Close the menu

items from Leonardo

Leonardo
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Leonardo Salmon
Leonardo Salmon
With extra fresh salmon - the delicious croquettes are a highlight for fish fans from the LEONARDO® Adult program. Also suitable for sensitive cats ideal for food intolerances with extra fresh salmon Recipe with amaranth instead of...
From 6.90CHF *
Finest Selection in a fresh bag 85g
Finest Selection in a fresh bag 85g
Finest Selection in a sachet 85g Excellent recipes in practical single portions. Juicy meat has been refined with refined ingredients and gently cooked in a sachet. Salmon oil provides polyunsaturated fatty acids. The practical portion...
1.80CHF *
Leonardo Senior for older cats
Leonardo Senior for older cats
For older cats from 10 years of age - kidney-friendly Reduced energy content for a good figure Gentle on the kidneys with less phosphorus, sodium and protein Healthy, natural anti-aging supplement for cardiovascular fitness and vitality....
From 6.90CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Duck&Rice
Leonardo Sensi Duck&Rice
For adult cats from one year of age - Also recommended for long-haired cats. With extra fresh poultry Easily digestible Special taste Healthy, natural anti-aging supplement for cardiovascular fitness and vitality. LEONARDO® Adult Duck is...
From 5.90CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Fish&Rice
Leonardo Sensi Fish&Rice
For adult cats from one year of age - Suitable for sensitive cats Ideal for food intolerances With extra fresh salmon Recipe with amaranth instead of cereals Tasty salmon for real fish fans. This LEONARDO® recipe has been specially...
From 5.90CHF *
Leonardo Light Adult
Leonardo Light Adult
For overweight adult cats - Also appropriate for sterilised cats Reduced energy content - high protein content With extra fresh poultry Satisfies without overburdening There are many causes of excess weight. Whether it is a consequence...
From 7.90CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Lamb & Rice
Leonardo Sensi Lamb & Rice
For adult cats from one year of age - Also recommended for long-haired cats. With extra fresh lamb Very well tolerated Special taste Satisfies without overburdening LEONARDO® Adult Lamb has a very special flavour. The high proportion of...
From 5.90CHF *
Leonardo Kitten up to one year
Leonardo Kitten up to one year
For kittens up to one year of age - Also for queens Perfectly sized croquettes With extra fresh poultry Easily digestible Added malt for extra flavour Strengthens your pet's immune defences LEONARDO® Kitten is particularly easy to digest...
From 6.90CHF *
Leonardo Cat food 200g
Leonardo Cat food 200g
Leonardo Cat food adult Pure Poultry Rich in liver Rich in ocean fish Rich in rabbit Cats, like their counterparts in the wild, are genuine carnivores. This is why we use only fresh meat products. Thanks to the high biological value of...
1.80CHF *
Leonardo Grain Free Adult Chicken
Leonardo Grain Free Adult Chicken
For adult cats from one year of age - Suitable for sensitive cats Ideal for food intolerances With extra fresh poultry Recipe with amaranth instead of cereals No gluten or cereals are used in LEONARDO® Adult Poultry GF. Cereals have been...
From 6.90CHF *
Leonardo Maxi Croc Adult
Leonardo Maxi Croc Adult
For adult cats from one year of age - Particularly suitable for large breeds Large chunks in a special form that extends the cat's chewing time. Recipe with amaranth instead of cereals Ideal for food intolerances Big cat breeds, like the...
From 6.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Leonardo

Produits de Leonardo

Leonardo
Fermer filtres
 
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Leonardo Saumon
Leonardo Saumon
Avec du saumon extra frais, les délicieuses croquettes sont un moment fort pour les amateurs de poissons du programme LEONARDO® Adult. Convient également aux chats sensibles idéal pour les intolérances alimentaires avec du saumon extra...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Finest Selection dans un sachet frais 85g
Finest Selection dans un sachet frais 85g
Sélection fine dans un sachet 85g Excellentes recettes en portions individuelles pratiques. La viande juteuse a été raffinée avec des ingrédients raffinés et cuite doucement dans un sachet. L'huile de saumon fournit des acides gras...
1,80 CHF *
Leonardo Senior - Pour les chats à partir de 10 ans
Leonardo Senior - Pour les chats à partir de 10...
Pour les chats à partir de 10 ans - Ménage les reins. Teneur réduite en énergie pour une belle ligne. Bon pour les reins grâce à une faible teneur en phosphore, sodium et protéines. Anti-Aging naturel pour le cœur, la circulation et la...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Leonardo Sensitive Ente&Reis
Leonardo Sensitive Ente&Reis
Pour les chats adultes à partir d´un an - Egalement pour les chats à longs poils. Avec en plus de la volaille fraîche très digeste Goût particulier Anti-Aging naturel pour le cœur, la circulation et la vitalité. LEONARDO® Adult Duck a un...
À partir de 5,90 CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Poisson&Riz
Leonardo Sensi Poisson&Riz
Pour les chats adultes à partir d´un an - Egalement adapté pour les chats sensibles Idéal en cas d´intolérance alimentaire Avec en plus du saumon frais Recette avec de l´amarante au lieu des céréales Saumon savoureux pour les amateurs de...
À partir de 5,90 CHF *
Leonardo Light pour chats adultes
Leonardo Light pour chats adultes
Pour chats adultes ayant des problèmes de surpoids - Egalement pour les chats castrés Teneur réduite en énergie - haute teneur en protéines Avec en plus de la volaille fraîche Permet de rassasier sans alourdir Le surpoids est dû à...
À partir de 7,90 CHF *
Leonardo Sensi Agneau & Riz
Leonardo Sensi Agneau & Riz
Pour les chats adultes à partir d´un an - Egalement pour les chats à longs poils. Avec en plus de l´agneau frais très digeste Goût particulier Permet de rassasier sans alourdir LEONARDO® Adult Lamb a un goût particulièrement savoureux....
À partir de 5,90 CHF *
Leonardo Kitten - pour les chatons
Leonardo Kitten - pour les chatons
Pour les chatons jusqu´à un an - Aussi pour les mamans chats Forme de croquette optimale Avec en plus de la volaille fraîche très digeste Goût particulier grâce au rajout de malt savoureux Renforce les défenses immunitaires LEONARDO®...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Leonardo nourriture pour les chats 200g
Leonardo nourriture pour les chats 200g
Leonardo nourriture pour les chats adultes Pure volaille Riche en foie Riche en lapin Riche en poisson de mer Les chats sont - comme leurs congénères sauvages - des carnivores. C´est pourquoi nous utilisons uniquement des morceaux de...
1,80 CHF *
Leonardo Adulte Pas de céréales
Leonardo Adulte Pas de céréales
Pour les chats adultes à partir d´un an - Egalement adapté pour les chats sensibles Idéal en cas d´intolérance alimentaire Avec en plus de la volaille fraîche Recette avec de l´amarante au lieu des céréales La recette de LEONARDO® Adult...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Leonardo Maxi Crocquette Adult
Leonardo Maxi Crocquette Adult
Pour les chats adultes à partir d´un an - Particulièrement recommandé pour les chats de grandes races. Grosses croquettes, qui rallongent l´occupation l´occupation à mastiquer. Recette avec de l´amarante au lieu des céréales Idéal en cas...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News