Close the menu

items from Tetra

Tetra
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 13
No results were found for the filter!
Tetra micro Granulat 100ml
Tetra Micro Granules 100ml
Micro Granules from Tetra 100ml For all small ornamental fish that eat in the middle and lower water regions. With a diameter of 0.3 - 1 mm, the granules have a particularly small diameter, contain high-quality nutrients and have a...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Crisps 100ml
Tetra micro crisps 100ml
Micro crisps from Tetra 100ml The Tetra Micro Crisps are particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper and middle water regions. With a diameter of 1.7 - 2.5 mm even fish with a small mouth...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Micro pellets from Tetra 100ml The Tetra Micro pellets are particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper and middle water regions. With a diameter of 0.4 - 1.2 mm even fish with a small mouth...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Sticks
Tetra Sticks Micro 100ml
Micro Sticks from Tetra 100ml The Tetra Micro Sticks are particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper and middle water regions. With a diameter of 1.5 - 2.5 mm even fish with a small mouth...
6.50CHF *
Tetra Micro Menü 100ml
Tetra Micro Menu 100ml
Micro Menu of Tetra 100ml Tetra Micro Menu is particularly suitable as a staple food for all small ornamental fish that eat in the upper, middle and lower water regions. With a diameter of 0.3 - 2.5 mm - depending on the feed shape as...
7.90CHF *
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks for aquarium plants Tetra InitialSticks provides nutrient-rich ground resulting in magnificent, strong aquarium plants. Transforms gravel into fertile ground Long-lasting nutrient base for lush aquarium plants...
15.00CHF *
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder - Reliable automatic feeder Reliable, easy-to-use automatic feeder. For customised and targeted fish feeding. Automatic and reliable fish feeding Unique dual housing system reliably protects the food against the light, air...
79.00CHF *
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill - Fish food for fishes Gel food treats - for healthy feeding fun and a natural, varied diet for all ornamental fish. Contains natural aquatic animals in a gel food packed with vitamins and nutrients. Patented* For...
7.90CHF *
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate for aquarium plants Nutrient-rich substrate with long-term fertilisation. Activates strong and healthy plant growth. Substrate concentrate with long-term effect For new installation of aquariums Ready to use...
From 24.50CHF *
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive for freshwater aquariums Tetra FilterActive adds highly effective live bacteria and thus promotes permanent biological activity in the aquarium. Accelerates degradation of pollutants like ammonia and nitrite Optimises...
From 10.90CHF *
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus for aquarium plants CO2 is an essential nutrient for a healthy and lush plant growth. Tetra CO2 Plus adds carbon to the water in a form ready accessible for plants. Biological release of CO2 up to one week Aquatic plants...
14.90CHF *
Tetra FN Fangfix-Netze
Tetra FN Net
Different sized high-quality nets. Enables the easy removal of fish from the aquarium Special plastic-coated net hoop and handle Corrosion-resistant and marine water-proof Net is tear-resistant (100% nylon) Includes practical hanging...
From 3.50CHF *
1 From 13
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Tetra
TetraMin TetraMin
À partir de 3,90 CHF * 5,60 CHF *
TetraAqua AquaSafe TetraAqua AquaSafe
À partir de 6,50 CHF *
Tetra Menue Tetra Menue
À partir de 6,40 CHF *
TetraPro Menu 250ml TetraPro Menu
16,80 CHF *
TetraWafer Mix TetraWafer Mix
À partir de 8,90 CHF *

Produits de Tetra

Tetra
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 13
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Tetra micro Granulat 100ml
Tetra Micro Granules 100ml
Micro granules de Tetra 100ml Pour tous les petits poissons d'ornement qui mangent dans les eaux moyennes et basses. Avec un diamètre de 0,3 à 1 mm, les granulés ont un diamètre particulièrement petit, contiennent des nutriments de haute...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Crisps 100ml
Micro Crisps Tetra 100ml
Micro Crisps de Tetra 100ml Les Tetra Micro Crisps conviennent particulièrement à tous les petits poissons d’ornement consommés dans les eaux supérieures et moyennes. Avec un diamètre de 1,7 à 2,5 mm, même les poissons avec une petite...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Tetra Micro Pellets 100ml
Micro pellets de Tetra 100ml Les pastilles Tetra Micro conviennent particulièrement à tous les petits poissons d’ornement qui se nourrissent dans les eaux supérieures et moyennes. Avec un diamètre de 0,4 à 1,2 mm, même les poissons avec...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Sticks
Bâtons Tetra Mikro 100ml
Micro-bâtons de Tetra 100ml Les Tetra Micro Sticks conviennent particulièrement à tous les petits poissons d’ornement qui mangent dans les eaux supérieures et moyennes. Avec un diamètre de 1,5 à 2,5 mm, même les poissons avec une petite...
6,50 CHF *
Tetra Micro Menü 100ml
Tetra Micro Menu 100ml
Micro Menu de Tetra 100ml Tetra Micro Menu est particulièrement approprié comme aliment de base pour tous les petits poissons d’ornement qui mangent dans les régions d’eau supérieure, moyenne et inférieure. Avec un diamètre de 0,3 à 2,5...
7,90 CHF *
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks
TetraPlant Initial Sticks pour plantes aquatiques Tetra InitialSticks crée un milieu riche en nutriments favorisant la croissance harmonieuse et vigoureuse des plantes aquatiques. Transforme le gravier en un milieu fertile Base nutritive...
15,00 CHF *
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder
Tetra myFeeder - Fiable distributeur automatique Distributeur automatique, fiable et simple à utiliser. Pour une alimentation adaptée et ciblée des poissons. Alimentation au poisson automatique et fiable Le système double boîtier unique...
79,00 CHF *
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill
Tetra FreshDelica Krill - Aliment de poisson pour poisson Friandises sous forme de gel nutritif - pour une alimentation saine, ludique, naturelle et variée des poissons d'ornement. Contient des animaux aquatiques naturels sous forme de...
7,90 CHF *
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate
Tetra CompleteSubstrate pour plantes d'aquarium Substrat fertilisant à effet longue durée riche en nutriments Croissance saine et luxuriante des plantes. Substrat concentré à effet longue durée Idéal pour le démarrage d'aquariums Prêt à...
À partir de 24,50 CHF *
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive
Tetra FilterActive pour les aquariums d'eau douce Tetra FilterActive contient des bactéries vivantes ultra-efficaces qui favorisent l'activité biologique au sein de l'aquarium. Accélère la dégradation des substances polluantes telles que...
À partir de 10,90 CHF *
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus
Tetra CO2 Plus pour les plantes d'aquarium Le CO2 est un nutriment essentiel pour des plantes luxuriantes et en pleine santé. Tetra CO2 Plus enrichit l'eau en carbone sous une forme immédiatement assimilable par les plantes. Diffusion...
14,90 CHF *
Tetra FN Fangfix-Netze
Épuisette Tetra FN
Equisettes de qualité en différents formats qui permettent de facilement attraper les poissons dans l'aquarium. permettent de facilement attraper les poissons dans l´aquarium filet et tige recouvert d´une couche synthétique spéciale...
À partir de 3,50 CHF *
1 de 13
Zoo Roco News