Close the menu

items from TigerCat

TigerCat

TigerCat - Tested and loved by cats and cat owners...

At TIGER CAT everything revolves around the well-being of the cat. All TIGER CAT products are developed together with experienced cat owners and tested by cats for "heart & paw". High-quality and pollutant-free materials meet affectionate, thoughtful Design, which will conjure cats and their owners a smile in the face. We use plush made of 100% organic cotton and all articles have been tested by TÜV Thüringen.

Since every room tiger has its own head, TIGER CAT has just the right thing for every character: something to cuddle or play actively, something for the head and of course for snoozing and dozing. The TIGER CAT range includes everything a cat's heart desires, from a cat bed to toys.

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
TigerCat Handschuh Pommel
TigerCat Play glove
Play glove Pommel by TigerCat With the glove you wake the tiger in your cat! A fun game for humans and animals. On the extended fingers there are different play figures, like a small mouse from 100% organic cotton, a fish with crackling...
15.90CHF *
Katzenbett Lux
Tiger Cat Cat Bed Lux
The cat bed Lux by TigerCat The cat bed Lux offers your cat pure luxury, because it invites you to extensive treteln, napping and dozing. The lying surface made of 100% organic cotton and the filling of EPS micro beads offer lying...
89.00CHF *
Tigercat Katzenhöhle Maxi
Cat Cave Maxi
TigerCat Cat Cave Maxi Cats need your retreat to feel good. With the comfortable and practical Maxi Cave by Tigercat, you can offer your baby tiger a cozy and cuddly sleeping space. The removable pillow has a cuddly warm side made of...
69.00CHF *
Spielhaus Carly
Playhouse Charly
TigerCat playhouse Carly The innovative TiegerCat playhouse Carly addresses your cat's natural need for physical activity and mental challenge. The little play mouse made of 100% organic cotton can be grabbed well by your cat thanks to...
25.90CHF *
TigerCat Katz und Maus
Tiger Cat play set cat and mouse
Cat and mouse play set TigerCat With the funny Tiger Cat play set Katz & Maus the name is program: the cute plush kitten can be filled with catnip, which additionally stimulates the play instinct. The little mouse made of 100% organic...
14.90CHF *
TigerCat Wippe Wini
TigerCat seesaw Winni
Winni seesaw for cats from TigerCat The Winni seesaw addresses your cat's natural need for physical activity and mental challenge. A Leo-look ball (included) with bells inside animates in addition to playing. Thanks to the fun rocking...
22.90CHF *
TigerCat cat bed Minka
TigerCat cat bed Minka
Cat bed Minka by TigerCat Cats love to rest in different places, to doze and to dream of new adventures. The lovingly designed cat bed Minka by Tiger Cat, in the form of a cat's head, offers your baby tiger a comfortable and cuddly...
55.00CHF *
Katzenkissen Schnurri
TigerCat cuddly pillow Schnurri
Cuddly pillow Schnurri by TigerCat With the Tiger Cat cuddle pillow Schnurri 100% organic cotton may be cuddled to your heart's content. Your cat will love it even more if you fill it with catnip. Catnip promotes the play instinct and...
13.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von TigerCat

TigerCat

TigerCat - Von Katzen und Katzenbesitzern getestet und geliebt…

Bei TIGER CAT dreht sich alles um das Wohl der Katze. Alle TIGER CAT Produkte werden zusammen mit erfahrenen Katzenbesitzern entwickelt und von Katzen auf „Herz & Pfote“ getestet. Hochwertige und schadstofffreie Materialien treffen auf liebevolles, durchdachtes Design, das Katzen und ihren Besitzern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern wird. So verwenden wir u.a. Plüsch aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle und alle Artikel wurden vom TÜV Thüringen getestet.

Da jeder Stubentiger seinen eigenen Kopf hat, gibt es bei TIGER CAT für jeden Charakter genau das Richtige: etwas zum Schmusen oder aktiven Spielen, was für’s Köpfchen und natürlich zum Schlummern und Dösen. Das TIGER CAT Sortiment umfasst vom Katzenbett bis zum Spielzeug alles, was das Katzenherz begehrt.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TigerCat Handschuh Pommel
TigerCat Spielhandschuh Pommel
Spielhandschuh Pommel von TigerCat Mit dem Handschuh wecken Sie den Tiger in Ihrer Katze! Ein Spielspass für Mensch und Tier. An den verlängerten Fingern gibt es verschiedene Spielfiguren, wie eine kleine Maus aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle,...
15,90 CHF *
Katzenbett Lux
TigerCat Katzenbett Lux
Das Katzenbett Lux von TigerCat Das Katzenbett Lux lädt zum ausgiebigen Treteln, Schlummern und Dösen ein. Luxus pur für Ihren Stubentiger! Die Liegefläche aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle und die Füllung aus EPS-Microperlen bieten Liegekomfort...
89,00 CHF *
Tigercat Katzenhöhle Maxi
TigerCat Katzenhöhle Maxi
Katzenhöhle Maxi TigerCat Die Katzenhöhle Maxi von Tigercat bietet Ihrem Stubentiger einen gemütlichen und kuscheligen Schlaf- und Rückzugsort. Kissen herausnehmbar 100% Bio Baumwolle waschbar bei 30°C Das herausnehmbare Kissen hat eine...
69,00 CHF *
Spielhaus Carly
TigerCat Spielkatze Charly
Spielkatze Carly von TigerCat Das TigerCat Spielzeug Carly spricht das natürliche Bedürfnis Ihrer Katze nach körperlicher Beschäftigung und geistiger Heraus f orderung an. Die kleine Spielmaus aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle lässt sich Dank des...
25,90 CHF *
TigerCat Katz und Maus
TigerCat Spielset Katz und Maus
Katz und Maus Spielset TigerCat Mit dem niedlichen Tiger Cat Spielset Katz & Maus kommt Leben in das Haus: das niedliche Plüsch-Kätzchen lässt sich mit Katzenminze befüllen, was den Spieltrieb zusätzlich anregt. Die kleine Maus aus 100 %...
14,90 CHF *
TigerCat Wippe Wini
TigerCat Wippe Winni
Wippe Winni für Katzen von TigerCat Die Wippe Winni spricht das natürliche Bedürfnis Ihrer Katze nach körperlicher Beschäftigung und geistiger Herausforderung an . geistige Herausforderung für die Katze sorgt für körperliche...
22,90 CHF *
TigerCat Katzenbett Minka
TigerCat Katzenbett Minka
Katzenbett Minka von TigerCat Katzen lieben es, sich an verschiedenen Orten auszuruhen, zu dösen und von neuen Abenteuern zu träumen. Das liebevoll gestaltete Katzenbett Minka von Tiger Cat, in Form eines Katzenkopfes, bietet Ihrem...
55,00 CHF *
Katzenkissen Schnurri
TigerCat Schmusekissen Schnurri
Schmusekissen Schnurri von TigerCat Mit dem Tiger Cat Schmusekissen Schnurri aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle darf nach Herzenslust gekuschelt werden. Ihre Katze wird es noch mehr lieben, wenn Sie es mit Katzenminze befüllen. Katzenminze fördert...
13,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News