Close the menu

items from Maelson

Maelson
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Leather leash by Maelson
Leather leash by Maelson
Leather dog leash by Maelson Beautiful handmade dog leash by Maelson for dogs Double-sided hand-sewn leather, smooth and firm Branded "Knoppy" in solid, machine polished stainless steel with engraved Maelson logo Length infinitely...
From 149.90CHF *
Maelson Lederhalsband
Leather Collar by Maelson
Maelson Soft Coll'R Dog Collar Beautiful handcrafted luxury leather collar for dogs by Maelson Made from carefully selected full leather of the highest quality, exclusively from Germany and Italy, obtained from certified German leather...
From 119.90CHF *
Hundekissen anthracite
Maelson Dog Pillow Lounge Mat 7 cm thick
Maelson Dog Cushion for the Soft Kennel transport box The Maelson dog cushion is a durable and dimensionally stable dog cushion suitable for the Soft Kennel Maelson transport boxes. The cushion has a water-repellent and washable nylon...
From 42.90CHF *
Maelson Treatees Veggie
Maelson Treatees Treats Vegetarian 200g
Teatees Treats Vegetarian by Mealson 200g Reward your dog naturally. Natural, soft treats for dogs with fresh sweet potato, fresh carrot, fresh apple, chia seeds and hemp seed. The Treatees can be used in dog puzzles, search games, for...
7.90CHF *
Maelson Treatees Ziege
Maelson Treatees treat goat 200g
Teatees treat goat from Mealson 200g Reward your dog naturally. Natural, soft treats for dogs with goat, fruits, vegetables and chia oil The Treatees can be used in dog puzzles, search games, for training purposes, while walking or just...
7.90CHF *
Maelson Treatees Pferd
Maelson Treatees treat horse 200g
Teatees Treats Horse by Mealson 200g Reward your dog naturally. Natural, soft treats for dogs with horse, fruits, vegetables and chia oil. The Treatees can be used in dog puzzles, search games, for training purposes, while walking or...
7.90CHF *
Maelson Treatees Lamm
Maelson Treatees treat Lamb 100g
Teatees Treats Lamb by Mealson 100g Reward your dog naturally. Natural, soft treats for dogs with lamb and herbs The Treatees can be used in dog puzzles, search games, for training purposes, while walking or just as a reward. Without...
6.90CHF *
Maelson Treatees Ente
Maelson Treatees treat Duck 100g
Teatees Treats Duck by Mealson 100g Reward your dog naturally. Natural, soft treats for dogs with Duck and herbs. The Treatees can be used in dog puzzles, search games, for training purposes, while walking or just as a reward. Without...
6.90CHF *
Maelson Treatees Wild
Maelson Treatees treat Game 100g
Teatees Treats Game by Mealson 100g Reward your dog naturally. Natural, soft treats for dogs with Game and herbs. The Treatees can be used in dog puzzles, search games, for training purposes, while walking or just as a reward. Without...
6.90CHF *
Maelson Deluxe Kissen Cream/schwarz
Maelson Cushion Deluxe to Soft KennelTM
Maelson Deluxe Cushion for Soft Kennel Soft mat for the transport box, so that the four-legged is always soft. Whether as a travel box or a basket for the home, the dog is always comfortable. Especially in animals that are no longer due...
From 22.90CHF *
Maelson Deluxe Kissen
Maelson Pillow Deluxe to Soft Bed
Maelson Deluxe Pillow to Soft Bed Soft mat for the soft bed, so the four-legged is always soft. Whether as a travel box or a basket for the home, the dog is always comfortable. Especially in animals that are no longer due to diseases on...
From 26.90CHF *
Maelson dry Deluxe
Maelson Feed Container Deluxe
Maelson Dry Box Feeder for 13kg The Dry Box is an airtight storage box for dry food, keeping the feed fresh and dry. FDA approved food grade plastics Hinged lid with integrated seal consistent seals, in the area of the lid opening and...
69.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Maelson

Maelson
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Lederleine von Maelson
Lederleine von Maelson
Hundeleine aus Leder von Maelson Wunderschöne handgefertigte Leine von Maelson für Hunde Doppelseitiges handgenähtes Leder, glatt und fest Markenzeichen „Knoppy“ aus massivem, maschinenpoliertem Edelstahl mit eingraviertem Maelson-Logo...
ab 149,90 CHF *
Maelson Lederhalsband
Lederhalsband von Maelson
Maelson Soft Coll'R Hundehalsband Wunderschönes handgefertigtes Luxus-Lederhalsband für Hunde von Maelson Hergestellt aus sorgfältig ausgewähltem Vollleder von höchster Qualität, ausschliesslich aus Deutschland und Italien, bezogen von...
ab 119,90 CHF *
Hundekissen anthracite
Maelson Hundekissen Lounge Mat 7cm dick
Maelson Hundekisse für die Transportbox Soft Kennel Das Maelson Hundekissen ist ein strapazierfähiges und formstabiles Hundekissen passend zu den Transportboxen Soft Kennel Maelson. Das Kissen hat einen wasserabweisenden und waschbaren...
ab 42,90 CHF *
Maelson Treatees Veggie
Maelson Treatees Leckerli Vegetarisch 200g
Teatees Leckerli Vegetarisch von Maelson 200g Belohnen Sie Ihren Hund auf natürliche Weise. Natürliche, weiche Leckerlis für Hunde mit frischer Süsskartoffel, frischer Karotte, frischem Apfel, Chia-Samen und Hanf-Samen. Die Treatees...
7,90 CHF *
Maelson Treatees Ziege
Maelson Treatees Leckerli Ziege 200g
Teatees Leckerli Ziege von Maelson 200g Belohnen Sie Ihren Hund auf natürliche Weise. Natürliche, weiche Leckerlis für Hunde mit Ziege, Obst, Gemüse und Chia-Öl Die Treatees können in Hunde-Puzzles, Such-Spielen, zu Trainingszwecken,...
7,90 CHF *
Maelson Treatees Pferd
Maelson Treatees Leckerli Pferd 200g
Teatees Leckerli Pferd von Maelson 200g Belohnen Sie Ihren Hund auf natürliche Weise. Natürliche, weiche Leckerlis für Hunde mit Pferd, Obst, Gemüse und Chia-Öl Die Treatees können in Hunde-Puzzles, Such-Spielen, zu Trainingszwecken,...
7,90 CHF *
Maelson Treatees Lamm
Maelson Treatees Leckerli Lamm 100g
Teatees Leckerli Lamm von Mealson 100g Belohnen Sie Ihren Hund auf natürliche Weise. Natürliche, weiche Leckerlis für Hunde mit Lamm und Kräutern Die Treatees können in Hunde-Puzzles, Such-Spielen, zu Trainingszwecken, beim Spazieren...
6,90 CHF *
Maelson Treatees Ente
Maelson Treatees Leckerli Ente 100g
Teatees Leckerli Ente von Maelson 100g Belohnen Sie Ihren Hund auf natürliche Weise. Natürliche Leckerlis für Hunde mit Ente und Kräuter. Die Treatees können in Hunde-Puzzles, Such-Spielen, zu Trainingszwecken, beim Spazieren oder...
6,90 CHF *
Maelson Treatees Wild
Maelson Treatees Leckerli Wild 100g
Teatees Leckerli Wild von Maelson 100g Belohnen Sie Ihren Hund auf natürliche Weise. Natürliche Leckerlis für Hunde mit Wild und Kräuter. Die Treatees können in Hunde-Puzzles, Such-Spielen, zu Trainingszwecken, beim Spazieren oder...
6,90 CHF *
Maelson Deluxe Kissen Cream/schwarz
Maelson Kissen Deluxe zu Soft Kennel
Maelson Deluxe Kissen zu Soft Kennel Weiche Einlegematte für die Transportbox, damit liegt der Vierbeiner immer weich. Ganz gleich, ob als Reisebox oder Körbchen-Einlage für zu Hause, der Hund hat es immer gemütlich. Besonders bei...
ab 22,90 CHF *
Maelson Deluxe Kissen
Maelson Kissen Deluxe zu Soft Bett
Maelson Deluxe Kissen zu Soft Bett Weiche Einlegematte für das Soft Bett, damit liegt der Vierbeiner immer weich. Ganz gleich, ob als Reisebox Einlage oder im Maelson Soft Bett zu Hause, der Hund hat es immer gemütlich. Besonders bei...
ab 26,90 CHF *
Maelson dry Deluxe
Maelson Futterbehälter Deluxe
Maelson Dry Box Futterbehälter für 13kg Die Dry Box ist eine Luftdichte aufbewarungsbox für Trockenfutter, hält das Futtermittel frisch und trocken. FDA zugelassene Kunststoffe in Lebensmittelqualität Klappdeckel mit integrierter...
69,90 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News