Close the menu

items from Elmato

Elmato

Elmato products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Baumwoll Einstreu
Cotton bedding
Elmato cotton bedding Nesting material for all rodents Dust-free binds moisture reduces odours protects against cold compostable economical in use capacity: 60 l, 6 kg
16.90CHF *
elmato Terracotta-Nagerhöhle XL
Terracotta rodent cave XL
XL Terracotta rodent cave The terracotta rodent cave is made of clay, beautifully finished and is a climatically optimal retreat for your rodent. The terracotta rodent cave is suitable for rabbits and guinea pigs. Dimensions: 30x17x15 cm
25.30CHF *
elmato Degu Hochstand mit Hängematte
Degu high stand with hammock
Degu high stand with hammock by elmato This high stand can also be used as a floor. With the hammock you offer your degus an additional possibility to nestle in and who knows, maybe even the slight movement will give you great pleasure....
42.80CHF *
elmato Ratten Labyrinth
Ratten-Labyrinth
The rat labyrinth of the extra class This rat labyrinth offers 18 adjustable obstacles made of beech wood. With a wipeable screen printing plate you always have a clear view of your pets. You can give your rats different tasks and keep...
106.80CHF *
elmato Mega Labyrinth
Mega-Labyrinth by elmato
Mega Labyritnh from elmato A real play paradise for your rodent. Why not hide a treat and watch your animal skilfully go foraging for food! The Mega Labyrinth by elmato is made of natural spruce wood, has a panorama acrylic screen and...
53.40CHF *
Nesting material alpaca wool white
Nesting material alpaca wool white
Nesting material Alpaca wool by Elmato 25g This high quality nesting material from white alpaca wool is very soft and very warm. The wool is untreated and can be used for all pets who like to nest with natural materials.
7.70CHF *
Nesting Material Forest Moss
Nesting Material Forest Moss
Nesting Material Forest Moss for rodents and birds Forest moss - dried, natural nesting material for rodents and birds 100g
7.40CHF *
Käfig-Sitzbrett 15x30cm
Cage seating board 15x30cm
Käfig-Sitzbrett 15x30cm Praktisches Sitzbrett, dass man mit Schrauben (sind dabei) von aussen am Käfig befestigen kann.
15.40CHF *
Exercise Wheel XL
Exercise Wheel XL
Hamsterrad - Laufrad XL Laufrad aus Holz. Raddurchmesser ca. 32cm
68.90CHF *
Sand bath house for hamsters, gerbils and degus
Sand bath house for hamsters, gerbils and degus
Sand bath house made of wood for hamsters, gerbils and degus The sand bath house is made of wood and is suitable for hamsters, gerbils and degus. The sand is needed for grooming. The animals dig and roll in the sand. But the sand is not...
29.90CHF *
Grashaus XL
Grass House XL
Grass House XL for rodents The house is made of naturally dried grass, has no wire parts and is suitable for consumption. The house has a rectangular shape with two inputs or outputs. It is an ideal hideaway and an ideal resting place...
23.90CHF *
Grashaus Halbhöhle
Grass House half-cave
Grass House half-cave for rodents The Grass House half-cave is an ideal place for rest and a hiding place. It is made of naturally dried grass, free of wire parts and thus also suitable for consumption. From naturally dried grass...
19.70CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Elmato

Elmato

Elmato produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
elmato Degu Hochstand mit Hängematte
La tribune haute de Degu avec hamac
La tribune de Degu avec un hamac d'elmato Cette tribune haute peut également servir de plancher. Avec le hamac, vous offrez à votre degus une possibilité supplémentaire de se blottir et qui sait, peut-être même que le moindre mouvement...
42,80 CHF *
elmato Ratten Labyrinth
Labyrinthe de rats
Le labyrinthe des rats de la classe extra Ce labyrinthe de rats offre 18 obstacles réglables en bois de hêtre. Avec une plaque de sérigraphie effaçable, vous avez toujours une vue dégagée sur vos animaux de compagnie. Vous pouvez donner...
106,80 CHF *
elmato Mega Labyrinth
Méga labyrinthe
Mega Labyritnh d'elmato Un vrai paradis de jeu pour votre rongeur. Pourquoi ne pas cacher une friandise et regarder votre animal chercher habilement sa nourriture ! Le Méga Labyrinthe d'elmato est fait de bois d'épicéa naturel, possède...
53,40 CHF *
elmato Terracotta-Nagerhöhle XL
Grotte à rongeurs en terre cuite XL
XL Grotte à rongeurs en terre cuite La grotte à rongeurs en terre cuite est faite d'argile, magnifiquement finie et constitue un refuge climatique optimal pour votre rongeur. La grotte à rongeurs en terre cuite convient aux lapins et aux...
25,30 CHF *
Matière de nidification laine d'alpaga blanc
Matière de nidification laine d'alpaga blanc
Matériel de nidification en laine d'alpaga par Elmato 25g Ce matériau de nidification de haute qualité à partir de laine d'alpaga blanc est très doux et très chaud. La laine n'est pas traitée et peut être utilisée par tous les animaux...
7,70 CHF *
Matériel de nidification Mousse de forêt
Matériel de nidification Mousse de forêt
Matériel de nidification Mousse de forêt pour rongeurs et oiseaux Waldmoos - séchées, de matériaux de nidification naturelle pour rongeurs et oiseaux 100g
7,40 CHF *
Käfig-Sitzbrett 15x30cm
Planchette à cage 15x30cm
Käfig-Sitzbrett 15x30cm Praktisches Sitzbrett, dass man mit Schrauben (sind dabei) von aussen am Käfig befestigen kann.
15,40 CHF *
Roue d'exercice XL
Roue d'exercice XL
Hamsterrad - Laufrad XL Laufrad aus Holz. Raddurchmesser ca. 32cm
68,90 CHF *
Sable maison de bain pour hamsters, gerbilles et degus
Sable maison de bain pour hamsters, gerbilles...
Sable maison de bain faite de bois pour hamsters, gerbilles et degus La maison de bain de sable est faite de bois et est adapté pour les hamsters, gerbilles et degus. Le sable est nécessaire pour le toilettage. Les animaux creusent et...
29,90 CHF *
Grashaus XL
Herbe Maison XL
Herbe Maison XL pour rongeurs La maison est de l'herbe séchée naturellement, n'a pas de pièces de fil et est propre à la consommation. La maison a une forme rectangulaire avec deux entrées ou sorties. Il est une cachette idéale et un...
23,90 CHF *
Grashaus Halbhöhle
Maison d'herbe demi-cave
Maison d'herbe demi-cave pour rongeurs La maison d'herbe semi-grotte est un endroit idéal pour le repos et un endroit pour se cacher. Il est naturellement séché l'herbe, sans parties de fil et donc également adapté à la consommation...
19,70 CHF *
Zoo Roco News