Close the menu

items from Velda

Velda
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
The Pond Guard Shuffle protects your pond fish against herons and cats by means of glaring flashes of light and penetrating noise of animals of prey including an ultrasonic sound which is inaudible for men. By installing this unique Pond...
299.00CHF *
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
The Heron Stop Reflector protects your pond fish with a double effect. By the picture showing the bird of prey eyes By the glittering of the silver-coloured floating ball Herons will be frightened away by these effects and do not dare to...
25.90CHF *
Velda Trendy Pond
Velda Trendy Pond
A pond, however small, introduces peace and quiet to what is often a hectic life. Reflected light from the water, with aquatic plants, creates a very special atmosphere. The trendy indoor mini-pond from Velda is a unique (water) plant...
69.00CHF *
Velda Easy Pond complete
Velda Easy Pond complete
Velda Easy Pond complete A garden pond brings peace and relaxation after a busy day. But not everyone has the opportunity a pond in the garden, the terrace, the balcony or even to put in the living area. The Easy Pond is a complete and...
1,590.00CHF *
Velda, UV-C Filter Professional
Velda, UV-C Filter Professional
Velda UV-C Filter Professional - it kills also germs of disease For the sake of safety a circuit breaker has been mounted in the screw cap. As soon as this cap will be loosened, for example to clean a quartz glass, the electricity supply...
From 155.00CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000, for ponds up to 20000 litres
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000, for ponds up...
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000 (GB XL + UV-C 18W + HS 6000 + Sil.) - Complete, ready to use This new cartridge filter is an absolute new development. The filter operates according to the flow principle: the water to be filtered passes...
1,129.00CHF *
Velda, T-Flow Small
Velda, T-Flow Small
The permanent solution for fibre- and slime constructions T-Flow Tronic is a revolutionary system which enables you to remove fibrous and slimy algae from your garden pond in a way, sparing fish and plants. Owing to the sophisticated...
299.00CHF *
Velda T-Flow
Velda T-Flow
Velda T-Flow - The permanent solution for fibre- and slime constructions T-Flow Tronic is a revolutionary system which enables you to remove fibrous and slimy algae from your garden pond in a way, sparing fish and plants. Owing to the...
From 344.25CHF *
Velda High-Stream
Velda High-Stream
Velda, High-Stream - solid pond pump Velda High-Stream pond pumps are manufactured according to the most recent views and technical possibilities. This makes them rank among the best pond pumps which are to be had worldwide. The economic...
From 269.00CHF *
Velda Cross Flow Set
Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB + UV-C 9W + HS4500...
Velda, Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB + UV-C 9W + HS4500 + hose) The Cross-Flow Biofill Set is a complete filter set, which can be put into operation quickly. It is composed of: The purifying capacity of the Cross-Flow Biofill is larger...
595.00CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, for ponds to 60m³
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, for ponds to...
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, for ponds to 60m³ Giant Biofill XL Filter Set, complete with: UV-C Unit High-Stream pump Silenta Aeration Set Bacterial and Mineral Filterstart Cassettes with filter materials Connection Swivels Set...
1,739.00CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 12000, for a pond up to 40000 liters
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 12000, for a pond up...
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 12000, for a pond up to 40000 liters This filter is very easy to connect and equipped with all filter materials and connections. The filter ist suitable for ponds with a water volume of 20-60 m³. The flow rate...
1,399.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Velda

Velda
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle für die Abschreckung von ungebetenen Gästen an Ihrem Teich. Schützen Sie Ihre Teichbewohner mit Pond Guard Shuffle. Durch das Abschreckgeräusch verhindern Sie, dass sich Reiher und Katzen dem Teich nähern und die...
299,00 CHF *
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
Nicht nur ein modernes Design für Ihren Teich. Doppeltenschutz für Ihre Teichfische mit Reflector Eyeball. durch die abgebildeten Raubvogelaugen durch die Spiegelung des silberfarbigen Treibballs. Reiher schrecken vor diesen Effekten...
25,90 CHF *
Velda, Trendy Pond
Velda, Trendy Pond
Velda, Trendy Pond - Teichvergnügen für Innen und Aussen Teiche, wie klein denn auch, können für viele Menschen ein beruhigendes Element in einer sonst stressigen Zeit sein. Die Spiegelung des Wassers mit seinen Pflanzen sorgt für eine...
69,00 CHF *
Velda, Easy Pond complete
Velda, Easy Pond complete
Velda Easy Pond complete als Gartenteich Ein Gartenteich bring Ruhe und Entspannung nach einem anstrengenden Tag. Doch nicht jeder hat die Möglichkeit einen Teich im Garten, der Terrasse, dem Balkon oder sogar im Wohnbereich anzulegen....
1.590,00 CHF *
Velda, UV-C Filter Professional
Velda UV-C Filter Professional
Velda UV-C Filter Professional - Tötet auch Krankheitskeime Der professionelle UV-C Filter von Velda besitzt als extra Sicherheit einen Schutzschalter und ein Kontrollfenster. Der Filter ist für eine einfache Schlauchmontage mit einer...
ab 155,00 CHF *
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 6000 für Teiche bis 20000 Liter
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 6000 für Teiche bis...
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 6000 (GB XL+UV-C 18W+HS 6000+Sil.) - Komplettset, gebrauchsfertig Dieser neuartige Kassettenfilter ist eine absolute Neuentwicklug. Der Filter arbeitet nach dem Durchflussprinzip: das zu filternde Wasser...
1.129,00 CHF *
Velda, T-Flow Small
Velda, T-Flow Small
Velda, T-Flow - Die dauerhafte Lösung bei Faden- und Schleimalgen Nach dem Prinzip der Mineralisierung hat Velda ein System entwickelt, um das Fadenalgen Problem in Gartenteichen endgültig zu lösen. Der T-Flow verhindert das Wachstum von...
299,00 CHF *
Velda, T-Flow
Velda, T-Flow
Velda, T-Flow - Die dauerhafte Lösung bei Faden-und Schleimalgen Nach dem Prinzip der Mineralisierung hat Velda ein System entwickelt, um das Fadenalgen Problem in Gartenteichen endgültig zu lösen. Der T-Flow verhindert das Wachstum von...
ab 344,25 CHF *
Velda High-Stream
Velda High-Stream
Velda High-Stream - Solide Teichpumpe Die Velda High-Stream Teichpumpen sind nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen und technischen Möglichkeiten gefertigt. Damit gehören sie zu den besten Teichpumpen die weltweit erhältlich sind. thermische...
ab 269,00 CHF *
Velda Cross Flow Set
Velda, Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB+UV-C...
Komplettset, gebrauchsfertig Das Cross-Flow Biofill Set ist ein komplettes Filterset für den Teich, das sofort in Gebrauch genommen werden kann. Es besteht aus: Cross-Flow Biofill Filter UV-C Unit 9 Watt High-Stream Pumpe 4500...
595,00 CHF *
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 15000 für Teiche bis 60m³
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 15000 für Teiche bis...
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 15000 für Teiche bis 60m³ Dieser Filter ist sehr einfach anzuschliessen und mit allen Filtermaterialien und Anschlüssen ausgestattet. Geeignet ist der Filter für Teiche mit einen Wasservolumen von 20-60 m³, die...
1.739,00 CHF *
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 12000 für Teiche bis 40000 Liter
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 12000 für Teiche bis...
Velda Giant Biofil XL Set 12000 für Teiche bis 40000 Liter Dieser Filter ist sehr einfach anzuschliessen und mit allen Filtermaterialien und Anschlüssen ausgestattet. Geeignet ist der Filter für Teiche mit einen Wasservolumen von 20-60...
1.399,00 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News