Close the menu

items from Moser

Moser
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
claws grinder
claws grinder
Wireless claw grinder for dogs and cats Two powerful speed levels each (forward and reverse) for optimal filin Better powered - no disturbing cable available Super light and exceptionally quiet - for comfortable trimming of the claws...
From 8.90CHF *
Moser Tierhaartrimmer Arco WM Edition
MOSER Arco Special Edition green
AN EYECATCHER FOR YOUR SHELVE - IN NEW, FRESH COLOUR • Non-stop, efficient operation due to two exchangeable battery packs. Battery operating time of up to 100 min. 2 XL power battery packs included! • Precision-ground, stainless steel...
159.00CHF *
Moser Two-Sided Brush for dogs
Moser Two-Sided Brush for dogs
Two-sided brush for all fur types 2 in 1: Stainless steel bristles remove loose hair from your dog‘s coat. Soft bristles on the reverse side groom the coat, leaving it smooth and manageable. Ergonomic comfortable gel handle for an easy...
11.90CHF *
Moser Grooming comb for all dog breeds
Moser Grooming comb for all dog breeds
Grooming comb for all dog breeds with ergonomic gel grip Long, stainless steel teeth designed to help penetrate the root of your animal‘s coat. Helps eliminating mats and tangles in your pet‘s coat. Perfect for the preparation and rework...
10.90CHF *
Moser Dematter for matted fur of all dog breeds
Moser Dematter for matted fur of all dog breeds
For matted fur of all dog breeds Stainless steel, serrated blade will help remove tangles and stubborn mats from your pet‘s coat. Comfortable thumb rest and ergonomic gel handle for an easy handling.
15.90CHF *
Moser Shedding Rake
Moser Shedding Rake
Shedding rake dog breeds with untercoat Shedding rake with rotating metal pins will effectively untangle and remove old undercoat and matting Minimum effort, maximum results: thanks to the doble row metal pins you can remove maximum...
16.90CHF *
Mosers Deshedder
Mosers Deshedder
Deshedder especially suitable for short-haired breeds, e.g. Great Dane, Rottweiler, Pug dog Shedding rake with rotating metal pins will effectively untangle and remove old undercoat and matting Deshedder to remove efficiently the...
17.90CHF *
Moser Premium slicker brush
Moser Premium slicker brush
Premium slicker brush for dogs and cats with ergonomic gel grip Two different functions included with colour guide: Black side for removing matted fur, especially for long fur Grey side with soft bristles - perfect for short fur or fine...
16.90CHF *
Moser plucking brush for dogs
Moser plucking brush for dogs
The plucking brush for dogs with ergonomic gel grip The Moser small plucking brush is for a soft and well-groomed coat. For this, regular brushing is recommended. The brush can also be used to remove loose hair, dirt and matting in the...
From 9.90CHF *
Moser Grooming Glove
Moser Grooming Glove
Grooming Gloce for short-haired breeds, e.g. pug dog, boxer, dalmatian Soft rubber bristles remove effectively dirt, loose hair and undercoat of short-haired breeds. Gives at the same time a gentle massage and support blood circulations...
11.90CHF *
MAX45 with stainless steel attachment comb set
MAX45 with stainless steel attachment comb set
MOSER MAX45 and 2 metal attachment combs • For even grooming results! • Secure fit – clicks into position on blade set. • Solid stainless steel teeth garantee longer service life.
169.00CHF *
MOSER Rex Mini for paws, ears and face
MOSER Rex Mini for paws, ears and face
OUR SMALLEST AND QUIETEST ANIMAL HAIR TRIMMER FOR ALL PRECISION WORK AROUND THE PAWS, EARS AND FACE Extremely robust pivot motor. Precision-ground and narrow “Made in Germany” solid metal blade set with fine tooth pitch, also suitable...
45.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Moser

Moser
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Krallenschleifer
Krallenschleifer
Kabelloser Krallenschleifer für Hunde und Katzen Jeweils zwei kraftvolle Geschwindigkeitsstufen (Vor- und Rückwärtslauf) für optimales Feilen Batteriebetrieben - kein störendes Kabel vorhanden Super leicht und aussergewöhnlich leise -...
ab 8,90 CHF *
Moser Tierhaartrimmer Arco WM Edition
MOSER - Arco Sonder-Edition WM
EIN EYECATCHER FÜR'S REGAL - IN NEUER, FRISCHER FARBE Pausenloser, leistungsstarker Einsatz durch zwei austauschbare Akkus. Akku-Betriebsdauer bis zu 100 Min. 2 XL-Power Akkus inklusive! Präzisionsgeschliffener Edelstahlschneidsatz für...
159,00 CHF *
MOSER Beidseitige Fellpflegebürste für Hunde
MOSER Beidseitige Fellpflegebürste für Hunde
Beidseitige Fellpflegebürste für alle Felltypen 2 in 1: Edelstahlborsten zum Entfernen von losem Haar. Kunststoffborsten für ein seidig glänzendes Fell. Für ein weiches und gepflegtes Fell wird regelmässiges Bürsten empfohlen. Mit...
11,90 CHF *
MOSER Fellkamm für alle Hunderassen
MOSER Fellkamm für alle Hunderassen
Fellkamm für alle Hunderassen mit ergonomischem Gelgriff Lange Edelstahlzähne dringen bis zur Fellwurzel vor. Zum Entfernen von Verfilzungen und Knoten im Haar und zur Vor- und Nachbereitung der Fellschur z.B. an Ohren oder im...
10,90 CHF *
MOSER Entfilzer für alle Hunderassen
MOSER Entfilzer für alle Hunderassen
Für verfilztes Fell aller Hunderassen Mit gezackter Edelstahlklinge zum Entfernen von hartnäckigen Verfilzungen und Knoten im Haar. Mit komfortabler Daumenauflage und ergonomischen Gelgriff für eine einfache Handhabung.
15,90 CHF *
MOSER Unterwollrechen
MOSER Unterwollrechen
Unterwollrechen für Hunderassen mit Unterwolle Unterwollrechen mit drehenden Metall-Pins zum effektiven Entwirren und Entfernen der Unterwolle. Minimaler Aufwand, maximales Ergebnis: dank der doppelreihigen Metall-Pins wird innerhalb...
16,90 CHF *
MOSER Unterwollkamm für Kurzhaarhunderassen
MOSER Unterwollkamm für Kurzhaarhunderassen
Unterwollkamm speziell für Kurzhaarhunderassen wie Mops, Dogge oder Dalmatiner Unterwollkamm zum Entfernen der Unterwolle. Mit komfortablem, ergonomischem Gelgriff für eine einfache Handhabung.
17,90 CHF *
MOSER Premium Zupfbürste
MOSER Premium Zupfbürste
Premium Zupfbürste für Hunde und Katzen mit ergonomischem Gelgriff Zwei unterschiedliche Bürstenseiten, einfach farblich gekennzeichnet: Schwarze Seite für das Entfernen von Verfilzungen, besonders langes Fell Graue Seite mit weichen...
16,90 CHF *
MOSER Zupfbürste für Hunde
MOSER Zupfbürste für Hunde
Die Zupfbürste für Hunde mit ergonomischem Gelgriff Die Moser kleine Zupfbürste ist für ein weiches und gepflegtes Fell. Dafür wird regelmässiges Bürsten empfohlen. Die Bürste kann ausserdem zum Entfernen von losen Haaren,...
ab 9,90 CHF *
MOSER Fellpflegehandschuh
MOSER Fellpflegehandschuh
Fellpflegehandschuh speziell für Kurzhaar-Hunderassen geeignet z.B. Mops, Boxer, Dalmatiner Weiche Noppen entfernen mühelos leichte Verschmutzungen, lose Haare und Unterwolle bei Kurzhaarfell. Gleichzeitig massiert der Handschuh und...
11,90 CHF *
MOSER MAX45 + 2 Metall Aufsteckkämme
MOSER MAX45 + 2 Metall Aufsteckkämme
MOSER MAX45 und 2 Metall Aufsteckkämme Für ein gleichmässiges Scherergebnis! Sicherer Sitz durch Einrasten am Schneidsatz. Langlebiger* dank stabiler Edelstahlzähne.
169,00 CHF *
MOSER Rex Mini für Pfoten, Ohren und Gesicht
MOSER Rex Mini für Pfoten, Ohren und Gesicht
Mosers kleinster und leichtester Tierhaartrimmer für alle Feinarbeiten an Pfoten, Ohren und Gesicht Extrem robuster Pivotmotor. Präzisionsgeschliffener, schmaler Vollmetallschneidsatz „Made in Germany“ mit feiner Zahnteilung für...
45,00 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News