Close the menu

items from Diverse

Diverse

Miscellaneous products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 22
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Ebi Wasserspender
Ebi Water Dispenser
Again and again, fresh water. The water dispenser provides fresh and moving water, animated your dog to drink. 2 drinking heights noise low pump Waterfall Design incl. 2 replaceable activated carbon filter for a permanent purification of...
39.90CHF * 49.50CHF *
NEW
Zypergras - Katzengras
Grass - Zyperus
Cat grass ready grown for cats - promotes the sputum of swallowed hair for birds - for snacking for rodents - delicious green meal for in between content - 1 pot with 12 cm diameter - the grass is approx. 25 cm high The Cyprus grass...
3.50CHF *
NEW
Hamsterhaus Chinakohl
Hamster house Chinese cabbage
Chinese cabbage hamster house This hamster house is made of ceramic and is suitable for dwarf hamsters and smaller rodents such as colored mice, gerbils. The house has no floor and the opening is about 5cm in diameter.
9.80CHF *
Qubl Katzenhöhle
Gambling Cave Qiblo
Qubl cat cave The cat cave of bama can either be used individually as a cube, or you order several cubes, which you then assemble to your desired system. So you and your cat will never get bored! Colour: taupe
46.80CHF *
Fuselbürste
Animal hair brush
Fusel brush With this brush you are declaring war on animal hair! After use, the brush can be pushed into the holder, then it is ready for use again The brush can be easily cleaned, which makes it environmentally friendly It can be used...
12.80CHF *
Dance Monkey Bonsai
Dance Monkey Bonsai
Bonsai for Aquascaping With the underwater roots Dance Monkey you get a handmade unique specimen. As soon as it is planted with moss, a very natural looking tree will develop. This creates an extraordinary underwater world in your...
From 12.50CHF *
Lying mattress Buddy
Lying mattress Buddy
Buddy lying mattress "Home is where my dog is" The lying mattress Buddy is squarely equipped with a print design. The cover is removable and washable at 30 degrees Celsius. Inside lying is a foam mattress in the height of 8 cm. Mattress...
From 25.50CHF *
Puppy ID collar in 12 colours
Puppy ID collar in 12 colours
Puppy collar in 12 colours 10 mm x35 cm To help you keep track of your puppies, we have the right product for them. In one package there are 12 different colours of puppy collars, which can be closed with velcro. So you always have the...
11.90CHF *
Etage
Rodent floor Henle
Henle rodent floor The rodent floor enriches every rodent home. It can either serve as a shelter, the food bowls can be placed on top or they bury the floor, which makes it suitable for smaller rodents. There are no limits to your...
29.90CHF *
Klettergerüst klein
Small climbing frame by Frank Henle
Frank Henle climbing scaffold small This climbing frame for colour mice or dwarf hamsters leaves nothing to be desired. It has different climbing levels and slip through possibilities. These can also be used, for example, to wedge...
From 44.90CHF *
Tunnel System
Henle tunnel system
Henle Tunnel System This tunnel system has various entrances and exits, and has one inclined and one straight tunnel. The two towers are also connected by a tunnel. Everything is made of solid wood - for a long life and a lot of fun for...
59.90CHF *
Kleinnagerhaus 8eck
Small warehouse 8 corner Henle
Henle small rodent house 8eck This extraordinary small rodent house with ramp, 2 entrances, 4 holes and a bowl is made of untreated European wood. It is especially comfortable for colour mice or dwarf hamsters. This rodent house with 8...
39.90CHF *
1 From 22
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Diverse

Diverse

Divers produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
 
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 de 22
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NOUVEAU
Ebi Wasserspender
Ebi Distributeur d'eau
Encore et encore, l'eau douce. Le distributeur d'eau fournit l'eau douce et émouvante, animée votre chien à boire. 2 hauteurs d'eau potable faible bruit pompe Waterfall Design incl. 2 filtre remplaçable à charbon actif pour une...
39,90 CHF * 49,50 CHF *
NOUVEAU
Zypergras - Katzengras
Herbe - Zyperus
L'herbe à chat prête à être cultivée pour les chats - favorise l'expectoration des poils avalés pour les oiseaux - pour le grignotage pour les rongeurs - un délicieux repas vert pour l'intervalle contenu - 1 pot de 12 cm de diamètre -...
3,50 CHF *
NOUVEAU
Hamsterhaus Chinakohl
Maison du hamster Chou chinois
Maison du hamster au chou chinois Cette maison pour hamster est en céramique et convient aux hamsters nains et aux petits rongeurs comme les souris de couleur, les gerbilles. La maison n'a pas de plancher et l'ouverture fait environ 5 cm...
9,80 CHF *
Qubl Katzenhöhle
La grotte de Qiblo
La grotte du chat Qubl La grotte aux chats de bama peut être utilisée individuellement comme un cube, ou vous commandez plusieurs cubes, que vous assemblez ensuite selon le système de votre choix. Ainsi, vous et votre chat ne vous...
46,80 CHF *
Fuselbürste
Poils d'animaux Brosse
Brosse à fuseler Avec ce pinceau, vous déclarez la guerre aux poils d'animaux ! Après utilisation, la brosse peut être poussée dans le support, puis elle est à nouveau prête à l'emploi La brosse peut être facilement nettoyée, ce qui la...
12,80 CHF *
Dance Monkey Bonsaïs
Dance Monkey Bonsaïs
Bonsaïs de singe dansant Avec les racines sous-marines de Dance Monkey, vous obtenez un spécimen unique fait à la main. Dès qu'il est planté de mousse, un arbre d'aspect très naturel se développe. Cela crée un monde sous-marin...
À partir de 12,50 CHF *
Matelas de couchage Buddy
Matelas de couchage Buddy
Matelas du canapé Buddy "Home is where my dog is" Le matelas de couchage Buddy est carrément équipé d'un motif imprimé. La housse est amovible et lavable à 30 degrés Celsius. A l'intérieur, on trouve un matelas en mousse de 8 cm de...
À partir de 25,50 CHF *
Collier identité pour chiot en 12 couleurs
Collier identité pour chiot en 12 couleurs
Collier pour chiot en 12 couleurs 10 mm x 35 cm Pour vous aider à suivre vos chiots, nous avons le produit qui leur convient. Dans un emballage, il y a 12 couleurs différentes de colliers pour chiots, qui peuvent être fermés avec du...
11,90 CHF *
Etage
Le sol des rongeurs Henle
Henle : le plancher des rongeurs Le sol des rongeurs enrichit chaque maison de rongeurs. Il peut servir d'abri, les bols de nourriture peuvent être placés dessus ou ils enterrent le sol, ce qui le rend adapté aux petits rongeurs. Il n'y...
29,90 CHF *
Klettergerüst klein
Petit échafaudage à grimper de Frank Henle
Frank Henle monte sur un petit échafaudage Ce cadre d'escalade pour souris de couleur ou hamsters nains ne laisse rien à désirer. Il a différents niveaux d'escalade et des possibilités de glissement. Ils peuvent également être utilisés,...
À partir de 44,90 CHF *
Tunnel System
Système de tunnels Henle
Système de tunnel Henle Ce système de tunnels comporte plusieurs entrées et sorties, et comprend un tunnel incliné et un tunnel droit. Les deux tours sont également reliées par un tunnel. Tout est fait de bois massif - pour une longue...
59,90 CHF *
Kleinnagerhaus 8eck
Petit entrepôt 8 coin Henle
Henle petite maison pour rongeurs 8eck Cette extraordinaire petite maison pour rongeurs avec rampe, 2 entrées, 4 trous et une cuvette est faite de bois européen non traité. Il est particulièrement confortable pour les souris de couleur...
39,90 CHF *
1 de 22
Zoo Roco News