Close the menu

items from Diverse

Diverse
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 21
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
myFleaTrap Flea Catcher
myFleaTrap Flea Catcher
Flea trap without insecticides Catch fleas in your home quickly and effectively, without any pesticides! Attract fleas with an LED light beam at intervals and catch them in the catch basin. Has a range of 12 m and a beam angle of 160°....
59.90CHF *
NEW
Rodent grass
Rodent grass
Rodent grass from karlie A tasty mixture of grains, grass, herbs, clover and salad. The ideal food supplement. Instructions: Put enough water into a bowl to fully vocer the seedlings so that they can absorb moisture. Drain off excess...
2.50CHF *
NEW
Moos plate ca. 25x20cm
Moos plate ca. 25x20cm
Moss plates for the decoration of terrariums Size ca. 25x20cm Thickness about 0.5cm overgrown with various mosses free of toxins also suitable for rodents or for bird enclosures
9.90CHF *
NEW
Christmas calendar with treat
Christmas calendar with treat
Lily's Kitchen - Christmas Calendar Spectacular The circus performance can start soon! The orchestra is ready, the visitors are in their seats and the actors are waiting behind the stage .... and off you go! This Christmas calendar with...
16.50CHF *
NEW
Christmas calendar with treat
Christmas calendar with treat
Lily's Kitchen - Christmas Calendar Spectacular The circus performance can start soon! The orchestra is ready, the visitors are in their seats and the actors are waiting behind the stage .... and off you go! This Christmas calendar with...
16.50CHF *
NEW
Schaustück
Mangrove Wood
Mangrove wood, the classic in aquarium design These woods are a natural product and each root is differently shaped. The roots are suitable for: Natural aquariums Terrariums Paludariums for design in rodents for design in aviaries...
From 12.90CHF *
Moorkienholz
Bog wood for aquarium
Moorkien wood in 5 sizes Was cleaned, soaked and packed wet and steam sterilized. For disinfection treated with little salt. The Moorkienwurzel belongs to the classic aquarium decoration. The bog root is only used in freshwater...
From 9.90CHF *
KITTY'S Cream Topping
KITTY'S Cream Topping
KITTY'S Cram - delicious as a sauce or snack! Kitty's Cream is the special cat snack for garnishing the food. If your cat is very picky or does not eat very well for old age, this topping is one way to make the cat food tastier. Also...
3.95CHF *
Glandex® Anal Gland Pet Wipes
Glandex® Anal Gland Pet Wipes
Safe for daily use in dogs & cats. Non-toxic, alcohol, and paraben free! Benefits Assists cleaning after emptying the anal glands Fast & convenient way to keep your pet's rear clean everyday & maintain proper hygiene Used by...
25.90CHF *
Soulmate N°1 - Entspannungs- und Beruhigungsspray 100ml
Soulmate N°1 De-stress and calming spray
Soulmate N°1 Active spray – reduces fear and anxiety This combination of ingredients has been found to help with: overcoming fear and anxiety, supporting restful sleep keeping calm & focused assisting the body’s ability to handle stress...
35.90CHF * 39.90CHF *
Petbloon - Dog Balloon Toy
Petbloon - Dog Balloon Toy
PetBloon offers big fun interactive balloon play for your dog MAKES BALLOONS SAFE The balloon is contained within the cover. Even if it bursts, animals can't get at the remnants so there's protection from swallowing balloon pieces or...
19.90CHF *
Pond feeder 5l
Pond feeder 5l
OSAGA pond feeder with 5l storage tank LCD panel with time display Up to 6 feedings per day programmable freely adjustable amount of feed splash-proof, can be placed outdoors
119.00CHF *
1 From 21
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Diverse

Diverse
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 22
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
WP Magazin November/Dezember 2019
WP Magazin November/Dezember 2019
Beschreibung WP 6/2019 Entdecken Sie das WP Magazin über Wellensittiche und Papageien mit vielen spannenden Artikel zum Nachlesen und recherchieren. Prof. Michael Lierz: „Es gibt keine Virusuntersuchung, die nicht sinnvoll ist“...
11,90 CHF *
myFleaTrap Flohfänger
myFleaTrap Flohfänger
Flohfalle ohne Insektizide Fängt Flöhe in ihrem Haus schnell und wirksam, ganz ohne Pestizide! Lockt die Flöhe durch einen LED Lichtstrahl in Intervallen an und fängt diese im Auffangbecken. Besitzt eine Reichweite von 12 m und einen...
59,90 CHF *
Kräutermischung für Nager
Kräutermischung für Nager
Nagergras Mischung Eine leckere Mischung aus Getreide, Gras Kräutern, Klee und Salat. Die Mischung ist vielfältig und das diverse Saatgut spriesst, insofern die Anleitung gut befolgt wird. Gebrauchsanweisung: Giessen Sie so viel Wasser...
2,50 CHF *
Moosplatten ca. 25x20cm
Moosplatten ca. 25x20cm
Moosplatten zur Dekoration von Terrarien Grösse ca. 25 × 20 cm Dicke ca. 0.5 cm bewachsen mit verschiedene Moosen frei von Giftstoffen auch bei Nagetieren oder für Vogelgehege geeignet
9,90 CHF *
Adventskalender mit Leckerli Hund
Adventskalender mit Leckerli Hund
Lily's Kitchen - Weihnachtskalender Spectacular für Hunde Die Zirkusvorstellung kann bald beginnen! Das Orchester ist bereit, die Besucher sind auf Ihren Plätzen und die Darsteller warten hinter der Bühne.... und los geht es! Dieser...
16,50 CHF *
Adventskalender mit Leckerli Katze
Adventskalender mit Leckerli Katze
Lily's Kitchen - Weihnachtskalender Spectacular Die Zirkusvorstellung kann bald beginnen! Das Orchester ist bereit, die Besucher sind auf Ihren Plätzen und die Darsteller warten hinter der Bühne.... und los geht es! Dieser...
16,50 CHF *
Schaustück
Mangrovenholz
Mangroven-Holz, der Klassiker in der Aquarien-Gestaltung Diese Hölzer sind ein Naturprodukt und jede Wurzel ist anders gewachsen. Die Wurzeln sind geeignet für: Naturaquarien Terrarien Paludarien zur Gestaltung in Nagarien zur Gestaltung...
ab 12,90 CHF *
Moorkienholz
Moorkienholz für Aquarium
Moorkienholz in 5 Grössen Wurde gereinigt, gewässert und nass verpackt und Dampf-sterilisiert. Zur Desinfektion mit wenig Salz behandelt. Die Moorkienwurzel gehört zur klassischen Aquarium Dekoration. Verwendet wird die Moorkienwurzel...
ab 9,90 CHF *
KITTY'S Cream
KITTY'S Cream
KITTY'S Cream - Lecker als Sauce oder Snack! Kitty´s Cream ist der besondere Katzensnack zur Garnierung des Futters. Falls ihre Katze sehr wählerisch ist oder alters halber nicht mehr sehr gut isst - ist dieses Topping eine mögliche...
3,95 CHF *
Glandex Reinigungstücher
Glandex Reinigungstücher
Glandex Reinigungstücher Die Glandex Wipes sind zur Reinigung der Analdrüsen und des Analbereichs. Sicher für den täglichen Gebrauch bei Hunden und Katzen. Ungiftig, frei von Alkohol und Parabenen! Vorteile Hilft beim Reinigen nach dem...
25,90 CHF *
Soulmate N°1 - Entspannungs- und Beruhigungsspray 100ml
Soulmate N°1 - Entspannungs- und...
Soulmate N°1 - Fördert das Wohlbefinden geeignet für Hunde, Katzen und Pferde Seit vielen Jahrhunderten werden Melisse und Hopfen eine besondere Wirkung bei der Therapie von Unruhe, Nervosität und Stressabbau zugeschrieben. Sie werden...
35,90 CHF * 39,90 CHF *
Petbloon - Spielball für Hunde
Petbloon - Spielball für Hunde
Petbloon - Stoff-Überzug für Luftballone Der PetBloon ist ein leichter und bunter, wasserfester Ballonüberzug. Der Klettverschluss hält den Ballon von Zähnen und Pfoten fern, ein geplatzter Ballon kann einfach durch einen neuen ersetzt...
19,90 CHF *
1 von 22
Zoo Roco News