Close the menu

items from Birrdeeez

Birrdeeez
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Wooden toy for parakeets
Wooden toy for parakeets
Wooden toy for parakeets This colorful wooden toy is equipped with bells and cords and will visually delight your parakeet. Length: approx. 25 cm Target species: cockatiels, parakeets and parrots
6.10CHF *
Climbing rope toy for big birds
Climbing rope toy for big birds
Birrdeeez Mineral Carnival Rope Big climbing rope toy with mineral balls and coral and sand blasted cylinders! The coral and sandblasted cylinders contribute to the healthy preservation of your bird's legs and beak. This toy is easy to...
From 7.90CHF *
Holzspielzeug für grosse Papageien
Birrdeeez Jumbo Macaw - Sekelbos & Chain
Wooden perch for large parrots This brightly coloured toy of wood has many bells, pieces of wood and rings. This perch can be placed anywhere in the cage and is easy to confirm. Length: 50 cm Target animal: parrots and ara's
29.00CHF *
Holzleiter für Vögel und Nager
Colourful wooden ladder for birds and rodents
A colourful ladder with a natural look. Suitable for birds and rodents. Easy to hang with the supplied brackets. Can also be used as entry and exit aid. Height: 75 cm Width: 20 cm Target animal: all birds rodents (degus and rats)
14.90CHF *
Birrdeeez - natural seat post with screw fastening
Birrdeeez - natural seat post with screw fastening
Natural perch with screw fixing The Sekelbos wood is untreated and comes from Africa. It is known for its anti-inflammatory effect, has a high mineral content to support the healthy intestinal flora. Target species: budgies, large...
From 4.90CHF *
Sitzstange mit Lederbändel
Birrdeeez - Perch with screw fastening and...
Perch made of wood The Sekelbos wood is untreated and comes from Africa. It is known for its anti-inflammatory effect, has a high mineral content to support the healthy intestinal flora. Length: 50 cm Diameter: +/- 35 mm Target species:...
9.90CHF *
Lederspielzeug mit Holz für Vögel
Leather toy with wood for birds
Colorful Leather toy with wood for birds This colorful wooden and leather toy has a small bell. The Sekelbos wood is untreated and comes from Africa. It is known for its anti-inflammatory effect, has a high mineral content to support the...
6.90CHF *
Birrdeeez Holzspielzeug für Vögel
Birrdeeez - toy with fabric ribbon and bell
Toy with fabric ribbon and wooden bell The Sekelbos wood is untreated and comes from Africa. It is known for its anti-inflammatory effect, has a high mineral content to support the healthy intestinal flora. Length without chain but with...
8.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Birrdeeez

Birrdeeez
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Holzspielzeug für Sittiche
Holzspielzeug für Sittiche
Hölzernes Spielzeug für Sittiche Dieses farbenfrohe Spielzeug aus Holz ist ausgestattet mit Glöckchen und Schnüren und wird Ihre Sittiche sichtlich erfreuen. Länge: ca. 25 cm Zielarten: Nymphensittiche, Sittiche und Papageien
6,10 CHF *
Kletterseil Spielzeug für grösse Vögel
Kletterseil Spielzeug für grösse Vögel
Birrdeeez Mineral Carnival Rope Grosses Kletterseil Spielzeug mit Mineral Kugeln und koralle- und sandgestrahlten Zylindern! Die koralle- und sandgestrahlten Zylinder tragen zur gesunden Erhaltung der Beine und des Schnabel Ihres Vogels...
ab 7,90 CHF *
Holzspielzeug für grosse Papageien
Holzspielzeug für grosse Papageien 50cm
Buntes Holzspielzeug für grosse Papageien Dieses farbenfrohe Spielzeug aus Holz ist mit vielen Glöckchen, Holzstücken und Ringen ausgestattet. Einfach zu montieren mit einer Flügelmutterbefestigung. Holz Seklebos Farbe ungiiftig mit...
29,00 CHF *
Holzleiter für Vögel und Nager
Holzleiter für Vögel und Nagetiere 75cm
Die grosse Holzleiter aus "Sekelbos" Holz bringt Farbe und Spielspass in das Nager- und Vogelheim! Länge 75cm mit Aufhänghacken geeignet für alle Vogelarten aber auch toll in Nagergehen für Degus und Ratten Höhe: 75 cm Breite: 20 cm
14,90 CHF *
Birrdeeez - Natur-Sitztstange mit Schraubenbefestigung
Birrdeeez - Natur-Sitztstange mit...
Natur-Sitzstange mit Schraubenbefestigung Das Sekelbos-Holz ist unbehandelt und stammt aus Afrika. Es ist für seine entzündungshemmende Wirkung bekannt, weist einen hohen Mineralgehalt auf untersützt die gesunde Darmflora. Zielarten:...
ab 4,90 CHF *
Sitzstange mit Lederbändel
Birrdeeez - Sitzstange mit Schraubenbefestigung...
Sitzstange aus Holz Das Sekelbos-Holz ist unbehandelt und stammt aus Afrika. Es ist für seine entzündungshemmende Wirkung bekannt, weist einen hohen Mineralgehalt auf untersützt die gesunde Darmflora. Länge: 50 cm Durchmesser: +/- 35 mm...
9,90 CHF *
Lederspielzeug mit Holz für Vögel
Lederspielzeug mit Holz für Vögel
Farbenfrohes Lederspielzeug mit Holz für Vögel Dieses farbenfrohe Spielzeug aus Holz und Leder ist mit einem Glöckchen ausgestattet. Das Sekelbos-Holz ist unbehandelt und stammt aus Afrika. Es ist für seine entzündungshemmende Wirkung...
6,90 CHF *
Birrdeeez Holzspielzeug für Vögel
Birrdeeez - Spielzeug mit Stoffbändel und Glocke
Spielzeug mit Stoffbändel und Glocke aus Holz Das Sekelbos-Holz ist unbehandelt und stammt aus Afrika. Es ist für seine entzündungshemmende Wirkung bekannt, weist einen hohen Mineralgehalt auf untersützt die gesunde Darmflora. Länge ohne...
8,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News