Close the menu

items from Azoona

Azoona
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Azoona maximus Sonderedition grau
Scratch tree Maximus grey
Scratch Tree Maximus for cats The azoona cat tree "Maximus" is wrapped in a sisal mat. The scratching post is attached to the top of the wall. The cushions are removable and washable, and the MDF wood-look panels are easy to clean....
219.00CHF *
Hundebett Ortho
Azoona Bed Ortho gray
Ortho Bed gray as a dog bed for dogs that thanks to Memory Foam ensures optimal pressure relief and maximum lying comfort. The cover of the pillow is completely removable by a zipper. The matieral of the pillow easily adapts to the body...
From 69.00CHF *
Azoona Kuschelhöhle Popup
Cuddly Cave Pop Up
Cuddly cave or cuddly bed for dogs and cats Made of fine woven fabric design in the colors gray / black, this cuddly cave can also be used as a bed. including pillow and game ball approx. Ø 43 x 46 cm high Color: gray / black
39.00CHF *
Azoona Baldrian Spielkissen Romantik
Valerian pillow toy for cats
Azoona Valerian pillow toy for cats This Valerian pillow is filled wirh valerian root and spelt. Cats love the fragrance of valerian, it woll encourage your cat to play intensely. filled with valerian root fillet with spelt 13x10x3cm
6.90CHF *
Azoona Kratzbaum Maximus
Scratch tree Maximus
Scratch Tree Maximus for cats The azoona cat tree "Maximus" is wrapped in a sisal mat. The scratching post is attached to the top of the wall. The cushions are removable and washable, and the MDF wood-look panels are easy to clean....
219.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Azoona

Azoona

Azoona Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Azoona maximus Sonderedition grau
Kratzbaum Maximus 219cm - Sonderedition grau
Kratzbaum Maximus für Katzen - nur solange Vorrat Der azoona Kratzbaum "Maximus" ist mit einer Sisalmatte umwickelt. Der Kratzbaum wird oben an der Wand befestigt. Die Kissen sind abnehmbar und waschbar und die MDF-Platten in Holzoptik...
219,00 CHF *
Hundebett Ortho
Liegebetten Ortho grau-türkis
Das Liegebett Ortho von Azoona bietet dem Hund Liegekomfort Der Bezug vom Kissen ist komplett abziehbar durch einen Reissverschluss. Das Matieral des Kissens passt sich leicht den Körperformen Ihres Hundes an. Die höhergezogenen Ecken...
ab 69,00 CHF *
Azoona Kuschelhöhle Popup
Kuschelhöhle Pop Up
Kuschelhöhle oder Kuschelbett für Hunde und Katzen Aus edlem Webstoff-Design ist diese Kuschelhöhle auch als Bettchen verwendbar. inkl. Kissen und Spielball ca. Ø 43 x 46 cm hoch Farbe: grau/schwarz
39,00 CHF *
Azoona Baldrian Spielkissen Romantik
Baldrian Spielkissen Romantik
Azoona Baldrian-Katzenspielkissen Katzen lieben den Geruch von Baldrian. Er animiert sie zum Spielen und Kuscheln. In Kombination mit dem raschelnden Dinkelspelz ist dies eine Spielfreude für alle Katzen. Baldrian gefüllt mit...
6,90 CHF *
Azoona Kratzbaum Maximus
Kratzbaum Maximus 219cm
Kratzbaum Maximus für Katzen Der azoona Kratzbaum "Maximus" ist mit einer Sisalmatte umwickelt. Der Kratzbaum wird oben an der Wand befestigt. Die Kissen sind abnehmbar und waschbar und die MDF-Platten in Holzoptik sind einfach zu...
219,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News