Close the menu

items from Rebie

Rebie
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Bonsai Tonewood
Bonsai Tonewood
Bonsai Tonewood for aquariums This bonsai tree is suitable for aquarium decoration and is versatile. On the one hand, it serves as a refuge for fish, on the other hand, the clay tree can also be planted. Definitely a natural eye-catcher...
From 19.90CHF *
Ziss air diffuser
Ziss air diffuser
The Ziss Air Diffuser The Ziss Air Diffuser is a plastic scent that makes large, moving bubbles in the aquarium water, improves the aeration of the water and visually changes your aquarium when illuminated. The air distributor from Ziss...
2.90CHF *
Diffusor Air
Ziss air diffuser
The Ziss Air Diffuser The Ziss Air Diffuser is a plastic scent that makes large, moving bubbles in the aquarium water, improves the aeration of the water and visually changes your aquarium when illuminated. The air distributor from Ziss...
5.90CHF *
Silikon Schlauch
Terra-Safe Silicone Strip
Silicone strip terra safe Silicone strips for sealing terrariums - insects stop! This self-adhesive, permanently elastic, abrasion-resistant and plasticizer-free silicone strip is indispensable for terraristics. The acrylate adhesive is...
From 18.90CHF *
Terra-Safe Silikon Pad
Terra-Safe silicone pad
Terra-Safe silicone for terrarium disks 10 pcs The silicone pad is self-adhesive and transparent for terrarium disks. Terrarium doors are easy to open. Clean the terrarium with suitable cleaning agent, place the Terra-Pad in place and...
7.90CHF *
2 in 1 Co2 Diffuser
2 in 1 Co2 Diffuser
2 in 1 Co2 diffuser trouht the top quality ceramic, it distrubutes the finest co2 diffusing provides precise, clear an easy co2 bubble reading easy and simple in cleaning, changing the ceramic or water filling how to use loose the cap...
18.90CHF *
Hang On Aquarium Thermometer
Hang On Aquarium Thermometer
Hang On Aquarium Thermometer - Precision thermometer for hanging Precise measurement and healthy fish: precision thermometer for hanging – temperature range: 0 – 40 °C. Easy to fix: hang glass body over the aquarium pane. Length: 15cm /...
From 9.90CHF *
hose adapter 12mm/16mm
hose adapter 12mm/16mm
hose adapter connect an convert hose inner diameter of 12mm an 16mm with hose fasten node to prevent chance of hose loose how to use connect an fasten the hose firmly to the adapter then fasten node firmly
7.50CHF *
Spawning box with suction cup
Spawning box with suction cup
Spawning box 14x14x15cm with suction cup and gazebo bottom This spawning box can be used for rearing fish and shrimp. Through the thin meshes, the newly hatched fish or shrimp can not get into the big aquarium and the bigger fish can not...
45.90CHF *
Schlauchhalterung
hose holder
Hose holder for 8 - 16mm With this hose holder can be, for. temporarily attach the hose used to change the water to the aquarium (or to the cover, bucket, etc.). The clamping mechanism adapts flexibly to objects up to 20 mm thick. Thanks...
5.90CHF *
Ein und Auslaufbogen
Inlet and outlet bend of glass
Glass inlet and outlet bend The inlet and outlet system consists of a filter inlet, which transports the water from the aquarium to an external filter, and a filter outlet, which carries the clean water from the filter back into the...
From 45.90CHF *
Düsenrohr Glas
Glass nozzle tube
Glass nozzle tube The nozzle tube distributes the flow very evenly in the basin. This is achieved by the outlet nozzles which are distributed over the nozzle tube. The installation is particularly easy and flexible by using the enclosed...
From 42.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Rebie
Bol à boissons Terra Bol à boissons Terra
À partir de 1,20 CHF *
Schlauchhalterung porte-tuyau
5,90 CHF *
Bonsai Tonewood Bonsai Tonewood
À partir de 19,90 CHF *
Thermomètre d'aquarium suspendu Thermomètre d'aquarium suspendu
À partir de 9,90 CHF *
Silikon Schlauch Bande de silicone Terra-Safe
À partir de 18,90 CHF *

Produits de Rebie

Rebie
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Bonsai Tonewood
Bonsai Tonewood
Bonsai Tonewood pour aquariums Ce bonsaï convient à la décoration d'aquarium et est polyvalent. D'une part, il sert de refuge pour les poissons, d'autre part, l'arbre d'argile peut également être planté. Certainement un eye-catcher...
À partir de 19,90 CHF *
Ziss diffuseur d'air
Ziss diffuseur d'air
Le diffuseur d'air Ziss Le diffuseur Ziss Air est un parfum de plastique qui crée de grandes bulles en mouvement dans l'eau de l'aquarium, améliore l'aération de l'eau et modifie visuellement l'aquarium lorsqu'il est illuminé. Le...
2,90 CHF *
Diffusor Air
Ziss diffuseur d'air
Le diffuseur d'air Ziss Le diffuseur Ziss Air est un parfum de plastique qui crée de grandes bulles en mouvement dans l'eau de l'aquarium, améliore l'aération de l'eau et modifie visuellement l'aquarium lorsqu'il est illuminé. Le...
5,90 CHF *
Silikon Schlauch
Bande de silicone Terra-Safe
Bande de silicone terra safe Des bandes de silicone pour sceller les terrariums - les insectes s'arrêtent! Cette bande de silicone auto-adhésive, à élasticité permanente, résistante à l'abrasion et sans plastifiant est indispensable pour...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Terra-Safe Silikon Pad
Patin en silicone Terra-Safe
Silicone Terra-Safe pour disques de terrarium 10 pièces Le tampon de silicone est auto-adhésif et transparent pour les disques de terrarium. Les portes du terrarium sont faciles à ouvrir. Nettoyez le terrarium avec un agent de nettoyage...
7,90 CHF *
Diffuseur 2 en 1
Diffuseur 2 en 1
dérange la céramique de qualité supérieure, il diffuse la plus fine des émissions de CO2 fournit une lecture précise et claire de la bulle de CO2 facile et simple à nettoyer, changer le remplissage en céramique ou en eau comment utiliser...
18,90 CHF *
Thermomètre d'aquarium suspendu
Thermomètre d'aquarium suspendu
Thermomètre d'aquarium suspendu - Thermomètre de précision à suspendre Mesure précise et poissons en bonne santé: thermomètre de précision à suspendre. Plage de température de 0 à 40 °C. Utilisation simple: suspendre le tube en verre sur...
À partir de 9,90 CHF *
adaptateur de tuyau 12mm/16mm
adaptateur de tuyau 12mm/16mm
adaptateur de tuyau connecter un tuyau de conversion diamètre intérieur de 12mm à 16mm avec le tuyau fixer le noeud pour éviter le risque de perdre le tuyau comment utiliser connectez fermement le tuyau à l'adaptateur, puis fixez...
7,50 CHF *
Frayère à ventouse
Frayère à ventouse
Frayère 14x14x15cm avec ventouse et fond de belvédère Cette frayère peut être utilisée pour l'élevage de poissons et de crevettes. À travers les mailles minces, les poissons ou les crevettes nouvellement éclos ne peuvent pas entrer dans...
45,90 CHF *
Schlauchhalterung
porte-tuyau
Porte-tuyau pour 8 - 16mm Avec ce support de tuyau peut être, pour. attachez temporairement le tuyau utilisé pour changer l'eau dans l'aquarium (ou sur le couvercle, le seau, etc.). Le mécanisme de serrage s'adapte de manière flexible...
5,90 CHF *
Ein und Auslaufbogen
Entrée et sortie de verre
Verre d'entrée et de sortie Le système d'entrée et de sortie comprend une entrée de filtre, qui transporte l'eau de l'aquarium vers un filtre externe, et une sortie de filtre, qui renvoie l'eau propre du filtre dans l'aquarium. Les deux...
À partir de 45,90 CHF *
Düsenrohr Glas
Tube de buse en verre
Tube de buse en verre Le tube de buse distribue le flux de manière très uniforme dans le bassin. Ceci est réalisé par les buses de sortie qui sont réparties sur le tube de buse. L'installation est particulièrement facile et flexible en...
À partir de 42,90 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News