Close the menu

items from Colly

Colly

Colly products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Soft leather collar VINTAGE
Soft leather collar VINTAGE
Soft leather collar This beautiful vintage-style collar is made from European leather in the EU. It is particularly soft and with its applications a stylish collar for your dog. The collar is adjustable with a belt buckle. Available in...
From 24.90CHF *
Plush Badger Billy
Plush Badger Billy
Forest friend Billy - the badger With this pretty plush badger from forest friend your four-legged friend will have a lot of fun. It has a length of 40 cm, a squeak in the head and a crackling fabric in the tail. The fun of playing is...
16.90CHF *
Plush Squirrel Sonny
Plush Squirrel Sonny
Forest friend Sonny - the squirrel With this pretty plush squirrel from forest friend your four-legged friend will have a lot of fun. It has a length of 40 cm, a squeak in the head and a crackling fabric in the tail. The fun of playing...
16.90CHF *
Weichleder Halsband
Soft leather collar for dogs
Soft leather dog collar Soft leather dog collar Beautiful and high-quality leather-lined soft leather collar for dogs. Available in 4 colors: brown / Cognac Cognac / Cognac gray / gray black Black Available in 7 sizes: 30cm - 12mm 35cm -...
From 31.90CHF *
Weichleder Führleine
Soft leather leash
Soft leather leash for dogs Soft leather dog leash Beautiful and high-quality leather-lined soft leather leash for dogs. Available in 3 colors: brown black Gray Available in 2 sizes 160cm - 18mm 180cm - 18mm
From 45.50CHF *
Bringsel aus Nylonseil mit Griff
Report object nylon rope with handle
Report object nylon rope with handle for dogs Report object nylon rope for dogs with a black handle of approx. 20 cm for retrieving / throwing Color: yellow Size: Ø 3 x 15 cm
28.50CHF *
Bringsel für Welpen
Report object for puppies
Report object for pupppies This report object for puppies made of suede leather is ideal for retrieving / throwing Colour: assorted Dimensions: 17cm with 14cm handle
23.50CHF *
Beisswulst aus Stoff
Bite bar made of fabric
Bite bar made of fabric for dogs This bite bar for dogs to retrieve / throw is ideal for dog sports and agility Colour: yellow / red Available in three variants: Without handle - Ø 5 x 20 cm With handle 16cm - Ø 5 x 20 cm With two...
From 14.50CHF *
Beisswulst aus Seil
Bite bar made of rope
Bite bar made of rope for dogs This bite bar for dogs to retrieve / throw is ideal for dog sports and agility Colour: Beige Available in three variants: Without handle - Ø 4 x 25 cm With handle 16cm - Ø 4 x 15 cm With handle 16cm - Ø 4 x...
From 12.90CHF *
Bringsel aus Nylonseil
Report object nylon rope
Report object nylon rope for dogs Report object nylon rope for dogs with a carabiner hook of 6,5 cm for retrieving / throwing Color: yellow Available in two sizes: Ø 3 x 7 cm Ø 3 x 17 cm
From 22.50CHF *
Beisswulst aus Colly-Matte
Bite bar made of colly mat
Bite bar made of colly mat for dogs This bite bar for dogs to retrieve / throw is ideal for dog sports and agility Colour: assorted Dimensions: with two 16cm handles - Ø 8 x 25 cm
17.50CHF *
StarSnack Dental Sticks mini
StarSnack Dental Sticks
StarSnack Dental Sticks for dogs StarSnack Dental Sticks are suitable for all dog breeds from the 2nd month and have a unique shape like which acts like a toothbrush. The StarSnack Dental Sticks help to clean the teeth and reduce the...
From 8.20CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Colly

Colly

Colly Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Weichleder Halsband VINTAGE
Weichleder Halsband VINTAGE
Weichleder Halsband Dieses schöne Halsband im Vintage-Style wurde aus europäischem Leder in der EU gefertigt. Es ist besonders weich und mit seinen Applikationen ein stylisches Halsband für Ihren Hund. Das Halsband ist mit einer...
ab 24,90 CHF *
Plüsch Eichhörnchen Sonny
Plüsch Eichhörnchen Sonny
Forest friend Sonny - das Eichhörnchen Mit diesem hübschen Plüsch-Eichhörnchen von forest friend wird Ihr Vierbeiner viel Spass haben. Es verfügt über eine Länge von 40 cm, im Kopf befindet sich eine Quietsche und im Schwanz ein...
16,90 CHF *
Plüsch Dachs Billy
Plüsch Dachs Billy
Forest friend Billy - der Dachs Mit diesem hübschen Plüsch-Dachs von forest friend wird Ihr Vierbeiner viel Spass haben. Es verfügt über eine Länge von 40 cm, im Kopf befindet sich eine Quietsche und im Schwanz ein Knister-Stoff. Der...
16,90 CHF *
Weichleder Halsband
Halsband aus Weichleder
Hunde Halsband aus weichem Leder Schönes und qualitativ hochwertiges, mit Leder gefüttertes Weichleder Halsband. Klassisches zeitloses Design, hoher tragekomfort für Ihren Hund. In 4 Farben erhältlich: braun/Cognac Cognac/Cognac...
ab 31,90 CHF *
Weichleder Führleine
Weichleder Führleine
Hundeleine aus weichem Leder Hundeleine aus Weichleder Schöne und qualitativ hochwertige, mit Leder gefütterte, Weichleder Leine für Hunde. In 3 Farben erhältlich: braun schwarz grau In 2 Grössen erhältlich 160cm – 18mm 180cm – 18mm
ab 45,50 CHF *
Bringsel aus Nylonseil mit Griff
Bringsel aus Nylonseil mit Griff
Bringsel aus Nylonseil mit Griff für Hunde Bringsel aus Nylonseil für Hunde mit einem schwarzen Seilgriff von ca. 20 cm Länge zum Apportieren / Werfen Farbe: gelb Masse: Ø 3 cm x 15 cm
28,50 CHF *
Bringsel für Welpen
Bringsel für Welpen
Bringsel für Welpen aus Wildleder Dieses Bringsel für Welpen aus Wildleder ist ideal zum Apportieren / Werfen Farbe: assortiert Masse: 17cm mit 14cm Griff
23,50 CHF *
Beisswulst aus Stoff
Beisswulst aus Stoff
Beisswulst aus Stoff für Hunde Dieser Beisswulst für Hunde zum Apportieren / Werfen ist ideal für Hundesport und Agility Farbe: gelb / rot Erhältlich in drei Varianten: Ohne Griff - Ø 5 x 20 cm mit 16cm Griff - Ø 5 x 20 cm mit zwei 16cm...
ab 14,50 CHF *
Beisswulst aus Seil
Beisswulst aus Seil
Beisswulst aus Seil für Hunde Dieser Beisswulst für Hunde zum Apportieren / Werfen ist ideal für Hundesport und Agility Farbe: beige Erhältlich in drei Varianten: Ohne Griff - Ø 4 x 25 cm mit 16cm Griff - Ø 4 x 15 cm mit 16cm Griff - Ø 4...
ab 12,90 CHF *
Bringsel aus Nylonseil
Bringsel aus Nylonseil
Bringsel aus Nylonseil für Hunde Bringsel aus Nylonseil für Hunde mit einem Karabinerhaken von 6,5 cm zum Apportieren / Werfen Farbe: gelb Erhältlich in zwei Grössen: Ø 3 x 7 cm Ø 3 x 17 cm
ab 22,50 CHF *
Beisswulst aus Colly-Matte
Beisswulst aus Colly-Matte
Beisswulst aus Colly-Matte für Hunde Dieser Beisswulst für Hunde zum Apportieren / Werfen ist ideal für Hundesport und Agility Farbe: assortiert Masse: mit zwei 16cm Griffe - Ø 8 x 25 cm
17,50 CHF *
StarSnack Dental Sticks mini
StarSnack Dental Sticks
StarSnack Dental Sticks für Hunde StarSnack Dental Sticks sind für alle Hunderassen ab dem 2. Monat geeignet und wirken dank ihrer einzigartige Form wie eine Zahnbürste. Die StarSnack Dental Sticks helfen bei täglicher Fütterung dank dem...
ab 8,20 CHF *
1 von 4
Zoo Roco News