwel Filter Cover - Stone Granite
Juwel Filter Cover - Stone Granite 555x186/157mm The Stone Granite filter cover is a highly realistic image of a rock structure in natural, granite tones, which works perfectly with the Stone Granite colour background. The very low...
49.00CHF *
Juwel Terrassenmodul stone granite
Juwel Terrace - Stone Granite
Juwel Terrace - The Stone Granite terraces are part of the JUWEL Stone Granite decorative range. 350x150mm The JUWEL terraces allow you to create varied aquarium floor levels easily and permanently, thereby creating an extraordinary...
22.50CHF *
Juwel SmartFeed Automatic Fish Food Feeder
Juwel SmartFeed Automatic Fish Food Feeder
The Smart Feed is the premium automatic feeder for granulate and flake feed with an extended range of functions. Using the right mounting support, it can be fitted particularly simply and quickly to any JUWEL aquarium. The SmartFeed...
79.90CHF * 99.00CHF *
Juwel bioBoost immediately activates
Juwel bioBoost immediately activates
The Juwel bioBoost immediately activates the new filter media and accelerates the filtration performance in your aquarium. Immediately activates new filter media Accelerates the filtration performance for aquariums up to 500L promotes...
5.50CHF *
Juwel Aquariumkombination Lido 120
Juwel Aquarium Combination Lido 120
Back to basics: JUWEL LIDO 120 LED Cubism – with a feel for clear lines – is the stylistic note set by the LIDO 120 LED. At 61 cm wide and standing an extraordinary 58 cm tall, the LIDO 120 LED is also perfect for use as a saltwater...
459.00CHF * 508.00CHF *
Juwel Rio 400 - Kombination
Juwel Aquarium Combination RIO 450
Putting size into practice: JUWEL RIO 450 LED Big ideas need room – with its capacity of 450 litres, the RIO 450 LED has that in spades. 50 cm wide and standing 66 cm tall the RIO 450 LED is the largest aquarium in the RIO range. Large...
1,120.00CHF * 1,318.00CHF *
1 From 5
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Juwel

Juwel
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Juwel Spectrum LED
Juwel HeliaLux LED Spectrum
LED Juwel Helialux Spectrum Die HeliaLux Spectrum ist eine Hochleistungs-LED-Einsatzleuchte mit vollem Spektrum. Die modernsten, speziell entwickelten SMD-LEDs gewährleisten eine maximale Lichtausbeute für optimalen Pflanzenwuchs bei...
ab 242,10 CHF * 269,00 CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
HeliaLux UniversalFit Die UniversalFit-Halterung ermöglicht den einfachen Einsatz der HeliaLux Einsatzleuchten auch auf allen Aquarien anderer Hersteller (nicht JUWEL Aquarium). Durch die flexible Anpassung der beiden UniversalFit...
25,00 CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
HeliaLux SmartControl - die clevere Steuerung der HeliaLux Einsatzleuchten Mit dem HeliaLux SmartControl programmieren und steuern Sie Ihre HeliaLux Einsatzleuchten bequem über WLAN - egal, ob mit Handy, Tablet oder PC. Individuelle...
175,00 CHF * 198,00 CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux 2-fach Splitter
Juwel HeliaLux 2-fach Splitter
HeliaLux Spectrum Splitter Passender Adapter, zum Betreiben von zwei HeliaLux Einsatzleuchten am HeliaLux SmartControl. Mit den HeliaLux Splittern betreiben Sie zwei HeliaLux Einsatzleuchten am HeliaLux SmartControl. Die wasserdichten...
45,00 CHF *
Juwel DayContol LED
Juwel DayContol LED
Juwel DayContol LED - Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang für Ihre Fische! Der NovoLux Day Control ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrer NovoLux LED Beleuchtung. Passend zu allen Juwel Aquarien wie Rio, Vision oder Trigon. Ihre Fische...
69,00 CHF *
Juwel Granit Rückwand
Juwel Motivrückwand Stone granite
Juwel Motivrückwand Stone granite - naturgetreue Nachbildung einer Felswand 60x55cm Einbautiefe von 1-3cm wird mit Silikon eingeklebt geeignet für Süss- & Meerwasse r Die Rückwand Stone Granite besticht durch ihren natürlichen...
ab 59,00 CHF *
Juwel Filtercover Stone granite
Juwel Filtercover Stone granite
Juwel Lichtbalken Multilux LED Multilux LED inkl. LED-Röhren sind super geeignet für die Umrüstung von Leuchtstoff-Röhren auf die sparsamen LED-Röhren. einfach die Lichtbalken auswechseln und Strom sparen keine Wärmeabgabe ans Wasser,...
49,00 CHF *
Juwel Terrassenmodul stone granite
Juwel Terrace Stone Granite
Juwel Terrassen Stone granite - ideal zum Gestalten von verschiedenen Ebenen im Aquarium 350x150mm Die JUWEL Terrassen ermöglichen es Ihnen den Bodengrund einfach und dauerhaft in verschiedenen Ebenen anzulegen und erzeugen so eine...
22,50 CHF *
Juwel Futterautomat Smart Feed
Juwel Futterautomat Smart Feed
Der SmartFeed ist der Premium Futterautomat für Granulat- und Flockenfutter mit erweitertem Funktionsumfang. Der SmartFeed - Futterautomat ist der Premium Futterautomat für jedes JUWEL Aquarium. Dank wechselbarer Futter-Förderschnecken...
79,90 CHF * 99,00 CHF *
Juwel bioBoost Starterbakterien
Juwel bioBoost Starterbakterien
Die Juwel bioBoost Starterbakterien aktivieren neue Filtermedien und verkürzen somit die Einlaufzeit. aktiviert neue Filtermedien durch Mikroorganismen fördert das Bakterienklima im Filter Permanente Kontrolle der Wirksamkeit sowie...
5,50 CHF *
Juwel Aquariumkombination Lido 120
Juwel Lido 120 - Kombination
Reduktion auf das Wesentliche: JUWEL LIDO 120 LED Das Kubische - mit Sinn für klare Linien setzt das LIDO 120 LED stilsicher Akzente. Mit einer Breite von 61cm und der besonderen Höhe von 58 cm bietet das LIDO 120 LED überraschend viel...
459,00 CHF * 508,00 CHF *
Juwel Rio 400 - Kombination
Juwel RIO 450 - Kombination
Grösse verwirklichen: JUWEL RIO 450 LED Grosse Vorstellungen brauchen Platz - Das RIO 450 LED bietet mit 450 Litern den Raum dazu. Mit 50 cm Tiefe und 66 cm Höhe ist das RIO 450 LED das größte Aquarium der RIO Linie. Im RIO 450 LED...
1.120,00 CHF * 1.318,00 CHF *
1 von 5
Zoo Roco News