Close the menu

items from Lauren Design

Lauren Design
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEL bed cave 80x60cm
NEL bed cave 80x60cm
NEL Bed Cave by Laurent Design 80cm x 60cm The Bed Cave Nel is designed for dogs and cats who like to be covered by warm quilts or quilts. The dogs or cats can cuddle up and feel really well. Extra soft materials were used. The bed cave...
89.90CHF *
Treat bag tufted 15x12cm
Treat bag tufted 15x12cm
Treat bag quilted - durable and practical These treats are made of durable fabric with a quilted look. They have a practical drawstring drawcord and a carabiner to attach. The bags are washable at 30 degrees, spinning only at low...
14.90CHF *
BELLA dog and cat house
BELLA dog and cat house
House BELLA - a home for dogs and cats Beautiful dog or cat house for the animals who need a hiding place. Very comfortable, with two-sided change pad. Pet hair does not stick, is easy to remove. Resistant, durable fabrics. Handwash
From 49.00CHF *
DANTE dog and cat cover 100x70 cm
DANTE dog and cat cover 100x70 cm
Blanket DANTE for dogs and cats 100x70cm Luxurious, soft, two-sided blanket for dogs and cats. Easy to keep clean, for couch, armchair, car or wherever it is needed ... Pet hair does not stick, is easy to remove. Two-color design....
39.00CHF *
CEZAR dog and cat bed
CEZAR dog and cat bed
Dog and cat bed CEZAR in 3 sizes and 3 colors The reversible cushion is bicoloured. The filling is made of PUR foam. Provided with zippers for pulling. The material is soft, durable and resistant at the same time. High abrasion...
From 49.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Lauren Design

Lauren Design

Lauren Design Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEL Betthöhle 80x60cm
NEL Betthöhle 80x60cm
NEL Betthöhle von Laurent Design 80cm x 60cm Die Betthöhle Nel ist für Hunde und Katzen geschaffen, die gerne von warmen Decken oder Steppdecke bedeckt werden. Die Hunde oder Katzen können sich einkuscheln und fühlen sich richtig wohl....
89,90 CHF *
Leckerli-Beutel gesteppt 15x12cm
Leckerli-Beutel gesteppt 15x12cm
Leckerli-Beutel gesteppt - strapazierfähig und praktisch Diese Leckerli-Beutel sind aus strapazierfähigem Stoff gefertigt mit einer Stepp-Optik. Sie verfügen über eine praktische Kordel zum zu ziehen inklusive Verschluss sowie einem...
14,90 CHF *
BELLA Hunde- und Katzenhaus
BELLA Hunde- und Katzenhaus
Haus BELLA - ein zu Hause für Hunde und Katzen Wunderschönes Hunde- oder Katzenhaus für die Tiere die ein Versteck brauchen. Sehr gemütlich, mit zweiseitigem Wechselkissen. Tierhaare bleiben nicht haften, sind leicht zu entfernen....
ab 49,00 CHF *
DANTE Hunde- und Katzendecke 100x70 cm
DANTE Hunde- und Katzendecke 100x70 cm
Decke DANTE für Hunde und Katzen 100x70cm Luxuriöse, weiche, zweiseitige Decke für Hunde und Katzen. Leicht sauber zu halten, für Couch, Sessel, Auto oder wo sie gerade benötigt wird ... Tierhaare bleiben nicht haften, sind leicht zu...
39,00 CHF *
CEZAR Hunde- und Katzenbett
CEZAR Hunde- und Katzenbett
Hunde- und Katzenbett CEZAR in 3 Grössen und 4 Farben Das Wendekissen ist zweifarbig. Die Füllung besteht aus PUR-Schaum. Mit Reissverschlüssen zum Abziehen versehen. Das Material ist weich, zugleich beständig und widerstandsfähig. Hohe...
ab 49,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News