Close the menu

items from Trainer

Trainer

Trainer products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Trainer Sterilised Nassfutter Turkey
Trainer Feline Sterilised wet food - 2...
Trainer Feline wet food - 2 kinds of cod, turkey 85 g The Trainer Feline wet food sterilized helps to reduce the effects of sterilization on weight. The use of fibre such as pea fibre and a moderate fat content helps to reduce the energy...
1.75CHF *
Trainer FELINE Natural Kitten Salmon
Trainer FELINE Natural Kitten Salmon
Trainer® dry food for kittens With this food your kitten is optimally supported in its growth. A blend of balanced nutrients such as proteins, vitamins, minerals, DHA from algae, specific prebiotics (MOS and inulin) and nucleotides from...
From 5.90CHF *
Trainer Katzenfutter - Urinary 300g
Trainer Urinary chicken with linseed and egg
Trainer cat food Urinary - chicken with linseed and egg The Trainer Urinary helps to control the pH value in urine The adapted form with optimal mineral balance and amino acid-rich ingredients such as linseed and egg helps to promote a...
From 6.50CHF *
Trainer Natural Katzenfutter Thunfisch
Trainer Feline Natural Tuna
Trainer Cat Food Natural - Tuna Ideal complete food for adult cats from one year of age, with tuna. Also, ideal for sterilized cats that are often outdoors. The chicken and turkey fresh meat provides food that is extremely tasty and has...
From 5.90CHF *
Trainer Katzenfutter - Ideal Weight 1,5kg
Trainer Ideal Weight with white meat 1,5kg
Trainer cat food Ideal Weight - with white meat 1,5 kg Balanced complete food for adult cats with a predisposition to overweight, from the age of 1 year. Helps to maintain an ideal weight Thanks to 40 % less fat, L-carnitine and a low...
25.90CHF *
Trainer Katzenfutter Exigent mit weissem Fleisch
Trainer Feline Exigent - with white meat Adult
Trainer cat food Exigent - with white meat Adult Complete food for fussy cats, with white meat. Natural Trainer Exigent Cat consists of white meat and functional ingredients such as mint, apple and cranberry extract and is a delicious...
From 6.50CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter Kitten & Young 85g
Trainer Feline Kitten & Young 85g
Trainer Feline wet food - Kitten & Young 85g The Trainer Complete Food is an ideal cat food for kittens and young cats from 1 to 12 months. The wet food is also very suitable for pregnant cats. Natural Trainer Kitten & Young is a tasty...
1.75CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter Baby Kitten 80 g
Trainer Feline Tin - baby kitten turkey 80 g
Trainer Feline wet food tin - baby kitten turkey 80 g Trainer Feline wet food baby kitten is a complete food for kittens in the weaning phase, from 1 to 3 months. The trainer wet food Kitten Baby can also be fed with a syringe. For...
1.75CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter für ältere Katzen Mature Lachs
Trainer Feline Mature - salmon 85 g
Trainer Feline wet food Mature - salmon for older cats 85 g Trainer Feline wet food for cats is a complete, balanced food for mature, senior cats from the age of seven years. For mature cats from the age of 7 years Wet food in bag, 85g...
1.75CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter Rind
Trainer Feline wet food in 3 varieties 85 g
Trainer Feline wet food - in 3 types of beef, chicken and salmon 85 g The wet food for cats from Trainer is with high quality meat or fish proteins, the proportion of which in the food has been adjusted to a real carnivore. The high...
1.75CHF *
Trainer Mature Katzenfutter für ältere Katzen Huhn
Trainer Feline Mature chicken 1,5 kg
Trainer cat food Feline Mature chicken 1,5 kg Trainer Mature is a complete food for mature cats from the age of 7 years. Specific functional ingredients help to maintain healthy oral hygiene and keep joints healthy. Cranberry dry extract...
21.50CHF *
Trainer Nature Sterilised Rohschinken
Trainer Feline Natural Sterilised with raw ham
Trainer Cat Food Natural Sterilised - With raw ham The trainer cat food is ideal complete food for sterilise cats from the age of 1 year. Natural Trainer Adult sterilize, which contains ham and functional ingredients such as cranberries,...
From 5.90CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Trainer

Trainer

Trainer produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 4
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Trainer Sterilised Nassfutter Turkey
Trainer Feline Aliments humides stérilisés - 2...
Aliment humide Trainer Feline - 2 sortes de morue, dinde 85 g L'aliment humide Trainer Feline stérilisé permet de réduire les effets de la stérilisation sur le poids. L'utilisation de fibres telles que les fibres de pois et une teneur...
1,75 CHF *
Trainer FELINE Saumon naturel pour chaton
Trainer FELINE Saumon naturel pour chaton
Aliment sec Trainer® pour chatons Avec cet aliment, votre chaton est soutenu de manière optimale dans sa croissance. Un mélange de nutriments équilibrés tels que protéines, vitamines, minéraux, DHA provenant des algues, prébiotiques...
À partir de 5,90 CHF *
Trainer Katzenfutter - Urinary 300g
Trainer Poulet urinaire aux graines de lin et à...
Nourriture pour chat d'entraînement Urinaire - poulet aux graines de lin et oeuf Le Trainer Urinary aide à contrôler la valeur du pH dans l'urine La formule adaptée avec un équilibre minéral optimal et des ingrédients riches en acides...
À partir de 6,50 CHF *
Trainer Natural Katzenfutter Thunfisch
Thon d'entraînement félin naturel
Nourriture pour chat Trainer Naturel - Thon Aliment complet idéal pour les chats adultes à partir d'un an, avec du thon. Idéal aussi pour les chats stérilisés qui sont souvent à l'extérieur. La viande fraîche de poulet et de dinde...
À partir de 5,90 CHF *
Trainer Katzenfutter - Ideal Weight 1,5kg
Trainer Poulet urinaire aux graines de lin et à...
Aliments pour chats d'entraînement Poids idéal - avec viande blanche 1,5 kg Aliment complet équilibré pour les chats adultes ayant une prédisposition à l'embonpoint, à partir de 1 an. Aide à maintenir un poids idéal Grâce à 40 % de...
25,90 CHF *
Trainer Katzenfutter Exigent mit weissem Fleisch
Trainer Feline Exigent - avec viande blanche...
Croquettes pour chat d'entraînement Exigent - avec viande blanche Adulte Aliment complet pour chats difficiles, à base de viande blanche. Natural Trainer Exigent chat est composé de viande blanche et d'ingrédients fonctionnels tels que...
À partir de 6,50 CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter Kitten & Young 85g
Trainer Feline Chaton & Jeune 85g
Nourriture humide Trainer Feline - Chaton & Jeune 85 g L'aliment complet Trainer est un aliment idéal pour les chatons et les jeunes chats de 1 à 12 mois. La nourriture humide est également très adaptée aux chattes en gestation. Natural...
1,75 CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter Baby Kitten 80 g
Boîte Trainer Feline - bébé chaton dinde 80 g
Boîte de nourriture humide Trainer Feline - bébé chaton dinde 80 g La nourriture humide Trainer Feline pour chaton est un aliment complet pour les chatons en phase de sevrage, de 1 à 3 mois. La nourriture humide d'entraînement chaton...
1,75 CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter für ältere Katzen Mature Lachs
Trainer Feline Mature - saumon 85 g
Trainer Feline aliment humide Mature - saumon pour chats âgés 85 g La nourriture humide pour chats Trainer Feline est un aliment complet et équilibré pour les chats adultes et âgés à partir de sept ans. Pour les chats adultes à partir de...
1,75 CHF *
Trainer Feline Nassfutter Rind
Trainer Feline aliments humides en 3 variétés 85 g
Aliments humides Trainer Feline - en 3 sortes de bœuf, poulet et saumon 85 g La nourriture humide pour chats de Trainer est composée de protéines de viande ou de poisson de haute qualité, dont la proportion dans la nourriture a été...
1,75 CHF *
Trainer Mature Katzenfutter für ältere Katzen Huhn
Trainer Feline Poulet mature 1,5 kg
Aliment pour chat d'entraînement Feline Poulet mature 1,5 kg Trainer Mature est un aliment complet pour les chats adultes à partir de 7 ans. Des ingrédients fonctionnels spécifiques aident à maintenir une hygiène buccale saine et à...
21,50 CHF *
Trainer Nature Sterilised Rohschinken
Trainer Félin Naturel Stérilisé avec du jambon cru
Croquettes pour chat Trainer Naturelles Stérilisées - Avec du jambon cru La nourriture pour chats d'entraînement est un aliment complet idéal pour les chats stérilisés à partir de l'âge de 1 an. Natural Trainer Adult Sterilised, qui...
À partir de 5,90 CHF *
1 de 4
Zoo Roco News