Close the menu
Topseller of Karlie

items from Karlie

Karlie
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Nibblewood Kiwi tree from Karlie
Nibblewood Kiwi tree from Karlie
Rodent kiwi tree from Karlie The kiwi tree woods are suitable for hamsters, gerbils, guinea pigs or even squirrels. They help to keep the teeth short and are optimally suited to the need for gnawing. Content: 40g, 10 pieces
2.50CHF *
Karlie Plüsch Schafe
Sheep dog toy
Cute Teddy Sheep plush 20cm by Karlie This cute and cuddly Teddy Sheep with his adorable eyes will be a loyal friend to you and your dog. The Teddy Sheep has a squeaker in the belly and is available in 4 different colors. Attention:...
7.90CHF *
Mini plunger for rodents
Mini plunger for rodents
Mini corn cobs 4 pieces These freshly packed mini-corncobs are a special supplement for rodents. Not only can they be fed raw, they can also be served to the rodents in the form of popcorn. For this, the mini-corncobs are patted in the...
5.90CHF *
Laufrad mit Kuggellager
Impeller - Bogie Wheel
Impeller - Bogie Wheel - with ball bearing - very quiet The impeller made of plastic stands on a wooden base and has a good stand. Thanks to the ball bearings, the impeller is very quiet. The wheel can also be mounted with screws or...
From 32.90CHF *
Bathhouse Rio for birds
Bathhouse Rio for birds
Rio 10 bathhouse for birds This large bathhouse for birds will become a popular bathing place. It's easy to put together and easy to clean. Size L: 25 cm W: 18 cm H: 17 cm Attention: assorted colors
11.90CHF *
Cats teepee tent
Cats teepee tent
The Beeztees tepee cats tent The tipi tent for cats is an award-winning article. And let's face it, it just looks good too. The tent with the wooden sticks is set up quickly and your cat can instantly pick. With the soft cushion inside...
39.90CHF *
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1 for cats Natural and beautiful created from real wood, bamboo and soft plush. Elegant bamboo wood combined with expressive plush design. A cozy berth for your pet. With cuddly pillow, washable at 30°. Easy construction.
79.00CHF *
Naturholzleiter für Vögel und Kleintiere
Natural wood ladder for birds and small animals
Natural wood ladder for birds & small animals These natural wood ladders with bark for birds and small animals are available in the following sizes: Variant 1 = 26 x 8 cm Variant 2 = 31 x 9 cm Variant 3 = 39 x 1.5 cm Variant 4 = 50 x 10 cm
From 2.90CHF *
Petcare Zahnpasta mit Bürste
Petcare toothpaste with brush
Petcare toothpaste with brush for dogs For an easy treatment of the teeth of your dog. The dog toothpaste is specially developed to strengthen the teeth and to prevent tooth loss. There is no harm in swallowing the dog toothpaste....
5.90CHF *
Petcare Entfilzungsspray
Petcare detangle spray
Petcare detangle spray for dogs and cats This spray helps to detangle the knotted hair of long haired dogs and cats and also helps to keep it detangled for days. Contains: 175ml
4.90CHF * 5.90CHF *
Petcare Tränenstreifen-Entferner
Petcare tear streak remover
Petcare tear streak remover for dogs and cats Especially good for dogs and cats with a light coloured coat who suffer from tear stains. With this liquid you will safely and effectively remove the tear stains and the crust around your...
5.60CHF *
Knotenseil weiss S
Cotton bone
Cotton bone for dogs Cotton bone made of cotton as a dog toy for dogs with 2 knots, which cleans the teeth and gums while playing. The cotton bone with knot is available in the following variants: Cotton bone 2 nodes: S - White (Length...
From 2.20CHF *
1 From 5
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller von Karlie
Latex Spielzeug Tropfen Latex Spielzeug Tropfen
3,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Schilfrohrball Schilfrohrball
ab 6,50 CHF *
Petcare Zahnpflegespray Petcare Zahnpflegespray
4,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Petcare Entfilzungsspray Petcare Entfilzungsspray
4,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Knotenseil weiss S Knotenseil
ab 2,20 CHF *
Strong Stuff Nilpferd Hundespielzeug Strong Stuff Tiere
ab 15,90 CHF * 18,90 CHF *

Produkte von Karlie

Karlie
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Karlie Nibblewood Kiwi tree
Karlie Nibblewood Kiwi tree
Nagerholz Kiwibaum von Karlie Die Kiwibaum Nage-Hölzer sind für Hamster, Rennmäuse, Meerschweinchen oder auch Eichhörnchen geeignet. Sie helfen, die Zähne kurzzuhalten und sind optimal für das Bedürfnis zum Nagen geeignet. Inhalt: 40g,...
2,50 CHF *
Karlie Plüsch Schafe
Schaf Hundespielzeug
Niedliches Teddy Schaf aus Plüsch 20cm von Karlie Dieses niedliche und knuddelige Teddy Schaf mit seinen entzückendem Augen wird ein treuer Freund für Sie und Ihren Hund. Das Teddy Schaf hat im Bauch eine Quietsche und ist in 4...
7,90 CHF *
Minimaiskolben für Nager
Minimaiskolben für Nager
Mini Maiskolben 4 Stück Diese erntefrisch verpackten Mini-Maiskolben sind eine besondere Nahrungsergänzung für Nagetiere. Sie können nicht nur roh verfüttert werden, sondern den Nagern auch in Form von Popcorn serviert werden. Dazu...
5,90 CHF *
Laufrad mit Kuggellager
Laufrad - Bogie Wheel
Laufrad - Bogie Wheel - mit Kugellager - sehr leise Das Laufrad aus Kunsstoff steht auf einem Holzsockel und hat dadruch einen guten Stand. Durch die Kugellager ist das Laufrad sehr leise. Das Rad kann auch mit Schrauben oder Hacken...
ab 32,90 CHF *
Badehaus Rio für Vögel
Badehaus Rio für Vögel
Rio 10 Badehaus für Vögel Dieses grosse Badehaus für Vögel wird ein beliebter Badeplatz werden. Es ist einfach zusammen zu stellen und lässt sich problemlos reinigen. Grösse L: 25 cm B: 18 cm H: 17 cm Achtung: farblich assortiert
11,90 CHF *
Katzen Tipi
Katzen Tipi
Das Beeztees Tipi Katzen Zelt Das Tipi Zelt für Katzen ist ein preisgekrönter Artikel und sieht einfach gut aus! Das Zelt mit den Holzstäben ist schnell aufgebaut und Ihre Katze kann sofort Einziehen. Mit dem weichen Kissen im Inneren...
39,90 CHF *
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1 für Katzen Natürlich und schön kreiert aus Echtholz, Bambus und Softplüsch. Elegantes Bambusholz kombiniert mit ausdrucksvollem Plüsch-Design. Ein gemütlicher Liegeplatz für Ihr Tier. Mit Kuschelkissen, bei 30° waschbar....
79,00 CHF *
Naturholzleiter für Vögel und Kleintiere
Naturholzleiter für Vögel und Kleintiere
Naturholzleiter mit Rinde für Vögel und Kleintiere Dieser Naturholzleitern mit Rinde für Vögel und Kleintiere sind in folgenden Grössen erhältlich: Variante 1 = 26 x 8 cm Variante 2 = 31 x 9 cm Variante 3 = 39 x 1.5 cm Variante 4 = 50 x...
ab 2,90 CHF *
Petcare Zahnpasta mit Bürste
Petcare Zahnpasta mit Bürste
Petcare Zahnpasta mit Bürste für Hunde Für eine einfache Reinigung des Gebisses Ihres Hundes. Die Hundezahnpasta stärkt die Zähne und vermeidet Zahnausfall. Hinunterschlucken der Hundezahnpasta ist nicht schädlich. Gewicht: 85g
5,90 CHF *
Petcare Entfilzungsspray
Petcare Entfilzungsspray
Petcare Entfilzungsspray für Hunde und Katzen Das Entfilzungsspray hilft verknotetes Fell von Langhaar Hunden und Katzen zu entfiltzen und hält es tagelang knotenfrei. Inhalt: 175ml
4,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Petcare Tränenstreifen-Entferner
Petcare Tränenstreifen-Entferner
Petcare Tränenstreifen-Entferner für Hunde und Katzen Vor allem hellfarbige Hunde und Katzen haben oft Tränensteine. Mit dem Petcare Tränenstein-Entferner werden Verfärbungen und Verhärtungen der Haare um die Augen effektiv und sicher...
5,60 CHF *
Strong Stuff Nilpferd Hundespielzeug
Strong Stuff Tiere
Strong Stuff Tiere für Hunde Extra starkes Hundespielzeug aus besonders starkem 3-Schicht-Material, so dass es selbst stärksten Bissen Stand hält als Kuschel- / Zerr- und Apportierspielzeug geeignet. beständig gegen starke Belastung (bis...
ab 15,90 CHF * 18,90 CHF *
1 von 5
Zoo Roco News