Close the menu

items from Greenfields

Greenfields

Greenfields products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Greenfields Hundeshampoo White Coat
Greenfields Dog Shampoo White Coat
White Coat dog shampoo from Greenfields The dog shampoo White Coat provides a bright white coat. Specially developed for cleaning white coat. Chamomile extracts enhance the natural color and ensure a white, shiny and healthy coat. The...
15.90CHF *
Shampoo After Bite from Greenfields
Shampoo After Bite from Greenfields
After Bite Shampoo Soothing and caring shampoo. The shampoo, enriched with extracts of tea tree oil, noticeably reduces skin irritations caused by dehydration and after tick or flea bites. Use regularly to maintain a healthy and shiny...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo silky coat
Greenfields Shampoo silky coat
Shampoo for silky fur from Greenfields Especially for the care of long-haired dogs. Care for your dog's coat and skin, provides silky soft, shiny and fluffy coat, for example with Cocker Spaniel or Silky Terrier. Facilitates combing....
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo wire coat
Greenfields Shampoo wire coat
Shampoo for wiry coat by Greenfields Specially developed for dogs with rough fur, such as the Irish Terrier or the Border Terrier. Cleans and cares for the skin without attacking the natural coat structure. Your dog gets a shiny and...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo nude skin or thin fur
Greenfields Shampoo nude skin or thin fur
Nude Skin Shampoo by Greenfields A mild shampoo with a special formula for naked dogs or dogs with thin fur. Cleans and cares for your dog's skin. The mild formula with valuable Panthenol B5 nourishes the skin and protects it from drying...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo colourful coat
Greenfields Shampoo colourful coat
Colourful coat shampoo by Greenfields This shampoo has been specially developed for dogs with a coloured coat (such as Australia Shepherd, Beagle). It gives the coat a high colour intensity. The unique composition protects the skin and...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo Anti dandruff
Greenfields Shampoo Anti dandruff
Anti dandruff shampoo by Greenfields High-quality anti-dandruff shampoo with soothing extracts of cade oil (juniper tar oil) Cade oil is known for its antibacterial properties. An effective remedy for mange and dandruff in dogs with a...
15.90CHF *
Shampoo und Conditioner Greenfields
Shampoo und Conditioner Greenfields
Shampoo Conditioner all in one by Greenfields Shampoo and conditioner - Mild shampoo and conditioner in one. For regular care. Contains skin-friendly active ingredients that optimally care for the skin, hair and coat. Cares for and gives...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Curly Coat
Greenfields Dog Shampoo Curly Coat
Curly Coat dog shampoo from Greenfields The dog shampoo Curly Coat is especially for dogs with curly fur. With this Curly Coat Shampoo the curls are tamed without losing their momentum. Your dog gets a wonderfully shiny and lively...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Welpen
Greenfields dog shampoo for puppies
Puppies dog shampoo by Greenfields The dog shampoo for puppies is a PH-neutral and mild shampoo with a vitalizing effect. Contains additional skin-friendly active ingredients that keep your puppy's coat soft and supple. With pro vitamin...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Black Coat
Greenfields dog shampoo black coat
Black Coat dog shampoo from Greenfields The Greenfield dog shampoo is especially for dogs with black and dark fur. The special form of this shampoo protects and cares for your dog's coat and makes it look healthy. This can be better...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Aloe Vera Hundeshampoo
Greenfields Dog Shampoo Aloe Vera
Aloe Vera dog shampoo by Greenfields Greenfields Aloe Vera dog shampoo can relieve skin irritation and soothe your dog's skin. Aloe Vera Shampoo cares for your dog's coat and skin. Soothes insects and parasite bites. The dog shampoo is...
15.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Greenfields

Greenfields

Greenfields Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Greenfields Shampoo After Bite
Greenfields Shampoo After Bite
After Bite Shampoo Beruhigendes und pflegendes Shampoo für Hunde, die oft draussen sind. Das mit Auszügen von Teebaumöl angereicherte Shampoo mildert spürbar Hautreizungen durch Austrocknung sowie nach Zecken- oder Flohbissen. Für den...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo seidiges Fell
Greenfields Shampoo seidiges Fell
Shampoo für seidiges Fell von Greenfields Speziell für die Pflege langhaariger Hunde. Pflege für Fell und Haut Ihres Hundes, sorgt für seidenweiches, glänzendes und flauschiges Fell, zum Beispiel bei Cocker Spaniel oder Silky Terrier....
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo für drahtiges Fell
Greenfields Shampoo für drahtiges Fell
Shampoo für drahtiges Fell von Greenfields Speziell entwickelt für Hunde mit rauem Fell, wie zum Beispiel der Irish Terrier oder der Border Terrier. Reinigt und pflegt die Haut, ohne die natürliche Fellstruktur anzugreifen. Ihr Hund...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo nackte Haut
Greenfields Shampoo nackte Haut
Nackte Haut Shampoo von Greenfields Ein mildes Shampoo mit einer speziellen Rezeptur für nackte Hunde oder Hunde mit dünnem Fell. Reinigt und pflegt die Haut Ihres Hundes. Die milde Formel mit wertvollem Panthenol B5 nährt die Haut und...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo Farbintensität
Greenfields Shampoo Farbintensität
Farbintensität Shampoo von Greenfields Dieses Shampoo wurde speziell für Hunde mit einem farbigen Fell entwickelt (wie zum Beispiel Australien Shepherd, Beagle). Es verleiht dem Fell eine hohe Farbintensität. Die einzigartige...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo Anti Schuppen
Greenfields Shampoo Anti Schuppen
Anti Schuppen Shampoo von Greenfields Hochwertiges Anti-Schuppen-Shampoo mit beruhigenden Extrakten des Cadeöls (Wacholderteeröl) Cadeöl ist für seine antibakteriellen Eigenschaften bekannt. Ein effektives Mittel gegen Räude und Schuppen...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo und Conditioner
Greenfields Shampoo und Conditioner
Shampoo Conditioner all in one von Greenfields Shampoo und Conditioner - Mildes Shampoo und Conditioner in einem Produkt, für alle, die es gerne einfach mögen. Für die regelmässige Pflege. Enthält hautfreundliche Wirkstoffe, die Haut,...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo White Coat
Greenfields Hundeshampoo White Coat
White Coat Hundeshampoo von Greenfields Das Hundeshampoo White Coat sorgt für ein strahlend weisses Fell. Speziell für die Reinigung von weissem Fell entwickelt, kann es zum Beispiel hervorragend beim weissen Schäferhund verwendet...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Curly Coat
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Curly Coat
Curly Coat Hundeshampoo von Greenfields Das Hundeshampoo Curly Coat ist speziell für Hunde mit lockigem Fell, wie zum Beispiel dem Pudel, konzipiert. Mit diesem Curly Coat Shampoo werden die Locken gebändigt, ohne dass sie ihre...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Welpen
Greenfields Hundeshampoo für Welpen
Welpen Hundeshampoo von Greenfields Das Hundeshampoo für Welpen ist ein PH-neutrales und mildes Shampoo, das bis zum Junghundealter verwendet werden kann. Es verfügt über eine vitalisierende Wirkung. Enthält zusätzliche hautfreundliche...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Black Coat
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Black Coat
Black Coat Hundeshampoo von Greenfields Das Greenfield Hundeshampoo ist speziell für Hunde mit schwarzem und dunklem Fell, wie zum Beispiel dem braunen oder schwarzen Labrador, geeignet. Die Spezialformel dieses Shampoos schützt und...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Aloe Vera Hundeshampoo
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Aloe Vera
Aloe Vera Hundeshampoo von Greenfields Das Hundeshampoo Aloe Vera von Greenfields kann Hautreizungen lindern und die Haut Ihres Hundes beruhigen. Aloe Vera findet in vielen Gebieten Anwendung und gehört zur Gattung der Aloen. Aloe Vera...
15,90 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News