Close the menu

items from Rosewood Pet

Rosewood Pet
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Gift stocking for dog
Gift stocking for dog
Christmas stocking for dog This stocking is stocked with fabulous treats and toys. A special gift for your dog. Composition: Salmon Treats: Chicken & Chicken Products 40%, Wheat Flour, Salmon 20%, Vegetable Glycerin Turkey treat 40g:...
9.90CHF *
NEW
Christmas stocking for rodents
Christmas stocking for rodents
A Christmas stocking filled with goodies Your rodents will be very happy about this festive stocking. With nibbles, treats and crispy temptations, her rodent will be able to deal extensively. Composition: Christmas herbs (25g): apple,...
13.90CHF *
NEW
Giant bone turkey
Giant bone turkey
Giant bone of turkey and cranberry This bone is made from turkey rawhide and cranberry. It measures about 48 cm in length. Your four-legged friend will be happy about this Christmas present. Composition: Raw leather. Additives: Sensory:...
12.90CHF *
NEW
PAWSECCO von Woof&Brew for dogs and cats
PAWSECCO von Woof&Brew for dogs and cats
PAWSECCO for exclusive moments with your darling This gift set consists of a noble False PAWSECCO made of lime blossom, ginseng and elderberry. The treats have a truffle flavor and are suitable for dogs and cats. The perfect gift for...
19.90CHF *
NEW
Gift stocking for cats
Gift stocking for cats
Christmas stocking for cats This stocking is stocked with fabulous treats and toys. A special gift for your cat. Composition: Salmon Pieces 40g: Composition: Chicken & Chicken Products 70% salmon 15%, vegetable glycerin, rice flour,...
9.90CHF *
NEW
CHAMPAWS von Woof&Brew for dogs
CHAMPAWS von Woof&Brew for dogs
CHAMPAWS exquisite moments for your dog This gift set consists of a noble false CHAMPAWS and a toy bone. The CHAMPAWS is made from herbal tea. It's the perfect gift to take spoiled pets to a whole new level. The makers of 'Pawsecco' have...
19.90CHF *
NEW
Jingle Bell Antlers
Jingle Bell Antlers
Jingle Bell Antlers for dogs Great for novelty dress-up for your pet at Christmas! Cute design with adjustable elastic chin strap and bells on the ears. The perfect present for your pet this Christmas!
8.90CHF *
NEW
Candy cane chicken and sweet potato
Candy cane chicken and sweet potato
Cheek bars in candy cane look of chicken and sweet potatoes These quills are made of sweet potatoes and chicken and available in candy cane look for Christmas. They contain no rawhide and are particularly well tolerated. Your four-legged...
9.90CHF *
NEW
7 days of Christmas bones
7 days of Christmas bones
Celebrate Christmas on 7 days - with the fine bones of Rosewood With these varied bones, you can give your four-legged friend a small gift on seven Christmas days. Composition: Green Bones: Wheat Flour (27%), Soy Flour (27%), Rice Flour...
7.90CHF *
NEW
Christmas treat
Christmas treat
Cookies in the Christmas design These Christmas cookies are designed in three different designs - for Christmas a real pleasure. Composition: Rawhide, rice starch. Additives: Sensory: Dyes. Analytical constituents: crude oil, fat 2%,...
7.90CHF *
NEW
Christmas taste rondelles
Christmas taste rondelles
Festive roundels in four flavors Your rodents will be happy about this surprise at Christmas! The rondelles have a topping of beetroot, carrots, marigolds or dandelions. Suitable for all rodents including degus. Just hang up in the...
7.90CHF *
NEW
Christmas taste rondelles
Christmas taste rondelles
Snow Bunny from naturals Our grain free, crunchy bunny is sure to delight any pet. Dressed in a coconut coat he's full of scrummy, all natural ingredients including vegetables and herbs. loved by rabbits, guinea pigs, chinchillas,...
4.90CHF *
1 From 6
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Rosewood Pet

Rosewood Pet

Rosewood Pet Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Geschenk Strumpf für Hunde
Geschenk Strumpf für Hunde
Weihnachtsstrumpf für Hunde Dieser Strumpf ist mit fabelhaften Leckereien und Spielzeug bestückt. Ein besonderes Geschenk für Ihre Hunde. Zusammensetzung: Lachs Leckerli: Hähnchen & Hähnchenprodukte 40%, Weizenmehl, Lachs 20%,...
9,90 CHF *
Weihnachts-Strumpf für Nager
Weihnachts-Strumpf für Nager
Ein Weihnachtsstrumpf gefüllt mit Leckereien Ihre Nager werden sich sehr über diesen festlichen Strumpf freuen. Mit Knabbereien, Leckereien und knusprigen Verführungen, wird sich ihr Nager ausgiebig beschäftigen können. Zusammensetzung:...
13,90 CHF *
Weihnacht Riesen Knochen Truthahn
Weihnacht Riesen Knochen Truthahn
Riesen Konchen aus Truthahn und Cranberry Dieser Knochen ist aus Truthahn Rohleder und Cranberry hergestellt. Er misst ungefähr 48 cm Länge. Ihr Vierbeiner wird sich über dieses Weihnachtsgeschenk sicherlich freuen. Zusammensetzung:...
12,90 CHF *
PAWSECCO von Woof&Brew
PAWSECCO von Woof&Brew
PAWSECCO für exklusive Momente mit Ihrem Liebling Dieses Geschenk Set besteht aus einer edlen Falsche PAWSECCO hergestellt aus Lindenblüten, Ginseng und Holunder. Die Leckerlis haben einen Trüffelgeschmack und sind für Hunden und Katzen...
19,90 CHF *
Geschenk Strumpf für Katzen
Geschenk Strumpf für Katzen
Weihnachtsstrumpf für Katzen Dieser Strumpf ist mit fabelhaften Leckereien und Spielzeug bestückt. Ein besonderes Geschenk für Ihre Katze. Zusammensetzung: Lachs Stücke 40g: Zusammensetzung: Huhn & Hühnerprodukte 70% Lachs 15%,...
9,90 CHF *
CHAMPAWS von Woof&Brew
CHAMPAWS von Woof&Brew
CHAMPAWS exquisite Momente für Ihren Hund Dieses Geschenk Set besteht aus einer edlen Falsche CHAMPAWS sowie einem Spielzeug Knochen. Der CHAMPAWS wird aus Kräutertee hergestellt. Es ist das perfekte Geschenk um verwöhnte Haustiere auf...
19,90 CHF *
Rentier Geweih
Rentier Geweih
Jingle Bell Rentier Geweih Dieses süsse Rentier Geweih ist eine gelungene Überraschung an Weihnachten. Schiessen Sie ein Bild mit ihrem Liebsten und posten Sie es in den sozialen Medien. Oder versenden Sie es als Grusskarte. Das Rentier...
8,90 CHF *
Zuckerstangen Poulet und Süsskartoffel
Zuckerstangen Poulet und Süsskartoffel
Kaustangen in Zuckerstangen Optik aus Poulet und Süsskartoffeln Diese Kaustangen sind aus Süsskartoffeln und Poulet hergestellt und zu Weihnachten in Zuckerstangen Optik erhältlich. Sie enthalten kein Rohleder und sind besonders gut...
9,90 CHF *
7 Tage Weihnachten Knochen
7 Tage Weihnachten Knochen
An 7 Tagen Weihnachten feiern - mit den feinen Knochen von Rosewood Mit diesen abwechslungsreichen Knochen können Sie Ihrem Vierbeiner an sieben Weihnachtstagen ein kleines Geschenk machen. Zusammensetzung: Grüne Knochen: Weizenmehl (27...
7,90 CHF *
Weihnachts Leckerli
Weihnachts Leckerli
Plätzchen im Weihnachtsdesign Diese Weihnachts-Plätzchen sind in drei verschiedenen Motiven gestaltet - für Weihnachten eine wahre Freude. Zusammensetzung: Rohhaut, Reisstärke. Zusatzstoffe: Sensorisch: Farbstoffe. Analytische...
7,90 CHF *
Schnee Hase Naturals
Schnee Hase Naturals
Schneehase Naturals für Nager Unser getreidefreies, knuspriges Häschen wird bestimmt jedes Haustier begeistern. Umhüllt in einen Kokosnussmantel, ist es voller Leckereien mit natürlichen Zutaten, einschliesslich Gemüse und Kräutern....
4,90 CHF *
Festliche Geschmacks-Rondellen
Festliche Geschmacks-Rondellen
Festliche Rondellen in vier Geschmacksrichtungen Ihre Nager werden sich über diese Überraschung an Weihnachten garantiert freuen! Die Rondellen haben ein Topping aus Roter Beete, Karotten, Ringelblumen oder Löwenzahn. Für alle Nager...
7,90 CHF *
1 von 6
Zoo Roco News