Close the menu

items from Corwex

Corwex

Corwex products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Natur Spiel Knochen
C-play nature game bone
Corwex Nature game C-Play Bone Corwex Nature Game Bone is 100% New Zealand wool and contains no harmful chemicals. The bones are handmade, exceptionally sturdy and washable. Please supervise your pet when dealing with the C-Play bone....
From 12.90CHF *
Natur Spiel Ring
C-play nature game ring
Corwex Nature game C-Play ring Corwex Nature Game ring is 100% New Zealand wool and contains no harmful chemicals. The ring are handmade, exceptionally sturdy and washable. Please supervise your pet when dealing with the C-Play ring....
12.90CHF *
Natur Spielball für Katzen
C-play nature game ball for cats 4cm
Corwex nature game C-Play Ball for cats 4cm Corwex Nature Game Ball is made of 100% New Zealand wool and contains no harmful chemicals. The ball is handmade, exceptionally sturdy and washable. Please supervise your pet when working with...
4.50CHF *
Natur Spiel Ball
C-play nature game ball
Corwex Nature game C-Play ball Corwex Nature Game ring is 100% New Zealand wool and contains no harmful chemicals. The ring are handmade, exceptionally sturdy and washable. Please supervise your pet when dealing with the C-Play ring....
12.50CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Corwex

Corwex
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Natur Spiel Knochen
C-Play natur Spiel Knochen
Corwex natur Spiel Knochen C-Play Corwex Natur Spiel Knochen besteht zu 100% aus Neuseeländischer Wolle und enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien. Die Knochen sind handgefertigt, aussergewöhnlich robust und waschbar. Bitte beaufsichtigen...
ab 12,90 CHF *
Natur Spiel Ball
C-Play natur Spiel Ball
Corwex natur Spiel C-Play Ball Corwex Natur Spiel Ball besteht zu 100% aus Neuseeländischer Wolle und enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien. Der Ball ist handgearbeitet, aussergewöhnlich robust und waschbar. Bitte beaufsichtigen Sie Ihr...
12,50 CHF *
Natur Spiel Ring
C-Play natur Spiel Ring
Corwex natur Spiel Ring C-Play Corwex Natur Spiel Ring besteht zu 100% aus Neuseeländischer Wolle und enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien. Der Ring ist handgefertigt, ist robust und waschbar. Bitte beaufsichtigen Sie Ihr Tier bei der...
12,90 CHF *
Natur Spielball für Katzen
C-Play natur Spiel Ball für Katzen 4cm
Corwex natur Spiel C-Play Ball für Katzen 4cm Corwex Natur Spiel Ball besteht zu 100% aus Neuseeländischer Wolle und enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien. Der Ball ist handgefertigt, aussergewöhnlich robust und waschbar. Bitte...
4,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News