Close the menu

items from Ferribiella

Ferribiella
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ferribiella sofa bed for cats 58x42cm
ferribiella sofa bed for cats 58x42cm
DIVANETTO GATTO Sofa bed for cats The ferribiella cat couch is cuddly soft and offers plenty of space to lie down. With a size of 58x42cm, the bed can be placed almost anywhere. The cat couch is made of plush and is especially cute to...
34.90CHF *
ferribiella cat bed 115x45x30cm
ferribiella cat bed 115x45x30cm
Cuccetta Gatto cuddly bed for cats The ferribiella cat bed is made of plush with the dimensions (LxWxH) 115x45x30cm. It has a cuddly cat's head and beautiful dots respectively stars. The ferribiella cat bed is ideal for big cats, they...
79.00CHF *
ferribiella cushion for cats 52x42cm
ferribiella cushion for cats 52x42cm
CUSCINO GATTO Cushion for cats The ferribiella cat pillow is made of plush and has a flap in which the cat can hide. With the sweet cat's face, the pillow is a real eye-catcher. Variants: white with brown dots black with gray stars Size:...
39.90CHF *
Ferribiella cat cave 58x42cm
Ferribiella cat cave 58x42cm
IGLOO GATTO cat cave The ferribiella cat cave is made of cuddly plush. Your cat can cuddle up in the cave and hide. Variants: white with brown dots black with gray stars Size: 58x42cm
45.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Ferribiella

Ferribiella

Ferribiella Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ferribiella Schlafcouch für Katzen 58x42cm
ferribiella Schlafcouch für Katzen 58x42cm
DIVANETTO GATTO Schlafcouch für Katzen Der ferribiella Katzencouch ist kuschelig weich und bietet viel Platz zum liegen. Mit einer grösse von 58x42cm kann das Bett fast überall platziert werden. Der Katzencouch ist aus Plüsc und ist mit...
34,90 CHF *
ferribiella Katzenbett 115x45x30cm
ferribiella Katzenbett 115x45x30cm
CUCCETTA GATTO Katzenbett Das ferribiella Katzenbett ist aus Plüsch mit den Massen (LxBxH) 115x45x30cm. Es hat einen kuscheligen Katzenkopf und schöne Punkte respektive Sterne. Das ferribiella Katzenbett ist optimal für grosse Katzen,...
79,00 CHF *
ferribiella Kissen für Katzen 52x42cm
ferribiella Kissen für Katzen 52x42cm
CUSCINO GATTO Kissen für Katzen Das ferribiella Katzen Kissen ist aus Plüsch und verfügt über eine Lasche, in welcher sich die Katze verstecken kann. Mit dem süssen Katzengesicht ist das Kissen ein echter Hingucker. Varianten: weiss mit...
39,90 CHF *
ferribiella Katzenhöhle 58x42cm
ferribiella Katzenhöhle 58x42cm
IGLOO GATTO Katzenhöhle Die ferribiella Katzenhöhle ist aus kuscheligem Plüsch. Ihre Katze kann sich in der Höhle einkuscheln und verstecken. Varianten: weiss mit braunen Punkten schwarz mit grauen Sternen Grösse: 58x42cm
45,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News