Close the menu

items from 8in1

8in1
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
8in1 Minis Kaninchen und Kräuter
8in1 Minis Rabbit and Herbs
8in1 Minis rabbit and herbs as dog snacks Recommended for adults dogs of 1-6 years Delicious snacks with rabbits and herbs. The tasty recipe with millet does not contain any gluten-containing grain. Enriched with valuable vitamins, low...
3.90CHF *
8in1 Minis Rind und Apfel
8in1 Minis Beef and Apple
8in1 Minis Lamb and cranberry as dog snacks Recommended for adults dogs of 1-6 years Delicious snacks with beef and apple. The tasty recipe with potatoes does not contain any gluten-containing grain. Enriched with valuable vitamins, low...
3.90CHF *
8in1 Minis Hähnchen und Karotte
8in1 Minis Chicken and Carrot
8in1 Minis chicken and carrot as dog snacks Recommended for adults dogs of 1-6 years Delicious snacks with chicken and carrots. The tasty recipe with rice does not contain any gluten-containing grain. Enriched with valuable vitamins, low...
3.90CHF *
8in1 Minis Lamm und Cranberry
8in1 Minis Lamb and Cranberry
8in1 Minis Lamb and cranberry as dog snacks Recommended for adults dogs of 1-6 years Delicious snacks with lamb and cranberry. The tasty recipe with potatoes does not contain any gluten-containing grain. Enriched with valuable vitamins,...
3.90CHF *
8in1 Delights Beef Kaustick
8in1 Delights Beef Chew Sticks
8in1 Delights Beef Chew Sticks for dogs Ideal for small and medium sized dog breeds from 1 year Chew sticks with beef - the taste variant. Delicious beef wrapped in bite-resistant premium cattle skin - the unique combination of chewing...
8.50CHF *
8in1 Delights Chicken Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Chicken Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Chicken Twisted Sticks for dogs Ideal for small dog breeds (1-12kg) of 1-6 years Delicious, twisted custard of cattle skin with low-fat chicken meat. The special shape allows for a long lasting chewing pass, especially for...
From 8.90CHF *
8in1 Delights Dental Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Dental Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Dental Twisted Sticks for dogs Ideal for small dog breeds (1-12kg) of 1-6 years Delicious, twisted custard of cattle skin with low-fat chicken meat. The special shape allows for a long lasting chewing pass, especially for...
8.90CHF *
8in1 Delights Dental Kaustick
8in1 Delights Dental Chew Sticks
8in1 Delights Dental Chew Sticks for dogs Ideal for small and medium sized dog breeds from 1-6 years Chew sticks with chicken meat for the extra dental care. Delicious chicken meat wrapped in bite-resistant premium cattle skin...
9.90CHF *
8in1 DELIGHTS Beef Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Beef Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Beef Twisted Sticks for dogs Ideal for small dog breeds (1-12kg) of 1-6 years Delicious, turned custard of cattle skin with tasty beef. The special shape allows for a long lasting chewing passport, especially for small...
From 8.90CHF *
8in1 Grills Bacon Style
8in1 Grills Bacon Style 80g
8in1 Grills Bacon Style Der knusprige Grill-Snack in Bauchspeckform - mit würzig-aromatischem Grillgeschmack. Viel gutes Hähnchenfleisch kombiniert mit bissfester Rinderhaut würzig aromatischer Bacon-Geschmack für noch mehr Grill-Genuss...
5.90CHF *
8in1 Fillets Pro Skin & Coat
8in1 Fillets Pro Skin & Coat
8in1 Fillets Pro Skin & Coat for dogs Premium chicken fillet with unique Nutri-Center! Enriched with ingredients for a shiny coat. Premium chicken fillets with functional supplement 8in1 Fillets Pro is the extra chewing snack with the...
4.90CHF *
8in1 Fillets Pro Digest
8in1 Fillets Pro Digest
8in1 Fillets Pro Digest für Hunde Premium Hähnchenfilet mit einzigartigem Nutri-Center! Angereichert mit Inhaltsstoffen zur Unterstützung der Verdauung des Hundes. Premium Hähnchen-Filets mit funktionalem Zusatznutzen 8in1 Fillets Pro...
4.90CHF *
1 From 3
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von 8in1

8in1

8in1 Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
8in1 Minis Kaninchen und Kräuter
8in1 Minis Kaninchen und Kräuter
8in1 Minis Kaninchen und Kräuter als Hunde-Snacks Empfohlen für Erwachsene Hunde von 1-6 Jahren Leckere Snacks mit Kaninchen und Kräutern. Die schmackhafte Rezeptur mit Hirse enthält kein glutenhaltiges Getreide. Angereichert mit...
3,90 CHF *
8in1 Minis Rind und Apfel
8in1 Minis Rind und Apfel
8in1 Minis Rind und Apfel als Hunde-Snacks Empfohlen für Erwachsene Hunde von 1-6 Jahren Leckere Snacks mit Rind und Apfel. Die schmackhafte Rezeptur mit Kartoffeln enthält kein glutenhaltiges Getreide. Angereichert mit wertvollen...
3,90 CHF *
8in1 Minis Hähnchen und Karotte
8in1 Minis Hähnchen und Karotte
8in1 Minis Hähnchen und Karotte als Hunde-Snacks Empfohlen für Erwachsene Hunde von 1-6 Jahren Leckere Snacks mit Huhn und Karotten. Die schmackhafte Rezeptur mit Reis enthält kein glutenhaltiges Getreide. Angereichert mit wertvollen...
3,90 CHF *
8in1 Minis Lamm und Cranberry
8in1 Minis Lamm und Cranberry
8in1 Minis Lamm und Cranberry als Hunde-Snacks Empfohlen für Erwachsene Hunde von 1-6 Jahren Leckere Snacks mit Lamm und Cranberry. Die schmackhafte Rezeptur mit Kartoffeln enthält kein glutenhaltiges Getreide. Angereichert mit...
3,90 CHF *
8in1 Delights Dental Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Dental Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Dental Twisted Sticks für Hunde Ideal für kleine Hunderassen (1-12kg) von 1-6 Jahre Leckere, gedrehte Kaustangen aus Rinderhaut mit fettarmem Hähnchenfleisch. Die besondere Form ermöglicht vorwiegend kleinen Vierbeinern mit...
8,90 CHF *
8in1 Delights Chicken Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Chicken Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Chicken Twisted Sticks für Hunde Ideal für kleine Hunderassen (1-12kg) von 1-6 Jahre Leckere, gedrehte Kaustangen aus Rinderhaut mit fettarmem Hähnchenfleisch. Die besondere Form ermöglicht vorwiegend kleinen Vierbeinern...
ab 8,90 CHF *
8in1 Delights Beef Kaustick
8in1 Delights Beef Kaustick
8in1 Delights Beef Kausticks für Hunde Ideal für kleine und mittelgrosse Hunderassen ab 1 Jahr Kausticks mit Rindfleisch - die Geschmacksvariante. Leckeres Rindfleisch in bissfeste Premium-Rinderhaut eingewickelt - die einzigartige...
8,50 CHF *
8in1 Delights Dental Kaustick
8in1 Delights Dental Kaustick
8in1 Delights Dental Kausticks für Hunde Ideal für kleine und mittelgrosse Hunderassen von 1-6 Jahre Kausticks mit Hähnchenfleisch die extra Zahnpflege. Leckeres Hähnchenfleisch in bissfeste Premium-Rinderhaut eingewickelt zusätzlich mit...
9,90 CHF *
8in1 DELIGHTS Beef Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Beef Twisted Sticks
8in1 Delights Beef Twisted Sticks für Hunde Ideal für kleine Hunderassen (1-12kg) von 1-6 Jahre Leckere, gedrehte Kaustangen aus Rinderhaut mit schmackhaftem Rindfleisch. Die besondere Form ermöglicht vorwiegend kleinen Vierbeinern mit...
ab 8,90 CHF *
8in1 Grills Bacon Style
8in1 Grills Bacon Style 80g
8in1 Grills Bacon Style Der knusprige Grill-Snack in Bauchspeckform - mit würzig-aromatischem Grillgeschmack. Viel gutes Hähnchenfleisch kombiniert mit bissfester Rinderhaut würzig aromatischer Bacon-Geschmack für noch mehr Grill-Genuss...
5,90 CHF *
8in1 Fillets Pro Skin&Coat
8in1 Fillets Pro Skin&Coat
8in1 Fillets Pro Skin&Coat für Hunde Premium Hähnchenfilet mit einzigartigem Nutri-Center! Angereichert mit Inhaltsstoffen für ein glänzenderes Fell. Premium Hähnchen-Filets mit funktionalem Zusatznutzen 8in1 Fillets Pro ist der extra...
4,90 CHF *
8in1 Fillets Pro Digest
8in1 Fillets Pro Digest
8in1 Fillets Pro Digest für Hunde Premium Hähnchenfilet mit einzigartigem Nutri-Center! Angereichert mit Inhaltsstoffen zur Unterstützung der Verdauung des Hundes. Premium Hähnchen-Filets mit funktionalem Zusatznutzen 8in1 Fillets Pro...
4,90 CHF *
1 von 3
Zoo Roco News