Close the menu

items from Furminator

Furminator

Furminator products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

No results were found for the filter!
FURminator Short Hair Hunde XS
FURminator deShedding Shorthair for dogs
FURminator deShedding Shorthair for short haired dogs DeShedding Grooming Tool for shorthair dogs. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge penetrates through...
From 59.00CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator Long Hair deShedding Tool for Cats
FURminator Long Hair deShedding Tool for Cats DeShedding Grooming Tool for longhair small cats. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge penetrates through the...
From 59.00CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool for Cats
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool for short haired cats DeShedding Grooming Tool for shorthair small cats. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge...
From 59.00CHF *
FURminator Long Hair Hund XS
FURminator deShedding Long Hair for dogs
FURminator deShedding Long Hair for long-haired dogs DeShedding Grooming Tool for longhair dogs. The FURminator has an ergonomic handle for a comfortable and simple application. The deShedding stainless steel edge penetrates through the...
From 59.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Furminator

Furminator

Furminator produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
FURminator Short Hair Hunde XS
FURminator deShedding Shorthair pour chiens
FURminator deShedding Shorthair pour chiens à poils courts DeShedding outil de toilettage pour chiens à poils courts. Le FURminator a une poignée ergonomique pour une application simple et confortable. Le bord en acier inoxydable...
À partir de 59,00 CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminatorLong Hair deShedding Tool pour chats
FURminator Long Hair deShedding Tool pour chats Outil deShedding pour chats de petit taille à poils longs. Le FURminator a une poignée ergonomique pour une application simple et confortable. Le bord en acier inoxydable deShedding pénètre...
À partir de 59,00 CHF *
FURminator deShedding Short Hair S
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool pour chats
FURminator Short Hair deShedding Tool pour chats à poils courts Outil deShedding pour chats de petit taille à poils longs jusq'à 4.5kg Le FURminator a une poignée ergonomique pour une application simple et confortable. Le bord en acier...
À partir de 59,00 CHF *
FURminator Long Hair Hund XS
FURminator deShedding Long Hair pour chiens
FURminator deShedding Long Hair pour les chiens DeShedding outil de toilettage pour chiens à poils longs. Le FURminator a une poignée ergonomique pour une application simple et confortable. Le bord en acier inoxydable deShedding pénètre...
À partir de 59,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News