Close the menu

items from Seneye

Seneye
Close filters
 
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
Seneye Home - Süsswasseraquarium
Seneye Home - Freshwater Aquarium
Seneye Home - Freshwater Aquarium - Automatically tests multiple life critical parameters temperature - constantly monitors water temperature, so you can get an alert if your heater breaks free ammonia - monitors the highly toxic free...
139.90CHF *
Seneye Pond - Messanlage für Gartenteiche
Seneye Pond
Seneye Pond - Automatically tests multiple life critical parameters Automatically tests multiple life critical parameters Compatible with any sized pond Easy to install, simply float in your pond or place inside filter Constantly...
195.90CHF *
Seneye Webserver LAN und WIFI
Seneye WEBSERVER LAN and WIFI
Webserver LAN and WIFI - Seneye Plug and play The seneye web server with WiFi module removes the need for a pc altogether and allows wireless connection from your seneye device to your router / modem The seneye web server will upload the...
269.00CHF *
Seneye Slides 3er Pack
Seneye Slide 3 months
Seneye Slide - Set 3 months This pack includes 3 slides totalling 3 months seneye+
From 32.90CHF *
Seneye Reef - Meerwasseraquarium
Seneye Reef - Saltwater Aquarium
Seneye Reef - Saltwater Aquarium - Automatically tests multiple life critical parameters Automatically monitors multiple key parameters Constantly watching your aquarium, 5600 readings per month Healthier coral, integrated LUX, Kelvin...
209.00CHF *
Seneye Webserver LAN
Seneye WEBSERVER LAN (without WIFI)
Seneye Webserver LAN Reliable connection to the seneye cloud Computerless operation Plug and play The seneye web server (SWS) allows you to make any seneye device work more efficiently and effectively. It allows you to use a seneye...
209.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Seneye

Seneye
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Seneye Home - Süsswasseraquarium
Seneye Home - Süsswasseraquarium
Mit dem Seneye Home überwachen Sie die Parameter Ihres Süsswasser-Aquariums Es gibt einige Parameter, die für Ihr Aquarium überlebenswichtig sind und welche man kontinuierlich überwachen sollte. Mit Seneye wurde eine Lösung gefunden,...
139,90 CHF *
Seneye Pond - Messanlage für Gartenteiche
Seneye Pond - Messanlage für Gartenteiche
Mit dem Seneye Pond überwachen Sie die Parameter Ihres Gartenteiches Es gibt einige Parameter, die für Ihr Teich überlebenswichtig sind und welche man kontinuierlich überwachen sollte. Mit Seneye wurde eine Lösung gefunden! Mit einem...
195,90 CHF *
Seneye Webserver LAN und WIFI
Seneye Webserver LAN und WIFI
Mit dem Seneye Webserver LAN und Wifi sind sie mit den Messdaten verbunden passt zu Seneye Pond, Reef und Home Der Seneye Web Server mit WiFi Modul ermöglicht es, dass Ihr Seneye-Gerät effektiver und praktischer arbeitet. Es ermöglicht...
269,00 CHF *
Seneye Slides 3er Pack
Seneye Slides 3er Pack
Slide - 3er Ersatzchip passt zu Seneye Pond, Reef und Home Seneye+ enthält drei Karten, welche Ihrem Gerät Seneye Home die 3×30-tägige Überwachung der Wasserparameter, das Warnen per e-Mail und die automatische Anzeige der einzelnen...
ab 32,90 CHF *
Seneye Reef - Meerwasseraquarium
Seneye Reef - Meerwasseraquarium
Mit dem Seneye Reef überwachen Sie die Parameter Ihres Meerwasser-Aquariums Überwachung des ph-Werts Überwachung des NH3-Werts (Ammoniak) Messung des im Wasser gelösten theoretischen O2 (Sauerstoff)-Werts Lichtaufzeichnung Tag/Nacht...
209,00 CHF *
Seneye Webserver LAN
Seneye Webserver LAN
Mit dem Seneye Webserver LAN sind sie mit den Messdaten verbunden passt zu Seneye Pond, Reef und Home Der Seneye Web Server (SWS) ermöglicht Ihnen, dass Ihr Seneye Gerät effektiver und praktischer arbeitet. Es ermöglicht die Nutzung von...
209,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News