Close the menu

items from Tall Tails

Tall Tails
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Wet Paws Drying Mitt
Wet Paws Drying Mitt
Wet Paws Drying Mitt from Tall Tails Prevent dirty paw prints from creating a mess in your home with the Tall Tails Clean Paws Mitt. This handy mitt leaves your dog's paws clean and dry before they enter your living space. A few minutes...
9.60CHF *
Orange Pet Cape Towel
Orange Pet Cape Towel
Towel for dogs orange Pet Cape Towel Drying is made easy with the Orange Pet Cape Towel by Tall Tails. The cape can be used as bath towel or cape. After a day outdoors or a long bath, this towel can simply be placed over the dog and with...
From 16.90CHF *
Dog blanket Fleece Micro Throw
Dog blanket Fleece Micro Throw
Tall Tails dog blanket Micro Throw The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Design pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with the...
46.90CHF *
Wet Paws
Mudflap Wet Paws
Mudflap Wet Paws from Tall Tails Prevent dirty paws and messy mutts from tracking mud all over the house with the Tall Tails Wet Paws Absorbent Door Mat. This handy mat features non-slip backing & super absorbent top to make sure our...
From 47.90CHF *
Dog cover Houndstooth
Dog cover Houndstooth
Dog blanket that keeps you warm Whether at home or in the car: The two-sided design, you can maintain the favorite temperature of your dog. You can throw this dog pillow into the washing machine for easy care and make it as durable as it...
From 33.90CHF *
Waterproof Dog Pad
Waterproof Dog Pad
Waterproof Dog Pad from Tall Tails Whether you are training an unpredictable puppy or keeping an eye on your senior dogs, this Tall Tails Waterproof Pet Pad offers great protection from accidents and leaks. This pad is highly absorbent...
12.90CHF *
Dog blanket charcoal
Dog blanket charcoal
Tall Tails dog blanket charcoal The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Red Bone pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with the...
26.90CHF *
Dog blanket red with bones
Dog blanket red with bones
Tall Tails dog blanket with bones The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Red Bone pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with...
From 15.90CHF *
Tall Tail Houndstooth
Dog blanket houndstooth
Tall Tails dog blanket houndstooth The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Red Bone pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with...
From 19.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Tall Tails

Tall Tails

Tall Tails Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wasserfeste Hundedecke
Wasserfeste Hundedecke
Wasserfeste Hundedecke von Tall Tails Egal ob für Welpen oder für älterne Hunde, mit der wasserfesten Hundedecke sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite. Diese saugfähige Decke schützt Möbel, Böden und Autos vor Beschädigungen. Die Decke kann in...
17,90 CHF *
Hunde Handtuch orange Pet Cape Towel
Hunde Handtuch orange Pet Cape Towel
Handtuch für Hunde orange Pet Cape Towel Mit dem orange Pet Cape Towel von Tall Tails ist abtrocknen leicht gemacht. Das Cape kann als Badetuch oder Cape eingesetzt werden. Nach einem Tag im draussen oder einem ausgiebigen Bad kann...
ab 16,90 CHF *
Pfotentrockner Wet Paws Drying Mitt
Pfotentrockner Wet Paws Drying Mitt
Pfotentrockner-Handschuh Mit diesem Handschuh von Tall Tails putzen Sie vermschmutzte Pfoten ohne Mühe. Hängen Sie den Handschuh in der Nähe des Eingangs auf, so können Sie nach dem Spaziergang die Pfoten Ihres Hundes problemlos...
9,60 CHF *
Hundedecke Micro Sherpa Throw Fleece
Hundedecke Micro Sherpa Throw Fleece
Tall Tails Hundedecke Micro Sherpa Throw Die Fleece-Hundedecke von Tall Tails in diesem stilvollen Design bietet Ihrem Hund Komfort und Sicherheit. Diese Hundedecke ist nicht nur weich und gemütlich, sondern auch eine stilvolle Ergänzung...
46,90 CHF *
Wet Paws
Wet Paws Schmutzfänger
Schmutzfänger Wet Paws Nasse oder schmutzige Hundepfoten hinterlassen ziehmliche Schmutzspuren auf ihrem Fussboden. Mit dem Schmutzfänger Wet Paws von Tall Tails lässt sich dies einfach verhindern. Diese praktische Matte verfügt über...
ab 47,90 CHF *
Hundekissen Houndstooth
Hundekissen Houndstooth
Hundekissen Houndstooth von Tall Tails Ob zu Hause oder für unterwegs: durch das beidseitige Design haben Sie eine abwechslungsreiches Kissen, welches ihren Hund immer warm hält. Sie können dieses Hundekissen zur leichten Pflege in die...
ab 33,90 CHF *
Hundedecke Charcoal Fleece
Hundedecke Charcoal Fleece
Tall Tails Hundedecke Charcoal Fleece Die Fleece-Hundedecke von Tall Tails in diesem stilvollen Design bietet Ihrem Hund Komfort und Sicherheit. Diese Hundedecke ist nicht nur weich und gemütlich, sondern auch eine stilvolle Ergänzung...
26,90 CHF *
Hundedecke Red Bone Fleece
Hundedecke Red Bone Fleece
Tall Tails Hundedecke mit Knochen Die Fleece-Hundedecke von Tall Tails in diesem stilvollen Roten Knochen-Muster bietet Ihrem Hund Komfort und Sicherheit. Diese Hundedecke ist nicht nur weich und gemütlich, sondern auch eine stilvolle...
ab 15,90 CHF *
Tall Tail Houndstooth
Hundedecke Houndstooth Fleece
Tall Tails Hundedecke Fleece Houndstooth Die Fleece-Hundedecke von Tall Tails in diesem stilvollen Design bietet Ihrem Hund Komfort und Sicherheit. Diese Hundedecke ist nicht nur weich und gemütlich, sondern auch eine stilvolle Ergänzung...
ab 19,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News