Close the menu

items from Leonardo

Leonardo
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Leonardo Salmon
Leonardo Salmon
With extra fresh salmon - the delicious croquettes are a highlight for fish fans from the LEONARDO® Adult program. Also suitable for sensitive cats ideal for food intolerances with extra fresh salmon Recipe with amaranth instead of...
From 6.90CHF *
Finest Selection in a fresh bag 85g
Finest Selection in a fresh bag 85g
Finest Selection in a sachet 85g Excellent recipes in practical single portions. Juicy meat has been refined with refined ingredients and gently cooked in a sachet. Salmon oil provides polyunsaturated fatty acids. The practical portion...
1.80CHF *
Leonardo Senior for older cats
Leonardo Senior for older cats
For older cats from 10 years of age - kidney-friendly Reduced energy content for a good figure Gentle on the kidneys with less phosphorus, sodium and protein Healthy, natural anti-aging supplement for cardiovascular fitness and vitality....
From 6.90CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Duck&Rice
Leonardo Sensi Duck&Rice
For adult cats from one year of age - Also recommended for long-haired cats. With extra fresh poultry Easily digestible Special taste Healthy, natural anti-aging supplement for cardiovascular fitness and vitality. LEONARDO® Adult Duck is...
From 5.90CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Fish&Rice
Leonardo Sensi Fish&Rice
For adult cats from one year of age - Suitable for sensitive cats Ideal for food intolerances With extra fresh salmon Recipe with amaranth instead of cereals Tasty salmon for real fish fans. This LEONARDO® recipe has been specially...
From 5.90CHF *
Leonardo Light Adult
Leonardo Light Adult
For overweight adult cats - Also appropriate for sterilised cats Reduced energy content - high protein content With extra fresh poultry Satisfies without overburdening There are many causes of excess weight. Whether it is a consequence...
From 7.90CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Lamb & Rice
Leonardo Sensi Lamb & Rice
For adult cats from one year of age - Also recommended for long-haired cats. With extra fresh lamb Very well tolerated Special taste Satisfies without overburdening LEONARDO® Adult Lamb has a very special flavour. The high proportion of...
From 5.90CHF *
Leonardo Kitten up to one year
Leonardo Kitten up to one year
For kittens up to one year of age - Also for queens Perfectly sized croquettes With extra fresh poultry Easily digestible Added malt for extra flavour Strengthens your pet's immune defences LEONARDO® Kitten is particularly easy to digest...
From 6.90CHF *
Leonardo Cat food 200g
Leonardo Cat food 200g
Leonardo Cat food adult Pure Poultry Rich in liver Rich in ocean fish Rich in rabbit Cats, like their counterparts in the wild, are genuine carnivores. This is why we use only fresh meat products. Thanks to the high biological value of...
1.80CHF *
Leonardo Grain Free Adult Chicken
Leonardo Grain Free Adult Chicken
For adult cats from one year of age - Suitable for sensitive cats Ideal for food intolerances With extra fresh poultry Recipe with amaranth instead of cereals No gluten or cereals are used in LEONARDO® Adult Poultry GF. Cereals have been...
From 6.90CHF *
Leonardo Maxi Croc Adult
Leonardo Maxi Croc Adult
For adult cats from one year of age - Particularly suitable for large breeds Large chunks in a special form that extends the cat's chewing time. Recipe with amaranth instead of cereals Ideal for food intolerances Big cat breeds, like the...
From 6.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Leonardo

Leonardo
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Leonardo Lachs
Leonardo Lachs
Mit extra frischem Lachs - sind die leckeren Kroketten ein Highlight für Fischfans aus dem LEONARDO® Adult Programm. Auch für sensible Katzen geeignet. ideal bei Futtermittelunverträglichkeiten mit extra frischem Lachs Rezeptur mit...
ab 6,90 CHF *
Finest Selection im Frischebeutel 85g
Finest Selection im Frischebeutel 85g
Finest Selection im Frischebeutel (85g) Exzellente Rezepturen in praktischen Einzelportionen. Saftiges Fleisch wurde mit raffinierten Zutaten verfeinert und schonend im Portionsbeutel gegart. Lachsöl liefert mehrfach ungesättigte...
1,80 CHF *
Leonardo Senior
Leonardo Senior
LEONARDO® Senior passt sich mit einer speziellen Rezeptur diesen Veränderungen an und hält Ihre Katze bis ins hohe Alter fit und gesund. Reich an Geflügel Zellschutz durch Traubenkerne Für ältere Katzen ab dem zehnten Lebensjahr Wenn...
ab 6,90 CHF *
Leonardo Sensitive Ente&Reis
Leonardo Sensitive Ente&Reis
LEONARDO® Adult Sensitive mit Ente und Reis ist die leckere Geschmacksvariante aus dem LEONARDO® Adult Programm für echte Geflügelfleischfans. Für ausgewachsene Katzen ab ein Jahr - LEONARDO® Adult Sensitive mit Ente und Reis ist die...
ab 5,90 CHF *
Leonardo Sensitive Fisch&Reis
Leonardo Sensitive Fisch&Reis
Verfeinert mit vitalisierendem Krill - den Krustentieren aus der Antarktis - sind die leckeren Kroketten ein Highlight für Fischfans aus dem LEONARDO® Adult Programm. Reich an Ozeanfisch & Reis vitalisierender Krill Für ausgewachsene...
ab 5,90 CHF *
Leonardo Light
Leonardo Light
Die frühzeitige Anpassung der Ernährung in Form eines energiereduzierten Katzenfutters wie LEONARDO® Light leistet daher einen sinnvollen Beitrag zur Gesundheit Ihrer Katze und bringt sie wieder in Top-Form. Reich an Geflügel mit...
ab 7,90 CHF *
Leonardo Sensitive Lamm & Reis
Leonardo Sensitive Lamm & Reis
LEONARDO® Adult Sensitive mit Lamm und Reis hat ein ganz besonderes Aroma. Verfeinert mit verschiedensten Kräutern kommen vierbeinige Feinschmecker voll auf ihre Kosten. Reich an Lamm & Reis mit aromatischen Kräutern Für ausgewachsene...
ab 5,90 CHF *
Leonardo Kitten
Leonardo Kitten
LEONARDO® Kitten ist so gesund für kleine Kitten, weil es mit zartem Hühnchenfleisch und dem Besten aus wertvoller Milch zubereitet ist. Für Kätzchen bis zu einem Jahr - LEONARDO® Kitten ist so gesund für kleine Kitten, weil es mit...
ab 6,90 CHF *
Leonardo Dose 200g
Leonardo Dose 200g
Leonardo Dose 200g - Verschiedene Sorten für Ihre Samtpfote Seefisch Geflügel Kaninchen Leber alle 200g Dosen Katzen sind, wie ihre wildlebenden Artgenossen, ausgesprochene Fleischfresser. Deshalb haben wir uns bei der Entwicklung...
1,80 CHF *
Leonardo Adult Grain Free
Leonardo Adult Grain Free
LEONARDO Adult Grain-Free ist die getreidefreie Alternative in der Ernährung von Katzen, die Futtermittelunverträglichkeiten gegen Gluten bzw. Getreide haben. Reich an Geflügel mit schmackhaftem Malz Für ausgewachsene Katzen ab 1 Jahr...
ab 6,90 CHF *
Leonardo Maxi Croc
Leonardo Maxi Croc
Leonardo Maxi Croc Um den speziellen Nährstoffansprüchen und den besonderen Anforderungen an die Grösse der Futterbrocken grosser Katzenrassen, wie zum Beispiel norwegischer Waldkatzen oder Maine Coon, gerecht zu werden, wurde LEONARDO®...
ab 6,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News