Close the menu
Topseller of Imac

items from Imac

Imac
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Cats transport box made of wire mesh
Cats transport box made of wire mesh
Cats transport box made of wire mesh 48 × 35 × 39 cm This sturdy transport box is ideal as a carrying basket for your cat. Thanks to the many gaps between them, your cat is optimally supplied with air and the transport box is extremely...
69.00CHF *
Doppelbürste Bambus
Double brush bamboo
Double brush with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this simple bamboo brush, you massage the skin...
15.90CHF *
Einfache Bürste Bambus
Simple brush bamboo
Simple brush with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this simple bamboo brush, you massage the skin...
From 10.90CHF *
Striegel Bambus
Curry comb bamboo
Curry comb with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this bamboo curry comb, you massage the skin...
From 17.50CHF *
Kamm Bambus
Comb bamboo
Comb with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this bamboo comb, you massage the skin soothingly, which...
From 12.50CHF *
Imac Bamboo Slicker Brush
Bamboo Slicker Brush
Suitable for dogs, cats and rabbits. Care is important for maintaining the health of your pet. With bamboo Slicker Brush you can massage the skin, whereby the blood circulation is stimulated. From natural materials. Handle from...
From 14.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Imac

Imac

Imac Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Katzen Transportbox aus Drahtgewebe
Katzen Transportbox aus Drahtgewebe
Transportbox für Katzen aus lackiertem Drahtgewebe 48 × 35 × 39 cm Diese stabile Transportbox ist als Tragekorb für ihre Katze bestens geeignet. Dank den vielen Zwischenräumen ist ihre Katze optimal mit Luft versorgt und die Transportbox...
69,00 CHF *
Doppelbürste Bambus
Doppelbürste Bambus
Doppelbürste mit Griff aus Bambus Natürlich, elegant und von höchster Qualität - das sind die Hauptmerkmale dieser Bambusbürsten. Pflege ist wichtig für die Gesunderhaltung Ihres Tieres. Mit dieser einfachen Bambusbürste massieren Sie...
15,90 CHF *
Einfache Bürste Bambus
Einfache Bürste Bambus
Einfache Bürste mit Griff aus Bambus Natürlich, elegant und von höchster Qualität - das sind die Hauptmerkmale dieser Bambusbürsten. Pflege ist wichtig für die Gesunderhaltung Ihres Tieres. Mit dieser einfachen Bambusbürste massieren Sie...
ab 10,90 CHF *
Striegel Bambus
Striegel Bambus
Striegel mit Griff aus Bambus Natürlich, elegant und von höchster Qualität - das sind die Hauptmerkmale dieser Bambusbürsten. Pflege ist wichtig für die Gesunderhaltung Ihres Tieres. Mit diesem Bambusstriegel massieren Sie die Haut...
ab 17,50 CHF *
Kamm Bambus
Kamm Bambus
Kamm mit Griff aus Bambus Natürlich, elegant und von höchster Qualität - das sind die Hauptmerkmale dieser Bambusbürsten. Pflege ist wichtig für die Gesunderhaltung Ihres Tieres. Mit diesem Bambuskamm massieren Sie die Haut wohltuend,...
ab 12,50 CHF *
Imac Bamboo Slicker Brush
Rupfbürste Bambus
Für Hunde, Katzen und Kaninchen geeignet. Pflege ist wichtig für die Gesunderhaltung Ihres Tieres. Mit Bambus Slicker Brush massieren Sie die Haut wohltuend, wodurch die Durchblutung angeregt wird. Aus natürlichem Material. Griff aus...
ab 14,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News