Close the menu

items from Catz Finefood

Catz Finefood
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Catz Finefood Pute 85g
Organic Catz Finefood N° 511 Turkey 85g
Catz Finefood Organic Turkey N° 511, 85g Of cours ed your cat with wet food made from certified organic ingredients. With the tasty varieties of the Catz finefood organic line you serve your cat a very special meal. The balanced recipe...
From 2.30CHF *
Catz Finefood Bio Lachs
Organic Catz Finefood N° 513 Salmon 85g
Catz Finefood Organic Salmon N° 513, 85g Of cours ed your cat with wet food made from certified organic ingredients. With the tasty varieties of the Catz finefood organic line you serve your cat a very special meal. The balanced recipe...
From 2.30CHF *
Bio Finefood Schwein 85g
Organic Catz Finefood N° 509 Pig 85g
Catz Finefood Organic Pig N° 509, 85g Of cours ed your cat with wet food made from certified organic ingredients. With the tasty varieties of the Catz finefood organic line you serve your cat a very special meal. The balanced recipe of...
From 2.30CHF *
Catz Finefood Rind Bio Nr.507
Organic Catz Finefood N° 507 Beef 85g
Catz Finefood Organic Beef no. 507, 85g Of cours ed your cat with wet food made from certified organic ingredients. With the tasty varieties of the Catz finefood organic line you serve your cat a very special meal. The balanced recipe of...
From 2.30CHF *
Bio Catz Finefood N°505 Ente 85g
Organic Catz Finefood N° 505 Duck 85g
Catz Finefood Organic Duck N° 505, 85g Of course, feed your cat with wet food made from certified organic ingredients. With the tasty varieties of the Catz finefood organic line you serve your cat a very special meal. The balanced recipe...
From 2.30CHF *
Catz Finefood N°503 Huhn
Organic Catz Finefood N° 503 Chicken 85g
Catz Finefood Organic Chicken N° 503, 85g Of course, feed your cat with wet food made from certified organic ingredients. With the tasty varieties of the Catz finefood organic line you serve your cat a very special meal. The balanced...
From 2.30CHF *
catz finefood Fillets in Jelly N ° 411 - Turkey, Chicken & Lamb 85g
catz finefood Fillets in Jelly N ° 411 -...
catz finefood Fillets in Jelly N ° 411 - Turkey, Chicken & Lamb (85g) With catz finefood fillets in Jelly you serve your cats tasty filet meat in delicate jelly. Natural ingredients and the use of the best fillet meat ensure a high...
2.30CHF *
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N° 413 - Chicken & Tuna 85g
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N° 413 - Chicken...
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N° 413 - Chicken & Tuna (85g) With catz finefood fillets in Jelly you serve your cats tasty filet meat in delicate jelly. Natural ingredients and the use of the best fillet meat ensure a high acceptance...
2.30CHF *
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N ° 407 - Chicken & Veal 85g
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N ° 407 -...
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N ° 407 - Chicken & Veal 85g With catz finefood fillets in Jelly you serve your cats tasty filet meat in delicate jelly. Natural ingredients and the use of the best fillet meat ensure a high acceptance even...
2.30CHF *
catz finefood fillets at Jelly N ° 405 - turkey, chicken and salmon 85g
catz finefood fillets at Jelly N ° 405 -...
catz finefood fillets at Jelly N ° 405 - turkey, chicken and salmon (85g) With catz finefood fillets in Jelly you serve your cats tasty filet meat in delicate jelly. Natural ingredients and the use of the best fillet meat ensure a high...
2.30CHF *
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N ° 403 - Chicken 85g
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N ° 403 -...
catz finefood fillets in Jelly N ° 403 - Chicken (85g) With catz finefood fillets in Jelly you serve your cats tasty filet meat in delicate jelly. Natural ingredients and the use of the best fillet meat ensure a high acceptance even with...
2.30CHF *
Catz Finefood Meatz Ente No.7 45 g
Catz Finefood Meatz No. 7 - Duck
Catz finefood Meatz are crispy strips of grilled and dried duck. A perfect addition! perfect addition crispy meat strips with 99% meat content from only one animal protein source, which is particularly important for nutritionally...
4.90CHF *
1 From 3
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Catz Finefood

Catz Finefood
Fermer filtres
 
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Catz Finefood Pute 85g
Bio Catz Finefood N° 511 Dinde 85g
Pute biologique Catz Finefood N° 511, 85g Bien sûr, nourrissez votre chat avec des aliments humides à base d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques. Avec les savoureuses variétés de la gamme de produits biologiques Catz finefood, vous offrez...
À partir de 2,30 CHF *
Catz Finefood Bio Lachs
Bio Catz Finefood N° 513 Saumon 85g
Catz Finefood Bio Saumon N° 513, 85g Bien sûr, nourrissez votre chat avec des aliments humides à base d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques. Avec les savoureuses variétés de la gamme de produits biologiques Catz finefood, vous offrez à...
À partir de 2,30 CHF *
Bio Finefood Schwein 85g
Porc Bio Catz Finefood N° 509 85g
Catz Finefood Bio Porc N° 509, 85g Bien sûr, nourrissez votre chat avec des aliments humides à base d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques. Avec les savoureuses variétés de la gamme de produits biologiques Catz finefood, vous offrez à votre...
À partir de 2,30 CHF *
Catz Finefood Rind Bio Nr.507
Bœuf Bio Catz Finefood N° 507 85g
Catz Finefood Bœuf biologique no. 507, 85g Bien sûr, nourrissez votre chat avec des aliments humides à base d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques. Avec les savoureuses variétés de la gamme de produits biologiques Catz finefood, vous offrez...
À partir de 2,30 CHF *
Bio Catz Finefood N°505 Ente 85g
Canard Bio Finefood N° 505 Canard 85g
Catz Finefood Canard Bio N° 505, 85g Bien sûr, nourrissez votre chat avec des aliments humides à base d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques. Avec les savoureuses variétés de la gamme de produits biologiques Catz finefood, vous offrez à...
À partir de 2,30 CHF *
Catz Finefood N°503 Huhn
Poulet Bio Catz Finefood N° 503 85g
Catz Finefood Poulet Biologique N° 503, 85g Bien sûr, nourrissez votre chat avec des aliments humides à base d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques. Avec les savoureuses variétés de la gamme de produits biologiques Catz finefood, vous...
À partir de 2,30 CHF *
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 411 - Dinde, poulet et agneau 85g
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 411 - Dinde,...
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 411 - Dinde, poulet et agneau (85g) Avec les filets de fines herbes Catz en gelée, vous servirez à vos chats une viande savoureuse en gelée délicate. Les ingrédients naturels et l'utilisation de la...
2,30 CHF *
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N° 413 - Poulet et Thon 85g
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N° 413 - Poulet...
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N° 413 - Poulet et Thon (85g) Avec les filets de fines herbes Catz en gelée, vous servirez à vos chats une viande savoureuse en gelée délicate. Les ingrédients naturels et l'utilisation de la meilleure...
2,30 CHF *
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 407 - Poulet et veau 85g
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 407 - Poulet...
Catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 411 - Dinde, poulet et agneau 85g Avec les filets de fines herbes Catz en gelée, vous servirez à vos chats une viande savoureuse en gelée délicate. Les ingrédients naturels et l'utilisation de la...
2,30 CHF *
Catz Finefood Jelly N ° 405 - dinde, poulet et saumon 85g
Catz Finefood Jelly N ° 405 - dinde, poulet et...
Catz Finefood Jelly N ° 405 - dinde, poulet et saumon (85g) Avec les filets de fines herbes Catz en gelée, vous servirez à vos chats une viande savoureuse en gelée délicate. Les ingrédients naturels et l'utilisation de la meilleure...
2,30 CHF *
catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 403 - Poulet 85g
catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 403 - Poulet 85g
catz finefood Filets en gelée N ° 403 - Poulet (85g) Avec les filets de fines herbes Catz en gelée, vous servirez à vos chats une viande savoureuse en gelée délicate. Les ingrédients naturels et l'utilisation de la meilleure viande de...
2,30 CHF *
Catz Finefood Meatz Ente No.7 45 g
Catz Finefood Meatz No. 7 - Canard
Catz Finefood Meatz sont des bandes croustillantes de canard grillé et séché. Un ajout parfait! ajout parfait Bande de viande croustillante avec 99% de viande d'une seule source de protéines animales, ce qui est particulièrement...
4,90 CHF *
1 de 3
Zoo Roco News