Close the menu

items from Easy Life

Easy Life
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Easy Life Aqua Maker
EasyLife AquaMaker - Conditioner
AquaMaker is a powerful, fast-working water conditioner. It makes aggressive tap water immediately suitable for all freshwater and marine aquariums. AquaMaker can also be used in reef aquariums and garden ponds. It is absolutely safe for...
From 5.90CHF *
Easy Life Root Strips 25 Stück
Easy Life Root Strips 25 pieces
Root Sticks from Easy Life 25pcs. 1 stick is sufficient for 15 cm2 floor surface. Does not cause additional water pollution. If the soil layer is very narrow or the plant roots are small, the rods can easily be broken into smaller...
9.90CHF *
Easy Life Catappa-X sea almond tree leaves liquid
Easy Life Catappa-X sea almond tree leaves liquid
Easy Life Catappa-X - liquid form of sea almond tree leaves The leaves of the sea almond tree are known for their healing effect on fish and shrimp diseases. Reduce germ pressure (fewer pathogens) prevent fungal infections promote...
From 5.90CHF *
EasyLife Filtermedium
Easy Life liquid filter medium
Liquid filter medium from Easy Life The liquid filter medium is a versatile product, it can produce clear water and it is used as a water conditioner, it is also an effective solvent for a wide range of problems in fresh and sea water....
From 4.90CHF *
EasyLife Kalium
Easy Life Potassium Potassium
Potassium -Potassium from Easy Life The Easy Life potassium is a macro nutrient and at least as important as iron. Potassium is used especially in areas with soft water. This manifests itself in white, discolored leaves at the growth...
From 7.90CHF *
EasyLife Voogle
Easy Life Voogle disease prevention
Voogle from Easy Life Voogel by Easylife is a very original product that supports the health of fish and strengthens the immune system. Voogle reduces the use of antibiotics to a minimum. The immune system of the fish is stimulated with...
From 11.90CHF *
EasyLife Algexit
AlgExit Algae Removal
AlgExit from Easylife AlgExit from Easy Life reliably works against green algae, beard, brush and wire algae. The Algexit is harmless for fish, shrimps and other plants. The application is easy and soon shows the first results: Simply...
From 9.90CHF *
EasyLife Blue-exit
Blue Exit EasyLife Algae Removal
Blue Exit from Easy Life The Blue Exit effectively combats blue-green algae, mucus and smear algae in freshwater aquariums. If you use Blue Exit it is harmless for fish, shrimps and plants. Blue-green algae are often caused by infection,...
From 9.90CHF *
EasyLife Ferro
EasyLife Ferro
Easy-Life Ferro contains easily absorbable iron for water plants. Iron is essential for the good development of plant leaves. Iron ensures that the leaves are green thanks to the creation of chlorophyll. A lack of iron results in the...
From 7.90CHF *
EasyLife Profito
Easy Life Profito - Plant fertilizer
Profito plant fertilizer from Easy Life Easy Life's plant fertilizer allows plants to grow stronger and faster, colouring them more intensely than ever before. The composition of this universal fertilizer is so strong that a healthy and...
From 5.90CHF *
EasyLife-Easystart
Easy Life Easystart
Easy Start from Easy Life Easy Start is a filter starter. The Easy Starter helps the aquarium to clean the water quickly and to get more stable values so that it is suitable for fish. Easy Start is a combination of highly active bacteria...
From 5.90CHF *
EasyLife-EasyCarbo
Easy Life Carbo Carbon Fertilizer
Easy Carbo Carbon Fertilizer from Easy Life The Easy Life Carbo is a liquid carbon fertilizer that provides a very powerful and efficient carbon source for aquarium plants. The algae in your aquarium have no more chance thanks to the...
From 5.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Easy Life

Easy Life
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Easy Life Mikronährstoff Fosfo
Easy Life Fosfo Makro Nährstoff
Fosfo Makro Nährstoff von Easy Life Unverzichtbarer Makronährstoff Für Aquarien In 2 verschiedenen Grössen Easy Life Fasfo ist ein unverzichtbarer Makronährstoff. Easy Life Nitro und Easy Life Fosfo werden verwendet, um Defizite an...
ab 7,50 CHF *
NEU
Easy Life Nitro Makro Nährstoff
Easy Life Nitro Makro Nährstoff
Nitro Makro Nährstoff von Easy-Life Easy-Life Nitro wird eingesetzt, um Defizite an Stickstoff (N) zu beheben. In den meisten Fällen verwendet man Easy-Life Nitro zusammen mit dem Produkt Easy-Life Fosfo. Ein Mangel an Makroelementen...
7,50 CHF *
Easy Life Aqua Maker
Easy Life AquaMaker - Wasseraufbereiter
Der AquaMaker von Easy Life ist ein sehr schnell wirkender Wasseraufbereiter AquaMaker macht aggressives Leitungswasser sofort geeignet für alle Süss- und Meerwasseraquarien. Dieses Produkt eignet sich ausserdem zur Verwendung in...
ab 5,90 CHF *
Easy Life Root Strips 25 Stück
Easy Life Root Strips 25 Stück
Root Sticks von Easy Life 25Stk. 1 Stäbchen ist ausreichend für 15 cm2 Bodenoberfläche. Verursacht keine zusätzliche Wasserverschmutzung. Wenn der Bodenschicht sehr schmal ist oder die Pflanzenwurzeln sind klein, dann können die Stäbchen...
9,90 CHF *
Easy Life Catappa-X Seemandelbaumblätter flüssig
Easy Life Catappa-X Seemandelbaumblätter flüssig
Easy Life Catappa-X - flüssige Form der Seemandelbaumblätter Die Blätter des Seemandelbaums sind für ihre heilsame Wirkung bei Erkrankungen von Fischen und Garnelen bekannt. Senken den Keimdruck (weniger Krankheitserreger) verhindern...
ab 5,90 CHF *
EasyLife Kalium
Easy Life Kalium-Potassium
Kalium Potassium von Easy Life Der Easy Life Kalium ist ein Makro Nährstoff und mindestens so wichtig wie Eisen. Kalium wird besonders in Gebieten mit weichem Wasser eingesetzt. Das äussert sich in weissen, entfärbten Blättern am...
ab 7,90 CHF *
EasyLife Filtermedium
Easy Life flüssiges Filtermedium
Flüssiges Filtermedium von Easy Life Das Flüssigmittel Filtermedium ist ein vielseitiges Produkt, es kann klares Wasser erzeugen und es wird, als Wasseraufbereiter verwendet ausserdem ist es ein wirksames Lösungsmittel für eine breite...
ab 4,90 CHF *
EasyLife Voogle
Easy Life Voogle fördert die Gesundheit
Voogle von Easy Life Voogel von Easylife ist ein sehr originelles Mittel, das die Gesundheit von Fischen unterstützt und das Immunsystem stärkt. Das Mittel Voogle beschränkt die Anwendung von Antibiotika auf ein Minimum. Das Immunsystem...
ab 11,90 CHF *
EasyLife Algexit
Easy Life AlgExit Algenentfernung
AlgExit von Easylife AlgExit von Easy Life wirkt zuverlässig gegen Grünalgen, Bart, Pinsel und Drahtalgen. Das Algexit ist unschädlich für Fische, Garnelen und andere Pflanzen. Die Anwendung ist leicht und zeigt bald die ersten...
ab 9,90 CHF *
EasyLife Blue-exit
Easy Life Blue Exit Algenentfernung
Blue Exit von Easy Life Das Blue Exit bekämpft wirksam Blaualgen, Schleim und Schmieralgen in Süsswasseraquarien. Wen Sie Blue Exit verwenden ist dies Unschädlich für Fische, Garnelen und Pflanzen. Blaualgen werden oft durch eine...
ab 9,90 CHF *
EasyLife Ferro
Easy Life Ferro Eisendünger
Easy Life Ferro - kräftige Eisenquelle von Easy Life Das Easy Life Ferro stellt Eisen für Wasserpflanzen bereit, das einfach aufgenommen werden kann. Eisen ist wichtig für eine gute Entwicklung des Blattes und sorgt durch die Produktion...
ab 7,90 CHF *
EasyLife Profito
Easy Life Profito - Pflanzendünger
Profito Pflanzendünger von Easy Life Der Pflanzen Dünger von Easy Life lässt Pflanzen stärker und schneller wachsen, Sie färben sich intensiver als je zuvor. Die Zusammensetzung dieses Universaldüngers ist so stark, dass ein gesundes und...
ab 5,90 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News