Close the menu

items from Tall Tails

Tall Tails
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Wet Paws Drying Mitt
Wet Paws Drying Mitt
Wet Paws Drying Mitt from Tall Tails Prevent dirty paw prints from creating a mess in your home with the Tall Tails Clean Paws Mitt. This handy mitt leaves your dog's paws clean and dry before they enter your living space. A few minutes...
9.60CHF *
Orange Pet Cape Towel
Orange Pet Cape Towel
Towel for dogs orange Pet Cape Towel Drying is made easy with the Orange Pet Cape Towel by Tall Tails. The cape can be used as bath towel or cape. After a day outdoors or a long bath, this towel can simply be placed over the dog and with...
From 16.90CHF *
Dog blanket Fleece Micro Throw
Dog blanket Fleece Micro Throw
Tall Tails dog blanket Micro Throw The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Design pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with the...
46.90CHF *
Wet Paws
Mudflap Wet Paws
Mudflap Wet Paws from Tall Tails Prevent dirty paws and messy mutts from tracking mud all over the house with the Tall Tails Wet Paws Absorbent Door Mat. This handy mat features non-slip backing & super absorbent top to make sure our...
From 47.90CHF *
Dog cover Houndstooth
Dog cover Houndstooth
Dog blanket that keeps you warm Whether at home or in the car: The two-sided design, you can maintain the favorite temperature of your dog. You can throw this dog pillow into the washing machine for easy care and make it as durable as it...
From 33.90CHF *
Waterproof Dog Pad
Waterproof Dog Pad
Waterproof Dog Pad from Tall Tails Whether you are training an unpredictable puppy or keeping an eye on your senior dogs, this Tall Tails Waterproof Pet Pad offers great protection from accidents and leaks. This pad is highly absorbent...
12.90CHF *
Dog blanket charcoal
Dog blanket charcoal
Tall Tails dog blanket charcoal The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Red Bone pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with the...
26.90CHF *
Dog blanket red with bones
Dog blanket red with bones
Tall Tails dog blanket with bones The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Red Bone pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with...
From 15.90CHF *
Tall Tail Houndstooth
Dog blanket houndstooth
Tall Tails dog blanket houndstooth The Tall Tails fleece dog blanket in this stylish Red Bone pattern provides comfort and safety to your dog. Not only is this dog blanket soft and cozy, it is also a stylish addition to your home, with...
From 19.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Tall Tails

Tall Tails
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Paws sèche-gants
Paws sèche-gants
Paws sèche-gants de Tall Tails Avec ce gant par Tall Tails, vous pouvez nettoyer les pattes sales sans effort. Suspendez le gant près de l'entrée pour pouvoir sécher facilement les pattes de votre chien après la promenade. Le gant est...
9,60 CHF *
pour chien Orange Cape Serviette
pour chien Orange Cape Serviette
Serviette pour chien orange Cape Cape Le séchage est facilité avec le torchon orange pour animaux de compagnie Cape Tall de Tall Tails. La cape peut être utilisée comme serviette de bain ou cape. Après une journée passée à l'extérieur ou...
À partir de 16,90 CHF *
Couverture de chien Micro Throw
Couverture de chien Micro Throw
Couverture pour chien Tall Tails Micro Throw La couverture en laine polaire Tall Tails dans cet élégant motif Red Bone offre confort et sécurité à votre chien. Cette couverture pour chien est non seulement douce et confortable, mais elle...
46,90 CHF *
Wet Paws
Piège à saleté Wet Paws
Pattes mouillées Empêcher les pattes sales et les chiens en désordre de répandre la boue dans toute la maison. Ce tapis pratique comprend un coussinet antidérapant et un plateau super absorbant pour que nos amis à fourrure laissent leurs...
À partir de 47,90 CHF *
Couverture de chien pied de poule
Couverture de chien pied de poule
Couverture pour chien qui vous garde au chaud Que ce soit à la maison ou en voiture: le design recto verso vous permet de maintenir la température préférée de votre chien. Vous pouvez jeter cet oreiller pour chien dans la machine à laver...
À partir de 33,90 CHF *
Couverture imperméable pour chien
Couverture imperméable pour chien
Couverture imperméable pour chien de Tall Tails Que ce soit pour les chiots ou pour les chiens plus âgés, avec la couverture imperméable pour chien, vous êtes du bon côté. Cette couverture absorbante protège les meubles, les sols et les...
12,90 CHF *
Couverture de chien charcoal
Couverture de chien charcoal
Couverture pour chien Tall Tails charcoal La couverture en laine polaire Tall Tails dans cet élégant motif Red Bone offre confort et sécurité à votre chien. Cette couverture pour chien est non seulement douce et confortable, mais elle...
26,90 CHF *
Couverture de chien rouge avec os
Couverture de chien rouge avec os
Couverture pour chien Tall Tails avec os La couverture en laine polaire Tall Tails dans cet élégant motif Red Bone offre confort et sécurité à votre chien. Cette couverture pour chien est non seulement douce et confortable, mais elle...
À partir de 15,90 CHF *
Tall Tail Houndstooth
Couverture de chien houndstooth
Couverture pour chien Tall Tails houndstooth La couverture en laine polaire Tall Tails dans cet élégant motif Red Bone offre confort et sécurité à votre chien. Cette couverture pour chien est non seulement douce et confortable, mais elle...
À partir de 19,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News