Close the menu

items from Furminator

Furminator

Furminator products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

No results were found for the filter!
FURminator Short Hair Hunde XS
FURminator deShedding Shorthair for dogs
FURminator deShedding Shorthair for short haired dogs DeShedding Grooming Tool for shorthair dogs. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge penetrates through...
From 59.00CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator Long Hair deShedding Tool for Cats
FURminator Long Hair deShedding Tool for Cats DeShedding Grooming Tool for longhair small cats. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge penetrates through the...
From 59.00CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool for Cats
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool for short haired cats DeShedding Grooming Tool for shorthair small cats. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge...
From 59.00CHF *
FURminator Long Hair Hund XS
FURminator deShedding Long Hair for dogs
FURminator deShedding Long Hair for long-haired dogs DeShedding Grooming Tool for longhair dogs. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge penetrates through the...
From 59.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Furminator

Furminator
Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator deShedding Long Hair Tool für Katzen
FURminator Long Hair deShedding Tool für Katzen DeShedding-Pflegewerkzeug für langhaarige kleine Katzen. Der FURminator hat einen ergonomischen Griff zu einer bequemen und einfachen Anwendung. Die deShedding-Edelstahlkante dringt durch...
ab 59,00 CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator deShedding Short Hair für Katzen
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool für kurzhaarige Katzen DeShedding-Pflegewerkzeug für kurzhaarige kleine Katzen. Der FURminator hat einen ergonomischen Griff zu einer bequemen und einfachen Anwendung. Die deShedding-Edelstahlkante...
ab 59,00 CHF *
FURminator Long Hair Hund XS
FURminator deShedding Long Hair für Hunde
FURminator deShedding Long Hair für lange Hundehaare DeShedding-Pflegewerkzeug für langhaarige Hunde. Der FURminator hat einen ergonomischen Griff zu einer bequemen und einfachen Anwendung. Die deShedding-Edelstahlkante dringt durch das...
ab 59,00 CHF *
FURminator Short Hair Hunde XS
FURminator deShedding Short Hair für Hunde
FURminator deShedding Short Hair für kurze Hundehaare DeShedding-Pflegewerkzeug für kurzhaarige Hunde. Der FURminator hat einen ergonomischen Griff zu einer bequemen und einfachen Anwendung. Die deShedding-Edelstahlkante dringt durch das...
ab 59,00 CHF *
Furminator Equine
FURminator Equine
FURminator Equine (12,7cm) - DeShedding-Pflegewerkzeug für Pferde Der FURminator hat einen ergonomischen Griff zu einer bequemen und einfachen Anwendung. Die deShedding-Edelstahlkante dringt durch das Oberfell und löst lose Haare und...
105,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News