Close the menu

items from Tetra

Tetra
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 13
No results were found for the filter!
Tetra micro Granulat 100ml
Tetra Micro Granules 100ml
Micro Granules from Tetra 100ml For all small ornamental fish that eat in the middle and lower water regions. With a diameter of 0.3 - 1 mm, the granules have a particularly small diameter, contain high-quality nutrients and have a...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Crisps 100ml
Tetra micro crisps 100ml
Micro crisps from Tetra 100ml The Tetra Micro Crisps are particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper and middle water regions. With a diameter of 1.7 - 2.5 mm even fish with a small mouth...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Micro pellets from Tetra 100ml The Tetra Micro pellets are particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper and middle water regions. With a diameter of 0.4 - 1.2 mm even fish with a small mouth...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Sticks
Tetra Sticks Micro 100ml
Micro Sticks from Tetra 100ml The Tetra Micro Sticks are particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper and middle water regions. With a diameter of 1.5 - 2.5 mm even fish with a small mouth...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Menü 100ml
Tetra Micro Menu 100ml
Micro Menu of Tetra 100ml Tetra Micro Menu is particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper, middle and lower water regions. With a diameter of 0.3 - 2.5 mm - depending on the feed shape as...
7.90CHF *
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks for aquarium plants Tetra InitialSticks provides nutrient-rich ground resulting in magnificent, strong aquarium plants. Transforms gravel into fertile ground Long-lasting nutrient base for lush aquarium plants...
15.00CHF *
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder - Reliable automatic feeder Reliable, easy-to-use automatic feeder. For customised and targeted fish feeding. Automatic and reliable fish feeding Unique dual housing system reliably protects the food against the light, air...
79.00CHF *
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill - Fish food for fishes Gel food treats - for healthy feeding fun and a natural, varied diet for all ornamental fish. Contains natural aquatic animals in a gel food packed with vitamins and nutrients. Patented* For...
7.90CHF *
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate for aquarium plants Nutrient-rich substrate with long-term fertilisation. Activates strong and healthy plant growth. Substrate concentrate with long-term effect For new installation of aquariums Ready to use...
From 24.50CHF *
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive for freshwater aquariums Tetra FilterActive adds highly effective live bacteria and thus promotes permanent biological activity in the aquarium. Accelerates degradation of pollutants like ammonia and nitrite Optimises...
From 10.90CHF *
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus for aquarium plants CO2 is an essential nutrient for a healthy and lush plant growth. Tetra CO2 Plus adds carbon to the water in a form ready accessible for plants. Biological release of CO2 up to one week Aquatic plants...
14.90CHF *
Tetra FN Fangfix-Netze
Tetra FN Net
Different sized high-quality nets. Enables the easy removal of fish from the aquarium Special plastic-coated net hoop and handle Corrosion-resistant and marine water-proof Net is tear-resistant (100% nylon) Includes practical hanging...
From 3.50CHF *
1 From 13
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Tetra

Tetra
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 13
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tetra micro Granulat 100ml
Tetra Micro Granulat 100ml
Micro Granulat von Tetra 100ml Für alle kleinen Zierfische, die in den mittleren und unteren Wasserregionen fressen. Mit einem Durchmesser von 0,3 - 1 mm haben die Granulate einen besonders kleinen Durchmesser, enthalten hochwertige...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Crisps 100ml
Tetra Micro Crisps 100ml
Micro Crisps von Tetra 100ml Die Tetra Micro Crisps eignen sich besonders gut als Hauptfutter für alle kleinen Zierfische, die in den oberen und mittleren Wasserregionen fressen. Mit einem Durchmesser von 1,7 - 2,5 mm können auch Fische...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Micro Pellets von Tetra 100ml Die Tetra Micro Pellets eignen sich besonders gut als Hauptfutter für alle kleinen Zierfische, die in den oberen und mittleren Wasserregionen fressen. Mit einem Durchmesser von 0,4 - 1,2 mm können auch...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Sticks
Tetra Micro Sticks 100ml
Micro Sticks von Tetra 100ml Die Tetra Micro Sticks eignen sich besonders gut als Hauptfutter für alle kleinen Zierfische, die in den oberen und mittleren Wasserregionen fressen. Mit einem Durchmesser von 1,5 - 2,5 mm können auch Fische...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Menü 100ml
Tetra Micro Menü 100ml
Tetra Micro Menü (100ml) Tetra Micro Menu eignet sich besonders gut als Hauptfutter für alle kleinen Zierfische, die in den oberen, mittleren und unteren Wasserregionen fressen. Mit einem Durchmesser von 0,3 - 2,5 mm - je nach Futterform...
7,90 CHF *
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks für Aquarienpflanzen Tetra InitialSticks sorgt für einen nährstoffreichen Bodengrund und schöne, starke Aquarienpflanzen. Verwandelt Kies in fruchtbaren Bodengrund Langzeit-Nährstoffbasis für prächtige...
15,00 CHF *
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder - Zuverlässiger Futterautomat Einfach zu bedienender und zuverlässiger Futterautomat. Für eine individuelle und gezielte Fischfütterung. Automatische und zuverlässige Fütterung der Fische Schützt das Futter durch...
79,00 CHF *
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill - Fischfutter für Fische Der Leckerbissen als Gelfutter - für gesunden Futterspass und eine natürliche, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung aller Zierfische. Enthält natürliche Wassertiere in vitamin- und...
7,90 CHF *
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate für Aquarienpflanzen Nährstoffreicher Bodengrund mit Langzeit-Düngung. Aktiviert kräftiges und gesundes Pflanzenwachstum. Bodengrundkonzentrat mit Langzeiteffekt Zur Neueinrichtung von Aquarien Sofort...
ab 24,50 CHF *
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive für Süsswasseraquarien Tetra FilterActive fügt hoch aktive lebende Bakterien zu und unterstützt so die permanente biologische Aktivität im Aquarium. Beschleunigt den Abbau von Schadstoffen wie Ammoniak und Nitrit...
ab 10,90 CHF *
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus für Aquariumpflanzen CO2 ist ein essentieller Nährstoff für einen gesunden und üppigen Pflanzenwuchs. Tetra CO2 Plus fügt dem Wasser Kohlenstoff in pflanzenverfügbarer Form zu. Biologische Freisetzung von CO2 bis zu einer...
14,90 CHF *
Tetra FN Fangfix-Netze
Tetra FN Fangfix-Netze
Tetra FN Fangfix-Netze Hochwertige Fangnetze in verschiedenen Grössen. ermöglichen leichtes Herausfangen von Fischen im Aquarium spezial kunststoff-beschichteter Netzbügel und Stiel korrosions- und meerwasserfest reissfestes Netz (100 %...
ab 3,50 CHF *
1 von 13
Zoo Roco News