Close the menu
Topseller of Juwel

items from Juwel

Juwel
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
Juwel Spectrum LED
Jewel HeliaLux LED Spectrum
LED jewel Helialux Spectrum The HeliaLux Spectrum is a full-featured, high performance LED task light. The state-of-the-art, specially developed SMD LEDs ensure maximum light output for optimal plant growth with energy savings of approx....
From 242.10CHF * 269.00CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
HeliaLux Universal Fit The UniversalFit universal mount allows the easy use of the HeliaLux insert lights also on all aquariums of other manufacturers (not JUWEL aquarium). Due to the flexible adaptation of the two UniversalFit rails,...
25.00CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
HeliaLux SmartControl - the clever control of HeliaLux task lights With the HeliaLux SmartControl, you can program and control your HeliaLux task lights conveniently via WLAN - whether with a mobile phone, tablet or PC. Individual...
175.00CHF * 198.00CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux 2-fold splitter
Juwel HeliaLux 2-fold splitter
HeliaLux Spectrum Splitter Suitable adapter for operating two HeliaLux insert lights on the HeliaLux SmartControl. With the HeliaLux splitters, you operate two HeliaLux insert lights on the HeliaLux SmartControl. The watertight safety...
45.00CHF *
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - For controlling a NovoLux LED lamp with individual sunrise and sunset The NovoLux Day Control is the perfect complement to your NovoLux LED lamp. It enables you to quickly and easily program an individual...
69.00CHF *
Juwel Granit Rückwand
Juwel Background - Stone Granite
The Stone Granite colour background is a realistic image of a granite-coloured rock wall. With its natural granite tones, striking rock structure and distinctive illusion of depth, the Stone Granite colour background is a highly...
From 59.00CHF *
Juwel Filtercover Stone granite
Juwel Filter Cover - Stone Granite
Juwel Filter Cover - Stone Granite 555x186/157mm The Stone Granite filter cover is a highly realistic image of a rock structure in natural, granite tones, which works perfectly with the Stone Granite colour background. The very low...
49.00CHF *
Juwel Terrassenmodul stone granite
Juwel Terrace - Stone Granite
Juwel Terrace - The Stone Granite terraces are part of the JUWEL Stone Granite decorative range. 350x150mm The JUWEL terraces allow you to create varied aquarium floor levels easily and permanently, thereby creating an extraordinary...
22.50CHF *
Juwel SmartFeed Automatic Fish Food Feeder
Juwel SmartFeed Automatic Fish Food Feeder
The Smart Feed is the premium automatic feeder for granulate and flake feed with an extended range of functions. Using the right mounting support, it can be fitted particularly simply and quickly to any JUWEL aquarium. The SmartFeed...
79.90CHF * 99.00CHF *
Juwel bioBoost immediately activates
Juwel bioBoost immediately activates
The Juwel bioBoost immediately activates the new filter media and accelerates the filtration performance in your aquarium. Immediately activates new filter media Accelerates the filtration performance for aquariums up to 500L promotes...
5.50CHF *
Juwel Aquariumkombination Lido 120
Juwel Aquarium Combination Lido 120
Back to basics: JUWEL LIDO 120 LED Cubism – with a feel for clear lines – is the stylistic note set by the LIDO 120 LED. At 61 cm wide and standing an extraordinary 58 cm tall, the LIDO 120 LED is also perfect for use as a saltwater...
459.00CHF * 508.00CHF *
Juwel Rio 400 - Kombination
Juwel Aquarium Combination RIO 450
Putting size into practice: JUWEL RIO 450 LED Big ideas need room – with its capacity of 450 litres, the RIO 450 LED has that in spades. 50 cm wide and standing 66 cm tall the RIO 450 LED is the largest aquarium in the RIO range. Large...
1,120.00CHF * 1,318.00CHF *
1 From 5
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Juwel
Juwel Ouate filtrante Juwel Ouate filtrante
À partir de 3,60 CHF *
Juwel Éponge charbon Juwel Éponge charbon
À partir de 13,50 CHF *
Juwel Mousse filtrante Juwel Mousse filtrante
À partir de 7,50 CHF *
Juwel Démaquillant au nitrate Juwel Démaquillant au nitrate
À partir de 9,90 CHF *
Juwel Phorax Juwel Phorax
À partir de 13,50 CHF *
Juwel Cirax Juwel Cirax
À partir de 13,50 CHF *

Produits de Juwel

Juwel
Fermer filtres
 
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 de 5
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Juwel Spectrum LED
Jewel HeliaLux LED Spectrum
Bijou LED Helialux Spectrum HeliaLux Spectrum est une lampe de travail à LED hautes performances et dotée de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Les LED SMD spécialement développées à la pointe de la technologie garantissent un flux lumineux...
À partir de 242,10 CHF * 269,00 CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
Juwel HeliaLux UniversalFit
HeliaLux Universal Fit Le support universel UniversalFit permet d'utiliser facilement les lumières d'insertion HeliaLux dans tous les aquariums d'autres fabricants (à l'exception de l'aquarium JUWEL). Grâce à l’adaptation flexible des...
25,00 CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
Juwel HeliaLux SmartControl
HeliaLux SmartControl - le contrôle intelligent des lampes de travail HeliaLux Avec HeliaLux SmartControl, vous pouvez programmer et contrôler facilement votre éclairage de tâche HeliaLux via WLAN, que ce soit avec un téléphone portable,...
175,00 CHF * 198,00 CHF *
Juwel HeliaLux splitter double
Juwel HeliaLux splitter double
Séparateur de spectre HeliaLux Adaptateur approprié pour l'utilisation de deux lampes d'insertion HeliaLux sur HeliaLux SmartControl. Avec les répartiteurs HeliaLux, vous activez deux voyants d'insertion HeliaLux sur HeliaLux...
45,00 CHF *
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - Pour commander une lampe NovoLux LED avec lever et coucher de soleil individuels. Il est simple et rapide de programmer un profil d’éclairage individuel pur une lampe NovoLux LED grâce à deux phases de...
69,00 CHF *
Juwel Granit Rückwand
Juwel - Fond de décoration - Stone Granite
La paroi arrière Stone Granite séduit par sa teinte granite naturelle sa structure rocheuse hyper réaliste ainsi que son effet de relief prononcé. 600 x 550 mm Découpe aisée Montage simple avec du silicon Modules d’extension Compatible...
À partir de 59,00 CHF *
Juwel Filtercover Stone granite
Juwel - Revêtement de filtre - Stone Granite
Les cache-filtres JUWEL permettent de cacher de façon simple et décorative votre filtre intérieur Juwel. 555 x 186 mm / 555 x 157 mm Le cache-filtre Stone Clay est une reproduction fidèle de structure rocheuse naturelle dans les tons...
49,00 CHF *
Juwel Terrassenmodul stone granite
Juwel - Terrasse Stone Granite
Les terrasses Stone Granite font partie intégrante du concept de décoration Stone Granite de JUWEL. 350 x 140 mm Les terrasses JUWEL vous permettent de mettre en place facilement et durablement un fond d’aquarium à différents niveaux et...
22,50 CHF *
 JUWEL SmartFeed distributeur de nourriture
JUWEL SmartFeed distributeur de nourriture
Le JUWEL SmartFeed est un distributeur de nourriture à piles avec écran digital permet de distribuer automatiquement des nourritures en granulés ou en flocons grâce aux 2 vis sans fin livré avec il est possible de programmer jusqu'à 3...
79,90 CHF * 99,00 CHF *
JUWEL bioBoost bactéries d'ensemencement rapide
JUWEL bioBoost bactéries d'ensemencement rapide
JUWEL bioBoost bactéries d'ensemencement pour masses de filtration dans les aquariums se compose de bactéries d'ensemencement rapide pour masses de filtration pour des aquariums jusqu'a 500 L pour eau douce La filtration biologique est...
5,50 CHF *
Juwel Aquariumkombination Lido 120
Juwel Combinaison d'aquarium Lido 120
Une réduction à l’essentiel: JUWEL LIDO 120 LED Avec son sens des lignes claires, l’aquarium cubique LIDO 120 LED apporte avec brio une touche de style. Avec sa largeur de 61 cm et sa hauteur particulière de 58 cm, l’aquarium LIDO 120...
459,00 CHF * 508,00 CHF *
Juwel Rio 400 - Kombination
Juwel Combinaison d'aquarium Rio 450
Voyez les choses en grand: JUWEL RIO 450 LED Les grandes idées ont besoin de place pour se réaliser: l’aquarium RIO 450 LED et ses 450 litres de volume vous la mettent à disposition. Avec une profondeur de 50 cm et une hauteur de 66 cm...
1120,00 CHF * 1318,00 CHF *
1 de 5
Zoo Roco News