Juwel Aquarium RIO 450

Product number: DP-205168

CHF1,199.00

Stock: 12

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Variante (1)
Pick your accessory
from CHF329.00
from CHF1,199.00
Product information "Juwel Aquarium RIO 450"

Rio 450 provides with his 450L, space for big ideas.

Big ideas need room – with its capacity of 450 litres, the RIO 450 has that in spades. 50 cm wide, standing 66 cm tall and with four-lamp lighting, the RIO 400 is the largest aquarium in the RIO range.
Large fish and even the most demanding of marine species will be right at home in the RIO 450. The safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to set up your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.
Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 450.

  • Measurements 151 x 51 x66 cm
  • Weight 86 Kg
  • Litres 450 Litre

The JUWEL High-Lite T5 lighting system

Brilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with High Lite, the state-of-the-art T5 lighting technology from JUWEL. The length of the High-Lite fluorescent tubes is individually adjusted to the size of your JUWEL aquarium, which guarantees even luminosity for your RIO 450 with a power input of 4x54 Watt.
The High-Lite lighting system for the RIO 450 means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.
The ultrasonically welded lighting unit is 100% waterproof, complies with top European safety standards and is TÜV/GS certified.

Bioflow 8.0 filter system and heater

For optimum filtering, the RIO 450 is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow 8.0. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow 8.0 comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 1000 circulation pump.
The 300 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow 6.0 filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 450.
Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified.

Farbe (1): Black, White
Verwendung: Fresh water
Composition
Feeding recommendation
Technical details
Size information

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Zubehör
Juwel Cabinet SBX to RIO 450
Matching cabinet to Rio 450 for more space and fun. With the matching base cabinet, your aquarium will stand safely on solid ground. The two of them also make the perfect pair from a visual point of view, as the base cabinet is available in the same colour as the aquarium. Easy to assemble with generous storage space for accessories and equipment, they also leave nothing to be desired from a practical point of view. In fact, all that is left for you to do is simply to enjoy your beautiful style accessory every day! Measurements 151 x 51 x 66 cm Color: black white brown bright

CHF329.00

%
Juwel Aquarium Combination RIO 450
Putting size into practice: JUWEL RIO 450 LED Big ideas need room – with its capacity of 450 litres, the  RIO 450 LED has that in spades. 50 cm wide and standing 66 cm tall the RIO 450 LED is the largest aquarium in the RIO range.Large fish and even the most demanding of marine species will be right at home in the RIO 450 LED. The safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to set up your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 450 LED.Choose from black, dark wood, light wood and white. MultiLux LED / LightingBrilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with the state-of-the-art Multilux LED lighting technology from JUWEL. The replaceable 31-watt DAY and NATURE LED tubes create an optimum light spectrum, while saving up to 50% of energy in comparison to T5 at the same time.The MultiLux LED lighting system for the RIO 450 LED means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.The ultrasound-sealed light unit is 100 percent waterproof and fulfils the stringent European safety standards. Proven a million times over: Bioflow XL / Filter SystemFor optimum filtering, the RIO 450 LED is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow XL. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow XL comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 1000 circulation pump. AquaHeat 300 W / Automatic-HeaterThe 300 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow XL filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 450 LED.Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified. A perfect match: the base cabinetWith the matching base cabinet, your aquarium will stand safely on solid ground. The two of them also make the perfect pair from a visual point of view, as the base cabinet is available in the same colour as the aquarium. Easy to assemble with generous storage space for accessories and equipment, they also leave nothing to be desired from a practical point of view.In fact, all that is left for you to do is simply to enjoy your beautiful style accessory every day!

CHF1,199.00 CHF1,318.00 (9.03% saved)

Juwel Aquarium RIO 450

Artikel-Nr.: DP-205168

1.199,00 CHF

Lagerbestand: 12

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Variante (1)
Artikel-Zubehör direkt mitbestellen
ab 329,00 CHF
ab 1.199,00 CHF
Produktinformationen "Juwel Aquarium RIO 450"

Juwel Aquarium RIO 450 - Komplett ausgestattetes Aquarium

Grosse Vorstellungen brauchen Platz - Das RIO 450 bietet mit 450 Litern den Raum dazu.

Mit 50 cm Tiefe, 66 cm Höhe und 4-flammiger Beleuchtung ist das RIO 450 das grösste Aquarium der RIO Linie.
Im RIO 450 finden sowohl grosse Fische als auch anspruchsvolle Meeresbewohner ein Zuhause. Der Sicherheitsunterrahmen gewährleistet einen besonders sicheren Stand und erlaubt eine problemlose Aufstellung des Aquariums ohne spezielle Unterlagen.
Sorgfältige Verarbeitung aus Deutschland, hochwertige Materialien und perfekt abgestimmte Technik gewährleisten ein Maximum an Qualität und Sicherheit und garantieren so die Langlebigkeit des RIO 400.

Aquarium:

  • Masse 151 x 51 x66 cm
  • Gewicht 86 kg
  • Fassungsvermögen 450 Liter

Die JUWEL High-Lite T5 Beleuchtung

Brillante Ausleuchtung und hervorragendes Pflanzenwachstum, das bietet High-Lite, die moderne T5 Beleuchtungstechnologie von JUWEL. Die Länge der High-Lite Leuchtstoffröhren ist speziell auf die Grösse des jeweiligen JUWEL Aquariums abgestimmt und gewährleistet so mit einer Leistung von 4x54 Watt die gleichmässige Ausleuchtung des RIO 450.
Das High-Lite Beleuchtungssystem des RIO 450 ermöglicht das komfortable Arbeiten im Aquarium auch bei eingeschalteter Beleuchtung.
Die ultraschall-verschweisste Leuchteinheit ist 100 prozentig wasserdicht, erfüllt die hohen europäischen Sicherheitsstandards und ist TÜV/GS zertifiziert.

Bioflow 8.0 Filtersystem und Heizer

Zur optimalen Filterung ist das RIO 450 mit einem leistungsstarken Bioflow 8.0 ausgestattet. Dieser Innenfilter verbindet Effektivität mit Sicherheit und bildet das Herzstück eines JUWEL Aquariums. Er folgt dem Prinzip "Das Wasser bleibt im Aquarium!" und stellt damit die sicherste Art dar, ein Aquarium zu filtern. Der Bioflow 8.0 ist ausgestattet mit fünf leistungsstarken Filtermedien und einer leisen, kraftvollen Eccoflow 1000 Umwälzpumpe.
Für die richtige Temperatur im RIO 450 sorgt der JUWEL Regelheizer 300 Watt welcher optimal im Wasserkreislauf des Bioflow 8.0 Filtersystems integriert ist.
Dank der Verwendung von hochwertigen Silberkontakten und schlagfestem Borosilikatglas erfüllt der JUWEL Regelheizer höchste Ansprüche in puncto Funktion und Sicherheit und ist natürlich TÜV/GS zertifiziert.

Farbe (1): schwarz, weiss
Verwendung: Süsswasser
Zusammensetzung
Fütterungsempfehlung
Technische Details
Grössenangaben

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Zubehör

Zubehör

Juwel Schrank SBX zu RIO 450
Passender Schrank zu RIO 450 für mehr Platz und Spass. Mit dem passenden Unterschrank steht Ihr Aquarium ganz sicher auf festem Grund. Auch optisch sind die beiden das perfekte Duo – denn der Unterschrank ist in den Farben des Aquariums erhältlich. Der kinderleichte Aufbau und der grosszügige Stauraum, zum Beispiel für Futter lassen in pragmatischer Hinsicht ebenfalls keine Wünsche offen. Bleibt Ihnen nur noch eines: Sich täglich neu über Ihr bezauberndes Wohnaccessoire zu freuen! Masse 151 x 51 x 66 cm Farbe: schwarz weiss braun hell

329,00 CHF

%
Juwel RIO 450 - Kombination
Grösse verwirklichen: JUWEL RIO 450 LED Grosse Vorstellungen brauchen Platz - Das RIO 450 LED bietet mit 450 Litern den Raum dazu.Mit 50 cm Tiefe und 66 cm Höhe ist das RIO 450 LED das größte Aquarium der RIO Linie.Im RIO 450 LED finden sowohl große Fische als auch anspruchsvolle Meeresbewohner ein Zuhause. Der Sicherheitsunterrahmen gewährleistet einen besonders sicheren Stand und erlaubt  eine problemlose Aufstellung des Aquariums ohne spezielle Unterlagen.Sorgfältige Verarbeitung aus Deutschland, hochwertige Materialien und perfekt abgestimmte Technik gewährleisten ein Maximum an Qualität und Sicherheit und garantieren so die Langlebigkeit des RIO 450 LED.Wählen Sie zwischen den Farben Schwarz, dunkles Holz, helles Holz und Weiß.MultiLux LED / BeleuchtungBrillante Ausleuchtung und hervorragendes Pflanzenwachstum, das bietet die moderne MultiLux LED-Beleuchtungstechnologie von JUWEL. Die auswechselbaren 31 Watt LED Röhren DAY und NATURE erzeugen ein optimales Lichtspektrum bei gleichzeitiger Energieersparnis von bis zu 50% im Vergleich zu T5.Das MultiLux LED Beleuchtungssystem des RIO 450 LED ermöglicht das komfortable Arbeiten im Aquarium auch bei eingeschalteter Beleuchtung.Die ultraschall-verschweißte Leuchteinheit ist 100 prozentig wasserdicht und erfüllt die hohen europäischen Sicherheitsstandards.Das Rio 400 / 450 ist momentan sowohl in der T5- als auch in der energiesparenden LED Version erhältlich. Millionenfach bewährt: Bioflow XL / FiltersystemZur optimalen Filterung ist das RIO 450 LED mit einem leistungsstarken Bioflow XL ausgestattet. Dieser Innenfilter verbindet Effektivität mit Sicherheit und bildet das Herzstück eines JUWEL Aquariums. Er folgt dem Prinzip "Das Wasser bleibt im Aquarium!" und stellt damit die sicherste Art dar, ein Aquarium zu filtern. Der Bioflow XL ist ausgestattet mit fünf leistungsstarken Filtermedien und einer leisen, kraftvollen Eccoflow 1000 Umwälzpumpe. AquaHeat 300 W / RegelheizerFür die richtige Temperatur im RIO 450 LED sorgt der JUWEL Regelheizer 300 Watt welcher optimal im Wasserkreislauf des Bioflow XL Filtersystems integriert ist.Dank der Verwendung von hochwertigen Silberkontakten und schlagfestem Borosilikatglas erfüllt der JUWEL Regelheizer höchste Ansprüche in puncto Funktion und Sicherheit und ist natürlich TÜV/GS zertifiziert.Perfekt abgestimmt: Der UnterschrankMit dem passenden Unterschrank steht Ihr Aquarium ganz sicher auf festem Grund. Auch optisch sind die beiden das perfekte Duo – denn der Unterschrank ist in den Farben des Aquariums erhältlich. Der kinderleichte Aufbau und der grosszügige Stauraum, zum Beispiel für das Zubehör, lassen in pragmatischer Hinsicht ebenfalls keine Wünsche offen.Bleibt Ihnen nur noch eines: Sich täglich neu über Ihr bezauberndes Wohnaccessoire zu freuen!

1.199,00 CHF 1.318,00 CHF (9.03% gespart)