Close the menu

items from JR Farm

JR Farm
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 20
No results were found for the filter!
JR-Farm Food Zwerghamster
JR Farm Food Dwarf hamsters Adult 500 g
Hamster JR Food 500g JR Farm Food Dwarf Hamster - natural main food Discover JR Farm Food's Natural Diet: This unique combination of a balanced, expert-developed complete food mix with more than 35 different seeds and four high-quality,...
5.50CHF *
JR Farm Food Hamster
JR Farm Food Hamsters Adult - Complete...
JR Farm Food Hamsters Adult 500g Complete feedingstuff for Hamsters Discover natural food with JR FARM Food: This unique combination of a balanced complete food mix with natural fruits developed together with experts provides your...
5.30CHF *
Jr Cat Bavarian
JR Cat Bavarian Catnip XXL Nature-Ball
Nature-Ball Catnip XXL by JR Farm The Nature Ball XXL will be the new favorite activity of your cat. The scent of aromatic catnip will stimulate your cat to play. The cat plaything made of willow filled with a catnip ball will keep your...
9.90CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Mix Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Complete Mix...
JR Grainless Health Complete Mix Chinchilla and Degu 600g The grain-free, fully extruded diet with the extra dose of health for your chinchilla and degu. The low-sugar recipe with tasty marigold and soothing fennel chinchillas and degus...
7.40CHF *
JR-Farm Pick Wiese
JR Pick Meadow 600g
JR Farm Pick Meadow 600g The Pick Meadow by JR-Farm is a real piece of meadow for all ornamental birds to discover, pick and for an active foraging as in the wild. The Pick meadow with tasty seeds for a particularly natural occupation...
9.70CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless Igel
JR Garden Grainless Hedgehog 750g
JR-Farm Garden Grainless Hedgehog 750g The grain-free recipe with extra animal protein. Additionally refined with delicious insects. Without fruits and nuts. Hedgehogs need our help if they are ill or injured, or under 500g in October /...
12.90CHF *
JR Cat Milky Dips 30g
JR Cat Milky Dips 30g
Milky dips from JR-Farm 30g The irresistible milk snack for your cat. The milk snack is covered with healthy milk from the farm and is of course lactose free. Your cat will be happy to enjoy this irresistible treat. Available in 3...
5.90CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Labirinth
JR Farm Back to Instinct Snack Labyrinth 400g
JR Farm Snack Labyrinth 400g Awaken your rodent's original instincts to JR-Farm's Snack Labyrinth. Dwarf rabbits and rodents are constantly engaged in foraging in the wild. In the Snack Labyrinth, hide the attached pumpkin seeds in the...
16.70CHF *
JR-Farm Nager Propeller
JR Rodent Propeller 200g
Rodent propeller from JR-Farm 200g The rodents will have fun and action with the rodent propeller. Here comes movement to the rodent home. The animals will enjoy catching the delicious vegetable stakes as the wooden disc begins to spin...
14.90CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Mobile
JR Delicious Mobile 100g
JR-Farm Snack Mobile 100g We have your rodent busy with the snack mobile and he also has something to nibble on. So no boredom in the rodent home guaranteed. With the crispy biscuits and natural pasture, the Snack-Mobile promotes the...
10.50CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless XXL
JR Grainless Farmys XXL Veggie 4 Pack 450g
Farmys XXL Veggie by JR-Farm 450g Now all four Veggie varieties are available in the XXL 4-pack to try and enjoy for your rodent. The delicious Grainless Farmys are free of grains and sugar-rich ingredients. Your rodents will be happy...
11.90CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla...
JR Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla and Degu 600g The grain-free, fully extruded diet with the extra dose of health for your chinchilla and degu. The low-sugar recipe with tasty marigold and soothing fennel chinchillas and degus are...
7.40CHF *
1 From 20
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von JR Farm

JR Farm
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 20
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
JR-Farm Food Zwerghamster
JR Farm Food Zwerghamster 500g
Zwerghamster JR Food 500g JR Farm Food Zwerghamster - naturbelassene Hauptnahrung Das JR-Farm-Food ist eine einzigartige Kombination mit mehr als 35 verschiedenen Saaten und vier hochwertigen, tierischen Proteinquellen. Das Farm-Food für...
5,50 CHF *
JR Farm Food Hamster
JR Farm Food Hamster Adult 500g
JR Farm Food Hamster Adult - naturbelassene, gesunde Futtermischung 500g Ideale Ernährung für Ihren Hamster. JR-Farm Food hat eine einzigartige Kombination einer ausgewogenen, mit Experten entwickelten Alleinfuttermischung mit 35...
5,30 CHF *
Jr Cat Bavarian
JR Cat Bavarian Katzenminze XXL Nature-Ball
Nature-Ball Katzenminze XXL von JR Farm Der Nature Ball XXL wird die neue Lieblingsbeschäftigung ihrer Katze werden. Dadurch das die Kugel nach aromatischer Katzenminze duftet wird Ihre Katze zum Spielen angeregt. Der Katzen Spielball...
9,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Mix Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Mix Chinchilla und...
JR Grainless Health Mix Chinchilla und Degu 600g Die getreidefreie, vollextrudierte Ernährung mit der extra Portion Gesundheit für Ihr Chinchilla und Ihren Degu. Durch die zuckerarme Rezeptur mit schmackhafter Ringelblume und wohltuendem...
7,40 CHF *
JR-Farm Pick Wiese
JR Pick-Wiese 600g
JR Farm Pick Wiese 600g Die Pick Wiese von JR-Farm ist ein echtes Stück Wiese für alle Ziervögel zum Entdecken, Picken und für eine aktive Futtersuche wie in freier Natur. Die Pick Wiese mit schmackhaften Saaten für eine besonders...
9,70 CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless Igel
JR Garden Grainless Igel 750g
JR-Farm Garden Grainless Igel 750g Das JR-Farm Garden Grainless Igel Futter ist verfeinert mit leckeren Insekten. Ohne Früchte und Nüsse. Igel benötigen unsere Hilfe, wenn sie krank oder verletzt sind, oder im Oktober / November unter...
12,90 CHF *
JR Cat Milky-Dips 30g
JR Cat Milky-Dips 30g
Milky-Dips von JR-Farm 30g Der unwiderstehliche Milch-Snack für Ihre Katze. Der Milch-Snack ist ummantelt mit gesunder Milch vom Bauernhof und ist natürlich laktosefrei. Ihre Katze wird sich freuen diesen unwiderstehlichen Leckerbissen...
5,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Labirinth
JR Farm Back to Instinct Snack Labyrinth 400g
JR Farm Snack Labyrinth 400g Wecken Sie die ursprünglichen Instinkte Ihres Nagers mit dem Snack Labyrinth von JR-Farm. Zwergkaninchen und Nagetiere sind in der freien Natur ständig mit der Futtersuche beschäftigt. Verstecken Sie im Snack...
16,70 CHF *
JR-Farm Nager Propeller
JR-Nager Propeller 200g
Nager Propeller von JR-Farm 200g Die Nager werden Spass und Action haben mit dem Nager Propeller. Hier kommt Bewegung ins Nagerheim. Die Tiere werden Freude daran haben, die leckeren Gemüse Stangen zu fangen, während sich die Holzscheibe...
14,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Mobile
JR Snack Mobile 100g
JR-Farm Snack Mobile 100g Mit dem Snack-Mobile wir Ihr Nager beschäftigt und er hat auch fleissig etwas zum Knabbern. So kommt garantiert keine Langeweile im Nagerheim auf. Mit den knusprigen Kekse und naturbelassener Weide fördert das...
10,50 CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless XXL
JR Grainless Farmys XXL Veggie 4er-Pack 450g
Farmys XXL Veggie von JR-Farm 450g Jetzt sind alle vier Veggie Sorten im XXL 4er-Pack zum Probieren und Geniessen für Ihren Nager bereit. Die leckeren Grainless Farmys sind frei von Getreide und zuckerreichen Zutaten. Ihre Nager werden...
11,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Chinchilla und Degu
JR-Farm Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla...
JR Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla und Degu 600g Die getreidefreie, vollextrudierte Ernährung mit der extra Portion Gesundheit für Ihr Chinchilla und Ihre Degus. Durch die zuckerarme Rezeptur mit schmackhafter Ringelblume und...
7,40 CHF *
1 von 20
Zoo Roco News