Close the menu

items from Beeztees

Beeztees
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Scratch tree Monti
Scratch tree Monti
Scratching post 3 in 1 Monti This cat tree is made of natural wood, has several floors and cushions and is absolutely shapely. With the Sisal scratching boards and the generous cat hives your cat will find everything the heart desires....
279.00CHF *
Scratching furniture Rinty
Scratching furniture Rinty
The modern 2 in 1 Rinty scratching furniture by beeztees The design is based on a Tippi and the production is made of wood. With the stable sisal mats this cat tree offers both the opportunity for extensive scratching, as well as for...
79.00CHF *
Cat Tree Vajra
Cat Tree Vajra
The Scratching Furniture Vajra - an exclusive cat tree for your darling The scratching furniture Vajra impresses with the natural wood and the simple and shapely design. For your cat, this unusual piece offers some exciting job...
279.00CHF *
Scratching board Wood Blue Bear
Scratching board Wood Blue Bear
Design scratch board Wood blue bear This scratching board is made of natural wood and carpet. Due to the unusual shape of a bear, this design scratching board beautifies some rooms - and your cat will be able to enjoy the scratching and...
59.00CHF *
Scratch tree Mirza
Scratch tree Mirza
Scratching post 3 in 1 Mirza Cats love to climb and play. With the scratching post Mirza, which was made of natural wood, her cat has all the possibilities that she needs at home to lead a happy life cats. With the various floors, the...
239.00CHF *
Cat Tree Brego
Cat Tree Brego
The cat tree Brego combines many advantages in one This cat house is equipped with a beautiful cave, which will love her cat. In addition, the cat has a sisal trunk on the second level. Your cat will like to try out the many...
175.00CHF *
Scratching board Shira
Scratching board Shira
The scratching board Shira This scratching board is made of untreated wood and sturdy sisal cord. Cats need enough scraping to feel good. The scratching board can be placed arbitrarily. L: 50 cm W: 25 cm H: 20 cm
25.90CHF *
Scratching board Wood Boye
Scratching board Wood Boye
Wood Boye scratching board Simple triangle design with natural wood and carpet - a scratching board, which you can also use multiple elements to create a graphic "wall design" - your cat will definitely love the opportunity to whet the...
42.90CHF *
Scratching furniture Migo
Scratching furniture Migo
The Cat Cottage 2 in 1 by beeztees This cat house has all the important things a cat likes to have at home. It is made of natural wood, with hammock for chilling and extra berth. Through the sisal mats, which are attached outside rum,...
119.00CHF *
Cat House Wood Pitoux
Cat House Wood Pitoux
Cat House Wood Pitoux - shapely design This cat house provides a dark retreat for your cat, is made of natural wood and is characterized by its modern design. L: 50 cm W: 50 cm H: 50 cm
99.00CHF *
beeztees chew stick fish L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish (L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.) The haunched gourmet chuck with fish is a delightful treat for every dog. They can be used as a reward or as a small snack. So your dog is well busy and happy about the variety.
8.80CHF *
beeztees chew stick fish L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.
beeztees chew stick fish (L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.) The haunched gourmet chuck with fish is a delightful treat for every dog. They can be used as a reward or as a small snack. So your dog is well busy and happy about the variety.
5.20CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Beeztees

Beeztees
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 4
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Arbre à gratter Monti
Arbre à gratter Monti
Arbre à chat Monti 3 en 1 Cet arbre à chat est fait de bois naturel, a plusieurs étages et des coussins et est parfaitement galbé. Avec les grattoirs Sisal et les ruches de chats généreuses, votre chat trouvera tout ce que son coeur...
279,00 CHF *
Meubles à gratter Rinty
Meubles à gratter Rinty
Le meuble moderne 2 en 1 Rinty grattant de beeztees La conception est basée sur un Tippi et la production est en bois. Avec les nattes stables en sisal, cet arbre à chat offre à la fois la possibilité de se gratter et de dormir. Ce...
79,00 CHF *
Arbre à chat Vajra
Arbre à chat Vajra
Le meuble à gratter Vajra - un arbre à chat exclusif pour votre chéri Le mobilier à gratter Vajra impressionne par son bois naturel et son design simple et élégant. Pour votre chat, cette pièce inhabituelle offre des opportunités de...
279,00 CHF *
Plateau à gratter Wood Blue Bear
Plateau à gratter Wood Blue Bear
Panneau à gratter en bois Ours bleu Cette planche à gratter est faite de bois naturel et de tapis. En raison de la forme inhabituelle d'un ours, ce panneau à gratter embellit certaines pièces - et votre chat sera en mesure de profiter de...
59,00 CHF *
Arbre à gratter Mirza
Arbre à gratter Mirza
Arbre à chat 3 en 1 Mirza Les chats aiment grimper et jouer. Avec le poteau à griffer Mirza en bois naturel, son chat a toutes les possibilités dont il a besoin à la maison pour mener une vie heureuse. Avec les différents étages, le chat...
239,00 CHF *
Arbre à chat Brego
Arbre à chat Brego
L'arbre à chat Brego combine de nombreux avantages en un Cette maison de chat est équipée d'une belle grotte, qui va adorer son chat. De plus, le chat a une malle en sisal au deuxième niveau. Votre chat aimera essayer les nombreuses...
175,00 CHF *
Plateau à gratter Shira
Plateau à gratter Shira
Le plateau à gratter Shira Cette planche à gratter est faite de bois non traité et d'un solide cordon de sisal. Les chats ont besoin d'être suffisamment raclés pour se sentir bien. Le plateau à gratter peut être placé de manière...
25,90 CHF *
Plateau à gratter Wood Boye
Plateau à gratter Wood Boye
Planche à gratter Wood Boye Un triangle simple avec du bois naturel et un tapis - un tableau à gratter, que vous pouvez également utiliser pour créer un «dessin mural» graphique - votre chat adorera l'opportunité d'aiguiser ses griffes....
42,90 CHF *
Meubles à gratter Migo
Meubles à gratter Migo
The Cat Cottage 2 in 1 de beeztees Cette maison de chat a toutes les choses importantes qu'un chat aime avoir à la maison. Il est fait de bois naturel, avec un hamac pour le refroidissement et une couchette supplémentaire. Grâce aux...
119,00 CHF *
Maison De Chat En Bois Pitoux
Maison De Chat En Bois Pitoux
Chat Maison En Bois Pitoux - design galbé Cette maison de chat offre une retraite sombre à votre chat, est faite de bois naturel et se caractérise par son design moderne. L: 50 cm L: 50 cm H: 50 cm
99,00 CHF *
beezteesTige à mâcher poisson L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.
beezteesTige à mâcher poisson L: 25cm, 80-85g,...
beezteesTige à mâcher poisson (L: 25cm, 80-85g, 2pcs.) Le mandrin gastronomique avec du poisson est un délice pour chaque chien. Ils peuvent être utilisés comme une récompense ou comme une petite collation. Donc, votre chien est bien...
8,80 CHF *
beezteesTige à mâcher poisson L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.
beezteesTige à mâcher poisson L: 15cm, 30-35g,...
beezteesTige à mâcher poisson (L: 15cm, 30-35g, 2pcs.) Le mandrin gastronomique avec du poisson est un délice pour chaque chien. Ils peuvent être utilisés comme une récompense ou comme une petite collation. Donc, votre chien est bien...
5,20 CHF *
1 de 4
Zoo Roco News