Close the menu

items from Warmies

Warmies
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Stuffed animal owl with lavender filling for the microwave
Stuffed animal owl with lavender filling for...
The cute brown miniature owl warms like a big one Small but fine: The Warmies® MINIS owl in brown with fluffy fur is about 15 cm long and weighs about 210 g. With its small size, it is an ideal companion for cuddling and warming. It has...
39.00CHF *
Cuddly toy seal with lavender filling for the microwave
Cuddly toy seal with lavender filling for the...
Fluffy fur and Kulleraugen- our baby seal just enchanted everyone! These faithful eyes are to fall in love: our Warmies® seal with velvety soft fur is about 31 cm long and weighs about 730 g. It cuddles right into the heart, spreads...
39.00CHF *
Sheep with lavender filling for the microwave
Sheep with lavender filling for the microwave
Fall asleep without counting a long sheep - with our heat pillow sheep. The Warmies® Multi Heat Sheep with fluffy soft fur is about 25 cm long and weighs about 700 g. Thanks to the practical Velcro closure, our little sheep transforms...
27.50CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Warmies

Warmies
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Hibou animal farci à la lavande pour le micro-ondes
Hibou animal farci à la lavande pour le...
Le hibou miniature mignon brun se réchauffe comme un gros Petit mais fin: Le hibou MINI Warmies® marron avec fourrure pelucheuse mesure environ 15 cm de long et pèse environ 210 g. Avec sa petite taille, c'est un compagnon idéal pour les...
39,00 CHF *
Doudou phoque pour le micro-ondes
Doudou phoque pour le micro-ondes
La fourrure pelucheuse et Kulleraugen- notre bébé phoque a enchanté tout le monde! Ces yeux fidèles vont tomber amoureux: notre sceau Warmies® à la fourrure veloutée est d'environ 31 cm de long et pèse environ 730 g. Il se blottit dans...
39,00 CHF *
Mets chaud au mouton à la lavande pour le micro-ondes
Mets chaud au mouton à la lavande pour le...
Endormez-vous sans compter un long mouton - avec notre mouton d'oreiller chauffant Le Warmies® Multi Heat Sheep avec une fourrure douce moelleuse mesure environ 25 cm de long et pèse environ 700 g. Grâce à la fermeture Velcro pratique,...
27,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News