Close the menu

items from Kyli

Kyli
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Ostrich ligaments 150g
Ostrich ligaments 150g
kyli ostrich band sinews Low cholesterol chewing snack for dogs with extremely high tolerance. Your dog will be happy to accept this snack and will be able to deal with it for a long time. Composition: 100 % ostrich ligaments Analytical...
11.90CHF *
Kyli Pure meat in can
Kyli Pure meat in can
100% pure meat of kyli canned in different varieties You want to give your dog pleasure? Then treat your four-legged friend with 100% meat. The food is suitable for barfen or as a supplement to the main food. If the meat is used for...
Content 400 Gramm
From 3.40CHF *
Ostrich Wings 350g
Ostrich Wings 350g
kyli ostrich wings 350g The Ostrich wings by kyli are naturally dried and extremely low in cholesterol. This dog chew is very well tolerated and a 100% natural product. Composition: 100% Ostrich wings Analytical components: Crude protein...
13.90CHF *
Ostrich Wingbones 375g
Ostrich Wingbones 375g
kyli ostrich wingbones 375g The Ostrich wingbones by kyli are naturally dried and extremely low in cholesterol. This dog chew is very well tolerated and a 100% natural product. Composition: 100% Ostrich wingbones Analytical components:...
12.90CHF *
Kyli InsectoDog Hypoallergenic Adult dogs
Kyli InsectoDog Hypoallergenic Adult dogs
The Kyli InsectoDog Hypoallergenic is grainree and also a diet food for Adult dogs. With insects for a healthy skin and a shiny fur Grainfree For adult dogs Diet food 2kg or 15kg
From 22.90CHF *
Ostrich tendons XL 500g
Ostrich tendons XL 500g
kyli ostrich tendons XL 500g The Ostrich tendons XL by kyli are naturally dried and extremely low in cholesterol. This dog chew is very well tolerated and a 100% natural product. Composition: 100% Ostrich tendon XL Analytical components:...
37.90CHF *
Kyli SausagePleasure Turkey with Carrots & Potatoes 200g
Kyli SausagePleasure Turkey with Carrots &...
Kyli Sausage Pleasure Turkey with Carrots & Potatoes 200g This sausage is a tasty menu for adult dogs (complete feed). With turkey, carrots and potatoes, your dog will get a natural lining to his liking. The sausage is also a reward when...
3.20CHF *
Kyli sausage delight lamb with millet & herbs 200g
Kyli sausage delight lamb with millet & herbs 200g
Kyli Sausage Fudge Lamb with Millet & Herbs (200g) This sausage is a tasty menu for adult dogs (complete feed). With lamb, millet and herbs, your dog gets a natural lining to his liking. The sausage is also a reward when training with...
3.35CHF *
Kyli sausage enjoyment duck with apple & buckwheat 200g
Kyli sausage enjoyment duck with apple &...
Kyli Sausage Enjoyment Duck with apple & buckwheat 200g This sausage is a tasty menu for adult dogs (complete feed). With turkey, carrots and potatoes, your dog will get a natural lining to his liking. The sausage is also a reward when...
3.20CHF *
Kyli Vegataria Dog Food Adult
Kyli Vegataria Dog Food Adult
The Kyli Vegataria Dog Food iswithout grain and with potatoes, herbs and algae. For adult dogs. Grainfree With potatoes and peas With herbs, fruits and algae Ideal for allergic dogs 2kg or 15kg
From 21.90CHF *
Kyli Ohren Fit
Kyli Ears Fit
Ears FIT ear cleaner with natural herbs and oils. Application: For preventive care of the pinna and ear canal on a natural basis. Dosage: Weekly 2-4 drops per ear instill and massage. If severe contamination: Daily 2-4 drops per ear...
19.90CHF *
Kyli Chicken Adult medium
Kyli Chicken Adult medium
The high quality s oft f resh food for every day, because our dogs deserve only the best! A a tasty menu arise from t he selected ingredients Poultry Fresh meat , millet, rice , herbs and honey . 22.5 % poultry fresh meat and poultry...
From 37.80CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Kyli

Kyli
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Straussen Bandsehnen 150g
Straussen Bandsehnen 150g
kyli Straussen Bandsehnen Cholesterinarmer Kausnack für Hunde mit ausgesprochen hoher Verträglichkeit. Ihr Hund wird diesen Snack gerne annehmen und sich lange damit beschäftigen können. Zusammensetzung: 100 % Straussen Bandsehnen...
11,90 CHF *
Kyli Reines Fleisch in Dose
Kyli Reines Fleisch in Dose
100 % reines Fleisch von kyli in Dosen in verschiedenen Sorten Sie wollen ihrem Hund eine Freude bereiten? Dann verwöhnen Sie Ihren Vierbeiner mit 100 % Fleisch. Das Futter bietet sich zum Barfen oder als Ergänzung zum Hauptfutter an....
Inhalt 400 Gramm
ab 3,40 CHF *
Straussen Wings 350g
Straussen Wings 350g
kyli Straussenflügel 350g Die Straussenflügel von kyli sind Natur-getrocknet und äusserst Cholesterinarm. Dieser Kauartikel für Hunde ist sehr gut verträglich und ein 100 % Naturprodukt. Dieser Snack wird ihrem Vierbeiner ganz bestimmt...
13,90 CHF *
Straussen Wingbones 375g
Straussen Wingbones 375g
kyli Straussen Flügelknochen 375g Die Straussen Wingbones von kyli sind Natur-getrocknet und äusserst Cholesterinarm. Dieser Kauartikel für Hunde ist sehr gut verträglich und ein 100 % Naturprodukt. Er wird ihrem Vierbeiner bestimmt...
12,90 CHF *
Kyli InsectoDog Hypoallergen Adult
Kyli InsectoDog Hypoallergen Adult
Kyli InsectoDog Hypoallergen Adult für Hunde Die neue Art, ihren Hund gesund und nachhaltig zu ernähren! InsectoDog hypoallergen eignet sich nicht nur optimal für ausgewachsene Hunde, die an Futtermittelunverträglichkeiten leiden,...
ab 22,90 CHF *
Straussen Sehnen XL 500g
Straussen Sehnen XL 500g
kyli Straussen Sehnen XL 500g Die Straussen Sehnen XL von kyli sind Natur-getrocknet und äusserst Cholesterinarm. Dieser Kauartikel für Hunde ist sehr gut verträglich und ein 100 % Naturprodukt. Zusammensetzung: 100 % Straussen Sehnen XL...
37,90 CHF *
Kyli WurstGenuss Truthahn mit Karotten & Kartoffeln 200g
Kyli WurstGenuss Truthahn mit Karotten &...
Kyli - der WurstGenuss Truthahn mit Karotten und Kartoffeln (200g) Diese Wurst ist ein schmackhaftes Menü für ausgewachsende Hunde (Alleinfuttermittel). Mit Truthahn, Karotten und Kartoffeln erhält ihr Hund ein natürliches Futter ganz...
3,20 CHF *
Kyli WurstGenuss Lamm mit Hirse & Kräutern 200g
Kyli WurstGenuss Lamm mit Hirse & Kräutern 200g
Kyli - der WurstGenuss Lamm mit Hirse und Kräutern (200g) Diese Wurst ist ein schmackhaftes Menü für ausgewachsende Hunde (Alleinfuttermittel). Mit Lamm, Hirse und Kräutern erhält ihr Hund ein natürliches Futter ganz nach seinem...
3,35 CHF *
Kyli WurstGenuss Ente mit Apfel & Buchweizen 200g
Kyli WurstGenuss Ente mit Apfel & Buchweizen 200g
Kyli - der WurstGenuss Ente mit Apfel und Buchweizen (200g) Diese Wurst ist ein schmackhaftes Menü für ausgewachsende Hunde (Alleinfuttermittel). Mit Truthahn, Karotten und Kartoffeln erhält ihr Hund ein natürliches Futter ganz nach...
3,20 CHF *
Kyli VegetariaDog Adult
Kyli VegetariaDog Adult
Die vegetarische und getreidefreie Rezeptur von VegetariaDog grainfree bietet ausgewachsenen Hunden eine gesunde und nachhaltige Alternative zu Futtermitteln mit tierischen Rohwaren. Getreidefreie Rezeptur Auf Basis von Kartoffeln und...
ab 21,90 CHF *
Kyli Ohren Fit
Kyli Ohren Fit
Ohren FIT Ohrenreiniger mit natürlichen Kräutern und Ölen. Anwendung: Zur vorbeugenden Pflege von Ohrmuschel und Gehörgang auf natürlicher Basis. Dosierung: Wöchentlich 2 – 4 Tropfen je Ohr einträufeln und einmassieren. Bei starker...
19,90 CHF *
Kyli Chicken Adult medium
Kyli Chicken Adult medium
Kyli Chicken Adult medium - halbfeuchtes Hauptfutter für erwachsene Hunde Das hochwertige Soft Fresh Futter für jeden Tag, das unsere Lieblinge mit dem versorgt, was sie brauchen. Die ausgewählten Zutaten Geflügel-Frischfleisch, Hirse,...
ab 37,80 CHF *
1 von 4
Zoo Roco News