Close the menu

items from Exo Terra

Exo Terra
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Exo Terra Heizmatte
Exo Terra Heat Mat
Heat mat - Substrate heater for terrariums Ideal for all glas terrariums For mounting under or on the side of terrariums Conductive heat source for reptiles, amphibians, spiders or for terrariums Contributes to heat regulation, important...
From 35.00CHF *
Reptilienfutter Mehlwürmer
Reptile Food Mealworms
Reptile Food Mealworms for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the chitin...
5.90CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken XL
Reptile Food Grasshoppers XL
Reptile Food Grasshoppers XL for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the...
6.50CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen
Reptile Food Crickets
Reptile Food Crickets for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the chitin...
7.50CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen XL
Reptile Food Crickets XL
Reptile Food Crickets XL for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the...
6.90CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken
Reptile Food Grasshoppers
Reptile Food Grasshoppers for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the...
6.50CHF *
Exo Terra Inkubator
Exo Terra Incubator
Exo Terra Incubator for eggs The Exo Terra Reptile Incubator works with thermoelectric technology. This allows the appliance to both cool and keep warm. The temperature can be easily adjusted between approx. 2 ° C and 60 ° C (depending...
249.00CHF *
Exo Terra Mister - Drucksprühflasche
Exo Terra Mister
Exo Terra Mister - Portable Sprayer / Pressure Sprayer 1.5L The Exo Terra Mister is an easy-to-use portable sprayer ideal for manual humidification of terrariums and more. The spray nozzle of the Exo Terra Mister can be adapted so that...
10.90CHF *
Exo Terra Scoop
Exo Terra Scoop
The Exo Terra Scoop is an indispensable tool for spot cleaning terrarium sand substrates in your terrarium. durable metal comfort grio perfectly sized fine mesh This durable metal scoop with comfort grip is perfectly sized and angled to...
9.50CHF *
Exo Terra Waterfall / Pebble Waterfall
Exo Terra Waterfall / Pebble Waterfall
The pebble design of the Exo Terra Waterfall brings the natural look of a small, cascading stream into your living room. Stimulates natural drinking behavior in lizards Increases humidity levels Natural look integrates in any type of...
From 47.90CHF *
Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop Basking Platform
Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop Basking Platform
The Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop provides reptiles with an additional elevated basking area and increased 3-D dwelling space. Elevated lookout & basking area Decreases distance to heat and UV bulbs Enlarged 3-D dwelling surface Easy to...
From 22.90CHF *
Exo Terra - Natural Terrarium Mini
Exo Terra - Natural Terrarium Mini
Exo Terra - Natural Terrarium Mini / Advanced Reptile Habitat Front window ventilation (1) Dual doors for an escape-free access (2) Waterproof bottom (3) Raised bottom frame (4) Stainless steel mesh cover (5) Locks to prevent escape (6)...
From 79.00CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Exo Terra

Exo Terra
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Exo Terra Heizmatte
Exo Terra Heizmatte
Heat mat - Substratheizer für Terrarien Ideal für alle Glasterrarien Für die Montage unter oder an der Seite von Terrarien Leitfähige Wärmequelle für Reptilien, Amphibien, Spinnen oder für bepflanzte Terrarien Trägt zur Wärmeregulierung...
ab 35,00 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Mehlwürmer
Reptilienfutter Mehlwürmer
Reptilienfutter Mehlwürmer für insektenfressende Reptilien Das Exoterra Dosenfutter ist ein praktischer Weg um Insektennahrung zu füttern. Diese Insekten wurden schonend gekocht, um sicherzustellen, dass Nährwerte, Geschmack und Aroma...
5,90 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken XL
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken XL
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken XL für insektenfressende Reptilien Das Exoterra Dosenfutter ist ein praktischer Weg um Insektennahrung zu füttern. Diese Insekten wurden schonend gekocht, um sicherzustellen, dass Nährwerte, Geschmack und...
6,50 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen
Reptilienfutter Heimchen
Reptilienfutter Heimchen für insektenfressende Reptilien Das Exoterra Dosenfutter ist ein praktischer Weg um Insektennahrung zu füttern. Diese Insekten wurden schonend gekocht, um sicherzustellen, dass Nährwerte, Geschmack und Aroma...
7,50 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen XL
Reptilienfutter Heimchen XL
Reptilienfutter Heimchen XL für insektenfressende Reptilien Das Exoterra Dosenfutter ist ein praktischer Weg um Insektennahrung zu füttern. Diese Insekten wurden schonend gekocht, um sicherzustellen, dass Nährwerte, Geschmack und Aroma...
6,90 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken für insektenfressende Reptilien Das Exoterra Dosenfutter ist ein praktischer Weg um Insektennahrung zu füttern. Diese Insekten wurden schonend gekocht um sicher zu stellen, dass Nährwerte, Geschmack und...
6,50 CHF *
Exo Terra Inkubator
Exo Terra Inkubator
Exo Terra Inkubator für Eier Der Exo Terra Reptilieninkubator arbeitet mit thermoelektrischer Technologie. Damit kann das Gerät sowohl kühlen als auch warmhalten. Die Temperatur kann zwischen ca. 2°C und 60°C (abhängig von der...
249,00 CHF *
Exo Terra Mister - Drucksprühflasche
Exo Terra Mister
Exo Terra Mister - Tragbares Sprühgerät / Drucksprühflasche 1.5L Der Exo Terra Mister ist ein einfach zu bedienendes tragbares Sprühgerät ideal zur manuellen Befeuchtung von Terrarien und Co. Die Sprühdüse des Exo Terra Misters kann...
10,90 CHF *
Exo Terra Terrarium Schaufel - Sand Sieb
Exo Terra Terrarium Schaufel - Sand Sieb
Die Exo Terra Schaufel ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug, um den Substratsand in Ihrem Terrarium an bestimmten Stellen zu reinigen. stabile Metallschaufel komfortabler Griff ideale Grösse leicht für in den Ecken feines Netzgewebe Diese stabile...
9,50 CHF *
Exo Terra Wasserfall mit Kieselsteinen
Exo Terra Wasserfall mit Kieselsteinen
Das Kieselsteindesign des Exo Terra Wasserfalls bringt das natürliche Aussehen eines kleinen, fallenden Wasserstroms in Ihr Wohnzimmer und werden oft von Reptilien und Amphibien benutzt, um Wasser aufzunehmen. Regt das natürliche...
ab 47,90 CHF *
Exo Terra - Aussichtsplattform Elevated Outcrop
Exo Terra - Aussichtsplattform Elevated Outcrop
Die erhöhte Exo Terra Felsenformation bietet Reptilien eine zusätzliche erhöhte dreidimensionale Fläche zum Sonnen und Verweilen. Erhöhte Aussichtsplattform Fläche zum Sonnen Kürzere Entfernung zu Wärme- und UV-Lampen Zusätzliches,...
ab 22,90 CHF *
Exo Terra Rain Forest
Exo Terra Rain Forest
Der Exo Terra Rain Forest ist ein idealer Bodengrund für Regenwaldterrarien und kontrolliert die Luftfeuchte auf natürliche Weise! Bodengrund für Regenwaldterrarien 100% natürlich Mischung aus Maritimer, Kiefer und Torfmoos kontrolliert...
ab 11,90 CHF *
1 von 4
Zoo Roco News