Close the menu

items from GimCat

GimCat

Welcome to the world of GimCat

Love really does go through the stomach! Curiosity is already growing, the senses are cheering, the
delicious pleasure... Moments that connect forever are all about enjoyment.

GimCat gives you such moments. New every day!

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball contains delicious grass and elm bark to help swallowed hair pass through your cat’s body and improve its well-being. No sugar added. lactose free high fiber without added sugar...
1.95CHF *
Anti-Hairball Tabs
Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g
GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs contain aromatic malt extract, elm bark and important fiber, which promote the natural loss of swallowed hair. Elm bark has anti-inflammatory and soothing effects on the mucous...
2.20CHF *
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss for cats The cleansing effect of Denta-Kiss unfolds in the cat-like upward and downward movement of the cheeks. Denta-Kiss is produced without sugar, is rich in fiber and supports the dietary requirements in many...
2.20CHF *
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Hühnchen + Malz
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Chicken + Malt
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Chicken + Malt GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste is a soothing reward for any cat. The ideal combination of delicious chicken and natural, aromatic malt promotes the natural finish of swallowed hair and makes...
From 5.95CHF *
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk for cats GimCat Cat-Milk is modeled after the natural mother milk. GimCat Cat-Milk contains the taurine essential for the eyesight and a healthy heart. Due to the species-specific composition, GimCat Cat-Milk is suitable...
11.90CHF *
GimCat Katzentabs
GimCat Cat Tabs
GimCat Cat Tabs for cats GimCat Cat Tabs are special treats made from precious, natural raw materials. The GimCat cat taps are available in different versions: GimCat cat tab with fish Special treats from precious, natural raw materials...
17.90CHF *
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Thunfisch + 12 Vitamine
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Tuna + 12 Vitamins
GimCat multi-vitamin duo paste tuna + 12 vitamins for cats GimCat multi-vitamin duo paste is a soothing reward for your cat. The ideal combination of delicious tuna and 12 vital vitamins strengthens the body's defenses and makes the...
5.95CHF *
GimCat Superfood Immunity Duo-Paste mit Lebergeschmack und Waldbeeren
GimCat Superfood Duo-Paste
GimCat Superfood Duo paste for cats GimCat Superfood Duo pastes in three different versions: GimCat Superfood Skin & Coat Duo paste with chicken flavor and papaya Perfect combination of chicken and healthy superfood. Papaya is naturally...
4.95CHF * 6.20CHF *
GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks mit Hühnchen & Waldbeerengeschmack
GimCat Superfood Duo Sticks
GimCat Superfood Duo Sticks for cats GimCat Superfood Duo sticks in three different versions: GimCat Superfood duo sticks with salmon & mango flavor Perfect combination of salmon and healthy superfood. Mango is naturally rich in...
1.10CHF * 1.40CHF *
GimCat Beauty-Paste
GimCat Beauty Paste
GimCat Beauty Paste for cats GimCat beauty paste has a positive effect on the skin and skin metabolism, prevents deficiency symptoms and regulates existing biotin and zinc under-supply. So you lay the foundation for a visibly shiny and...
5.95CHF *
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits for cats Grass bits are special treats with a high content of grass. Grass is a supplier of important nutrients and active ingredients such as amino acids, minerals, trace elements and vitamins. As a natural source of...
2.20CHF *
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits for cats GimCat MilkBits contient beaucoup de lait précieux et est le jeu de jeu et de nourriture. Laissez MilkBits rouler simplement sur le sol. La performance naturelle de votre chat est réveillée. Le précieux TGOS *...
2.20CHF *
1 From 3
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von GimCat

GimCat

Willkommen in der Welt von GimCat

Liebe geht tatsächlich durch den Magen! Schon wächst die Neugier, jubeln die Sinne, lockt die
köstliche Freude... Rund ums Genießen entstehen Momente, die für immer verbinden.

GimCat schenkt Ihnen solche Momente. Jeden Tag neu!

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball GimCat Crispy Bits – Innen knusprig, aussen wertvoll Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball enthalten köstliches Gras und Ulmenrinde zur Förderung des Abgangs verschluckter Haare und unterstützen so das Wohlbefinden...
1,95 CHF *
Anti-Hairball Tabs
Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g
GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs enthalten aromatische Malzextrakt, Ulmenrinde und wichtige Ballaststoffe, die den natürlichen Abgang verschluckter Haare fördern. Ulmenrinde wirkt entzündungshemmend und beruhigend...
2,20 CHF *
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss für Katzen Die reinigende Wirkung von Denta-Kiss entfaltet sich bei der für Katzen typischen auf- und abwärts gerichteten Kaubewegung. Denta-Kiss ist ohne Zucker hergestellt, ballaststoffreich und unterstützt...
2,20 CHF *
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Hühnchen + Malz
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Hühnchen + Malz
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Hühnchen + Malz für Katzen GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste ist eine wohltuende Belohnung für jede Katze. Die ideale Kombination aus köstlichem Hühnchen und naturreinem, aromatischem Malz fördert den...
ab 5,95 CHF *
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk für Katzen GimCat Cat-Milk ist nach dem Vorbild der natürlichen Muttermilch konzipiert. GimCat Cat-Milk enthält das für die Sehkraft der Augen und ein gesundes Herz unverzichtbare Taurin. Durch die artspezifische...
11,90 CHF *
GimCat Katzentabs
GimCat Katzentabs
GimCat Katzentabs für Katzen GimCat Katzentabs sind besondere Leckerbissen aus wertvollen, natürlichen Rohstoffen. Die GimCat Katzentabs sind in verschiedenen Varianten erhältlich: GimCat Katzentabs mit Fisch Besondere Leckerbissen aus...
17,90 CHF *
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Thunfisch + 12 Vitamine
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Thunfisch + 12...
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Thunfisch + 12 Vitamine für Katzen GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste ist eine wohltuende Belohnung für Ihre Katze. Die ideale Kombination aus köstlichem Thunfisch und 12 lebenswichtigen Vitaminen stärkt die...
5,95 CHF *
GimCat Superfood Immunity Duo-Paste mit Lebergeschmack und Waldbeeren
GimCat Superfood Duo-Paste
GimCat Superfood Duo-Paste für Katzen GimCat Superfood Duo-Pasten in drei verschiedenen Varianten: GimCat Superfood Skin&Coat Duo-Paste mit Hühnchengeschmack und Papaya Perfekte Kombination aus Hühnchen und gesundem Superfood. Papaya ist...
4,95 CHF * 6,20 CHF *
GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks mit Hühnchen & Waldbeerengeschmack
GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks
GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks für Katzen GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks in drei verschiedenen Varianten: GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks mit Lachs & Mangogeschmack Perfekte Kombination aus Lachs und gesundem Superfood. Mango ist von Natur aus...
1,10 CHF * 1,40 CHF *
GimCat Beauty-Paste
GimCat Beauty-Paste
GimCat Beauty-Paste für Katzen GimCat Beauty-Paste hat einen positiven Einfluss auf den Haut- und Fellstoffwechsel, beugt Mangelerscheinungen vor und reguliert bereits bestehende Biotin- und Zink-Unterversorgung. So legen Sie die Basis...
5,95 CHF *
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits für Katzen GrasBits sind besondere Leckerbissen mit einem hohen Gehalt an Gras. Gras ist Lieferant wichtiger Nähr- und Wirkstoffe wie Aminosäuren, Mineralstoffe, Spurenelementen und Vitamine. Als natürliche Vitaminquelle...
2,20 CHF *
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits für Katzen GimCat MilkBits enthalten viel wertvolle Milch und sind der rollende Spiel- und Fressspass. Lassen Sie MilkBits einfach über den Boden rollen. Der natürliche Spieltrieb Ihrer Katze wird geweckt. Das wertvolle...
2,20 CHF *
1 von 3
Zoo Roco News