Close the menu

items from Beeztees

Beeztees
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Scratch tree Monti
Scratch tree Monti
Scratching post 3 in 1 Monti This cat tree is made of natural wood, has several floors and cushions and is absolutely shapely. With the Sisal scratching boards and the generous cat hives your cat will find everything the heart desires....
279.00CHF *
Scratching furniture Rinty
Scratching furniture Rinty
The modern 2 in 1 Rinty scratching furniture by beeztees The design is based on a Tippi and the production is made of wood. With the stable sisal mats this cat tree offers both the opportunity for extensive scratching, as well as for...
79.00CHF *
Cat Tree Vajra
Cat Tree Vajra
The Scratching Furniture Vajra - an exclusive cat tree for your darling The scratching furniture Vajra impresses with the natural wood and the simple and shapely design. For your cat, this unusual piece offers some exciting job...
279.00CHF *
Scratching board Wood Blue Bear
Scratching board Wood Blue Bear
Design scratch board Wood blue bear This scratching board is made of natural wood and carpet. Due to the unusual shape of a bear, this design scratching board beautifies some rooms - and your cat will be able to enjoy the scratching and...
59.00CHF *
Scratch tree Mirza
Scratch tree Mirza
Scratching post 3 in 1 Mirza Cats love to climb and play. With the scratching post Mirza, which was made of natural wood, her cat has all the possibilities that she needs at home to lead a happy life cats. With the various floors, the...
239.00CHF *
Cat Tree Brego
Cat Tree Brego
The cat tree Brego combines many advantages in one This cat house is equipped with a beautiful cave, which will love her cat. In addition, the cat has a sisal trunk on the second level. Your cat will like to try out the many...
175.00CHF *
Scratching board Shira
Scratching board Shira
The scratching board Shira This scratching board is made of untreated wood and sturdy sisal cord. Cats need enough scraping to feel good. The scratching board can be placed arbitrarily. L: 50 cm W: 25 cm H: 20 cm
25.90CHF *
Scratching board Wood Boye
Scratching board Wood Boye
Wood Boye scratching board Simple triangle design with natural wood and carpet - a scratching board, which you can also use multiple elements to create a graphic "wall design" - your cat will definitely love the opportunity to whet the...
42.90CHF *
Scratching furniture Migo
Scratching furniture Migo
The Cat Cottage 2 in 1 by beeztees This cat house has all the important things a cat likes to have at home. It is made of natural wood, with hammock for chilling and extra berth. Through the sisal mats, which are attached outside rum,...
119.00CHF *
Cat House Wood Pitoux
Cat House Wood Pitoux
Cat House Wood Pitoux - shapely design This cat house provides a dark retreat for your cat, is made of natural wood and is characterized by its modern design. L: 50 cm W: 50 cm H: 50 cm
99.00CHF *
beeztees chew stick fish L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish (L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.) The haunched gourmet chuck with fish is a delightful treat for every dog. They can be used as a reward or as a small snack. So your dog is well busy and happy about the variety.
8.80CHF *
beeztees chew stick fish L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish (L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.) The haunched gourmet chuck with fish is a delightful treat for every dog. They can be used as a reward or as a small snack. So your dog is well busy and happy about the variety.
5.20CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Beeztees

Beeztees

Beeztees Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Kratzbaum Design.by Lotte
Kratzbaum Design.by Lotte
Kratzbäume Aviva, Elora und Jazz - eine traumhaft schöne Kratzbaum-Linie aus echten Holzstämmen gefertigt mit Kunstfellen oder Kissen Die Designed by Lotte Kratzbäume Aviva, Elora und Jazz sind das Richtige für alle Katzenbesitzer, die...
ab 179,00 CHF *
Kratzbaum Vajra
Kratzbaum Vajra
Das Kratzmöbel Vajra - ein exklusiver Katzenbaum für Ihren Liebling Das Kratzmöbel Vajra besticht durch das naturbelassene Holz und das einfache und formschöne Design. Für Ihre Katze bietet dieses ausgefallene Stück einige spannende...
279,00 CHF *
Katzenhaus Wood Pitoux
Katzenhaus Wood Pitoux
Katzenhaus Wood Pitoux - formschönes Design Dieses Katzenhaus bietet ein dunkler Rückzugsort für Ihre Katze, ist aus natürlichem Holz gefertigt und zeichnet sich durch sein modernes Design aus. L: 50 cm B: 50 cm H: 50 cm
99,00 CHF *
Kratzbaum Monti
Kratzbaum Monti
Kratzbaum 3 in 1 Monti Dieser Kratzbaum ist aus natürlichem Holz gefertigt, verfügt über mehrere Etagen und Kissen und ist absolut formschön. Mit den Sisal Kratzbrettern und der grosszügigen Katzenhöle findet ihre Katze alles, was das...
279,00 CHF *
Kratzmöbel Rinty
Kratzmöbel Rinty
Das moderne 2 in 1 Rinty Kratzmöbel von beeztees Das Design ist an ein Tippi angelehnt und die Fertigung ist aus Holz. Mit den stabilen Sisalmatten bietet dieser Kratzbaum sowohl die Möglichkeit zum ausgiebigen Kratzen, als auch zum...
79,00 CHF *
Kratzbrett Wood blue bear
Kratzbrett Wood blue bear
Design Kratzbrett Wood blue bear Dieses Kratzbrett ist aus naturbelassenem Holz und Teppich gefertigt. Durch die ausgefallene Form eines Bären, verschönert dieses Design-Kratzbrett so manches Zimmer - und ihre Katze wird die Möglichkeit...
59,00 CHF *
Kratzbaum Mirza
Kratzbaum Mirza
Kratzbaum 3 in 1 Mirza Katzen lieben es zu klettern und zu spielen. Mit dem Kratzbaum Mirza, der aus naturbelassenem Holz gefertig wurde, hat ihre Katze alle Möglichkeiten, die sie zu Hause benötigt um ein glückliches Katzenleben zu...
239,00 CHF *
Kratzbaum Brego
Kratzbaum Brego
Der Kratzbaum brego vereint viele Vorteile in Einem Dieses Katzenhaus ist mit einer schönen Höhle ausgestattet, was ihre Katze bestimmt lieben wird. Ausserdem verfügt das Katzenaus über einen Sisalstamm auf der zweiten Ebene. Ihre Katze...
175,00 CHF *
Kratzbrett Shira
Kratzbrett Shira
Das Kratzbrett Shira Dieses Kratzbrett ist aus unbehandeltem Holz und stabiler Sisal-Schnur gefertigt. Katzen brauchen genügend Kratzmöglichkeiten, um sich wohl zu fühlen. Das Kratzbrett kann beliebig platziert werden. L: 50 cm B: 25 cm...
25,90 CHF *
Kratzbrett Wood Boye
Kratzbrett Wood Boye
Wood Boye Kratztbrett Schlichtes Dreieck-Design mit naturbelassenem Holz und Teppich - ein Kratzbrett, welches Sie auch mit mehreren Elementen zu einem grafischen "Wand-Design" gestalten können - Ihre Katze wird die Möglichkeit, die...
42,90 CHF *
Kratzmöbel Migo
Kratzmöbel Migo
Das Katzen-Häuschen 2 in 1 von beeztees Dieses Katzenhaus verfügt über alle wichtigen Dinge, die eine Katze gerne zu Hause hat. Es ist aus natürlichem Holz gefertigt, mit Hängematte zum chillen und extra Liegeplatz. Durch die...
119,00 CHF *
beeztees Kaustick Fisch L:25cm, 80-85g, 2Stk.
beeztees Kaustick Fisch L:25cm, 80-85g, 2Stk.
beeztees Kaustick mit Fisch (L:25cm, 80-85g, 2Stk.) Die beeztees Kausticks mit Fisch sind ein herrlicher Leckerbissen für Ihren Hund. Sie können als Belohnung oder auch als kleine Zwischenmahlzeit verwendet werden. So ist ihr Hund gesund...
8,80 CHF *
1 von 4
Zoo Roco News