Close the menu

items from Ruffwear

Ruffwear
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Ruffwear Overcoat Fuse
Overcoat Fuse Dog Coat
Dog Coat Overcoat Fuse by Ruffwear The Ruffwear - dog coat Overcoat Fuse is a robust and hard-wearing coat which will certainly give your dog warm in cold days. The inner fleece layer keeps your dog warm and the surface of the coat keeps...
119.00CHF *
Ruffwear Leine mit Halsband
Short guide leash for dogs
Short guide leash for dogs by Ruffwear The Quick Draw Leash Short from Ruffwear is a real insider tip for those who like to free their dog in all areas. With a grip on the collar, you have leashed your dog in no time. Thanks to a Velcro...
26.90CHF *
Ruffwear Hundegeschirr Bluedusk
Ruffwear Front Range Harness blue dusk
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in blue dusk Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Ruffwear harness orange poppy
Ruffwear Front Range Harness orange poppy
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in orange poppy Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Purple
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Purple
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in purple Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Ruffwear Webmaster Dog Harness Twillight grey
Ruffwear Webmaster Dog Harness Twillight grey
Ruffwear Webmaster Dog Harness in twillight grey The Web Master Harness Dog Harness by Ruffwear is ideal for active and not so active dogs that are out in any weather. The harness provides the perfect fit and a very stable and secure fit...
95.00CHF *
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Green Meadow
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Green Meadow
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in Green Meadow Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Jet Stream™ Kühlweste
Jet Stream™ Cooling Vest
Jet Stream™ Cooling Vest for dogs The Ruffwear Jet Stream efficiently cools dogs during light and fast, high-intensity adventures through shading and evaporative cooling. In warm climates, dogs typically stay cool by seeking shade in the...
55.90CHF *
Omijore Hipbelt
Omijore Hipbelt
Omijore Hipbelt The Omnijore™ Joring System provides a fun and comfortable way for a dog and human to work as a team, with the dog pulling and the human skiing, skateboarding, or biking. This hipbelt has a comfortable, load-dispersing...
89.00CHF *
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harness für Hunde Das Ruffwear Load Up Harness hält den Vierbeiner bei kurzen wie langen Fahrten sicher auf seinem Platz. Der Hund kann sich dabei auf dem Rücksitz komfortabel in einem gewissen Raum bewegen. So lassen sich auch...
109.00CHF *
Ruffwear blau
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst Gray
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst Gray for dogs The Ruffwear Singletrak Pack™ is a sleek, low-profile hydration pack. Featuring two on-board, collapsible water bottles, dogs stay hydrated for the long haul. Two external stash pockets fit other...
139.00CHF *
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Dog Harness for dogs The Omnijore™ Harness is designed for any dog-powered activity such as skijoring, mountainboard-joring, skatejoring, bikejoring, or canicross. Enjoy joring year long in any climate or condition. KEY FEATURES...
109.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Ruffwear

Ruffwear

Ruffwear Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ruffwear Overcoat Fuse
Overcoat Fuse Hundemantel
Hundemantel Overcoat Fuse von Ruffwear - Canyonlands Orange Dieser Ruffwear - Hundemantel Overcoat Fuse ist ein robuster und strapazierfähiger Mantel der Ihrem Hund sicherlich in kalten Tagen warm geben wird. Die innere Fleece Schicht...
119,00 CHF *
Ruffwear Leine mit Halsband
Anklettbare Kurzführer Leine für Hunde
Kurzführer Leine zum Ankletten für Hunde von Ruffwear Die Quick Draw Leash Kurzführer Hundeleine zum raschen wieder Anlegen ist ein echter Geheimtipp für alle, die ihren Hund in allen Situationen gerne frei laufen lassen. Mit dem...
26,90 CHF *
Ruffwear Hundegeschirr Bluedusk
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr blue dusk
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr in blue dusk Bequemes, alltägliches Geschirr, das einfach anzubringen und anzuziehen ist Anpassbare Passform mit vier Einstellpunkten ermöglichen volle Bewegungsfreiheit Gepolsterte Brust- und Bauchwand...
59,00 CHF *
Ruffwear harness orange poppy
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr orange poppy
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr in orange poppy Bequemes, alltägliches Geschirr, das einfach anzubringen und anzuziehen ist Anpassbare Passform mit vier Einstellpunkten ermöglichen volle Bewegungsfreiheit Gepolsterte Brust- und...
59,00 CHF *
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr violett tillandsia
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr violett...
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr in violett tillandsia Bequemes, alltägliches Geschirr, das einfach anzubringen und anzuziehen ist Anpassbare Passform mit vier Einstellpunkten ermöglichen volle Bewegungsfreiheit Gepolsterte Brust- und...
59,00 CHF *
Ruffwear Webmaster Hundegeschirr twillight grau
Ruffwear Webmaster Hundegeschirr twillight grau
Ruffwear Webmaster Hundegeschirr in twillight grau Das Web Master Harness Hundegeschirr von Ruffwear ist ideal für aktive und auch nicht so aktive Hunde, die bei jedem Wetter draussen sind. Das Geschirr bietet die perfekte Passform und...
95,00 CHF *
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr grün meadow
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr grün meadow
Ruffwear Front Range Hundegeschirr in grün meadow Bequemes, alltägliches Geschirr, das einfach anzubringen und anzuziehen ist Anpassbare Passform mit vier Einstellpunkten ermöglichen volle Bewegungsfreiheit Gepolsterte Brust- und...
59,00 CHF *
Jet Stream™ Kühlweste
Jet Stream™ Kühlweste
Jet Stream™ Kühlweste für Hunde Schnell kühlende und leichte Kühlweste - Der Ruffwear Jet Stream kühlt Hunde effizient bei leichten und schnellen, hochintensiven Abenteuern dank spenden von Schatten und Verdunstungskühlung. In warmen...
55,90 CHF *
Omijore Hipbelt Hüftgurt
Omijore Hipbelt Hüftgurt
Omijore - Joring Blelt (Hüftgurt) Das Omnijore™ -Joring-System bietet eine komfortable Möglichkeit für Hunde und Menschen, im Team zu arbeiten. Der Hund zieht und der Mensch fährt Ski, Skateboard oder Fahrrad. Dieser Hüftgurt hat ein...
89,00 CHF *
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harness für Hunde Das Ruffwear Load Up Harness hält den Vierbeiner bei kurzen wie langen Fahrten sicher auf seinem Platz. Der Hund kann sich dabei auf dem Rücksitz komfortabel in einem gewissen Raum bewegen. So lassen sich auch...
109,00 CHF *
Ruffwear blau
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst für Hunde Der Ruffwear Singletrak Pack ist ein schnittiger, eng anliegender Trinkrucksack. Zwei integrierte faltbare Wasserflaschen, damit dein Hund bei Langstrecken ausreichend Wasser zu sich nimmt. Zwei...
139,00 CHF *
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Dog Harness für Hunde Hundegeschirr wurde für alle Aktivitäten entwickelt, bei denen der Hund zieht, wie z. B. Skifahren, Mountainboarden, Skateboarden, Fahrradfahren oder Canicross. Für Jöring das ganze Jahr über und in allen...
109,00 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News