Close the menu

items from Savic

Savic
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Plastikkorb
Plastic basket 80 x 56,5 x 25,5 cm
Snooze plastic basket 80 x 56,5 x 25,5 cm modern design that adapts to every home decor with ventilation slots in the bottom for good air circulation Easy entry and exit thanks to the lower edge of the front, so very convenient for...
32.90CHF *
Plastikkorb
Plastic basket 60 x 42 x 20cm
Snooze plastic basket 60 x 42 x 20 cm modern design that adapts to every home decor with ventilation slots in the bottom for good air circulation Easy entry and exit thanks to the lower edge of the front, so very convenient for young,...
19.90CHF *
Plastikkorb
Plastic basket 98,5 x 70 x 30 cm
Snooze plastic basket 98,5 x 70 x 30 cm modern design that adapts to every home decor with ventilation slots in the bottom for good air circulation Easy entry and exit thanks to the lower edge of the front, so very convenient for young,...
46.90CHF *
Plastikkorb
Plastic basket 70 x 49 x 23 cm
Snooze plastic basket 70 x 49 x 23 cm modern design that adapts to every home decor with ventilation slots in the bottom for good air circulation Easy entry and exit thanks to the lower edge of the front, so very convenient for young,...
26.90CHF *
Volieren Futterautomat
Aviary Feeder
Aviary Feeder for chickens & co. 12 openings for a correct distribution of the grains brushed transparent plastic container to know at a glance how much food is still present Colour: red / transparent Sizes: Ø 18 x H 15 cm = 1 L Ø 32 x H...
From 6.90CHF *
Volieren Wassertränke
Aviary Watering Place
Aviary Watering Place for Chickens & Co. brushed transparent plastic container to know at a glance how much water is still present Colour: red / transparent Sizes: Ø 16.5 cm, H 15 cm, edge height approx. 2.5cm = 1 L Ø 29 cm, H 25.5 cm,...
From 6.50CHF *
Holzsitzstangen
Wooden rests
Wooden rests for bird cages Dimensions: Ø 12mm L 18 cm Contents: 3 pieces
6.20CHF *
Katzentoilette Hop in Mocca
Litter Box Hop In
Litter Box Hop In for cats The Hop In is a modern litter tray with top entry. The Hop In is highly recommended for cats that stand to pee, pee backwards or like to scatter as the raised sides keep litter, liquid and dirt inside the tray....
35.90CHF * 39.90CHF *
Pet Enigma Medium 10
Pet Enigma Medium 10
Pet Enigma Medium 10 - Interactive intelligence toy for cats and small dogs The Enigma puzzle stimulates the natural instinct of the cat or dog to work for his food. Enigma is made of high quality materials and has a non-slip rim on the...
24.25CHF * 28.50CHF *
Pet Enigma Large 20
Pet Enigma Large 20
Pet Enigma Large 20 - Interactive intelligence toy for cats and dogs The Enigma puzzle stimulates the natural instinct of the cat or dog to work for his food. Enigma is made of high quality materials and has a non-slip rim on the outer...
35.30CHF * 41.50CHF *
Pet Enigma Medium 11
Pet Enigma Medium 11
Pet Enigma Medium 11 - Interactive intelligence toy for cats and small dogs The Enigma puzzle stimulates the natural instinct of the cat or dog to work for his food. Enigma is made of high quality materials and has a non-slip rim on the...
24.25CHF * 28.50CHF *
Pet Enigma Large 21
Pet Enigma Large 21
Pet Enigma Large 21 - Interactive intelligence toy for cats and dogs The Enigma puzzle stimulates the natural instinct of the cat or dog to work for his food. Enigma is made of high quality materials and has a non-slip rim on the outer...
41.50CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller von Savic
Pet Enigma Medium 10 Pet Enigma Medium 10
24,25 CHF * 28,50 CHF *
Pet Enigma Medium 11 Pet Enigma Medium 11
24,25 CHF * 28,50 CHF *
Pet Enigma Large 20 Pet Enigma Large 20
35,30 CHF * 41,50 CHF *
Katzentoilette Hop in Mocca Katzentoilette Hop In
35,90 CHF * 39,90 CHF *

Produkte von Savic

Savic
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Plastikkorb
Plastikkorb 80x56,5x25,5 cm
Snooze Plastikkorb 80x56,5x25,5 cm modernes Design das sich jeder Wohnungseinrichtung anpasst mit Belüftungsschlitzen im Boden für eine gute Luftzirkulation einfaches Ein- und Aussteigen dank dem niederen Rand vorne, deshalb sehr...
32,90 CHF *
Plastikkorb
Plastikkorb 60x42x20cm
Snooze Plastikkorb 60x42x20cm modernes Design das sich jeder Wohnungseinrichtung anpasst mit Belüftungsschlitzen im Boden für eine gute Luftzirkulation einfaches Ein- und Aussteigen dank dem niederen Rand vorne, deshalb sehr praktisch...
19,90 CHF *
Plastikkorb
Plastikkorb 98,5x70x30 cm
Snooze Plastikkorb 98,5x70x30 cm modernes Design das sich jeder Wohnungseinrichtung anpasst mit Belüftungsschlitzen im Boden für eine gute Luftzirkulation einfaches Ein- und Aussteigen dank dem niedrigen Rand vorne, deshalb sehr...
46,90 CHF *
Plastikkorb
Plastikkorb 70x49x23 cm
Snooze Plastikkorb 70x49x23cm modernes Design das sich jeder Wohnungseinrichtung anpasst mit Belüftungsschlitzen im Boden für eine gute Luftzirkulation einfaches Ein- und Aussteigen dank dem niederen Rand vorne, deshalb sehr praktisch...
26,90 CHF *
Volieren Futterautomat
Volieren Futterautomat
Volieren Futterautomat für Hühner & Co. 12 Öffnungen für eine richtige Verteilung der Körner gebürsteter durchsichtiger Kunststoff-Behälter, um auf einen Blick zu wissen, wieviel Nahrung noch vorhanden ist Farbe: rot / durchsichtig...
ab 6,90 CHF *
Volieren Wassertränke
Volieren Wassertränke
Volieren Wassertränke für Hühner & Co. gebürsteter durchsichtiger Kunststoff-Behälter, um auf einen Blick zu wissen, wieviel Wasser noch vorhanden ist Farbe: rot / durchsichtig Grössen: Ø 16.5 cm, H 15 cm, Randhöhe ca. 2.5cm = 1 L Ø 29...
ab 6,50 CHF *
Holzsitzstangen
Holzsitzstangen
Holzsitzstange für Vogelkäfige Masse: Ø 12mm L 18 cm Inhalt: 3 Stück
6,20 CHF *
Katzentoilette Hop in Mocca
Katzentoilette Hop In
Katzentoilette Hop in Der Hop In ist ein modernes Katzenklo mit Top-Einstieg und ist sehr empfehlenswert für Katzen, die stehend pinkeln, rückwärts pinkeln oder gerne scharren, wobei die erhöhten Seiten den Katzensand, Flüssigkeit und...
35,90 CHF * 39,90 CHF *
Pet Enigma Medium 10
Pet Enigma Medium 10
Pet Enigma Medium 10 - Interaktives Intelligenzspielzeug für Katzen und kleine Hunde Das Enigma-Puzzle stimuliert den natürlichen Instinkt der Katze oder des Hundes, um für seine Nahrung zu arbeiten. Enigma ist aus hochwertigen...
24,25 CHF * 28,50 CHF *
Pet Enigma Large 20
Pet Enigma Large 20
Pet Enigma Large 20 - Interaktives Intelligenzspielzeug für Katzen und Hunde Das Enigma-Puzzle stimuliert den natürlichen Instinkt der Katze oder des Hundes, um für seine Nahrung zu arbeiten. Enigma ist aus hochwertigen Materialien...
35,30 CHF * 41,50 CHF *
Pet Enigma Medium 11
Pet Enigma Medium 11
Pet Enigma Medium 11 - Interaktives Intelligenzspielzeug für Katzen und kleine Hunde Das Enigma-Puzzle stimuliert den natürlichen Instinkt der Katze oder des Hundes, um für seine Nahrung zu arbeiten. Enigma ist aus hochwertigen...
24,25 CHF * 28,50 CHF *
Pet Enigma Large 21
Pet Enigma Large 21
Pet Enigma Large 21 - Interaktives Intelligenzspielzeug für Katzen und Hunde Das Enigma-Puzzle stimuliert den natürlichen Instinkt der Katze oder des Hundes, um für seine Nahrung zu arbeiten. Enigma ist aus hochwertigen Materialien...
41,50 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News