Close the menu

items from Lucky Reptile

Lucky Reptile
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
Bright Control Pro 3
Bright Control Pro 3
Bright Control Pro 3 / 35W - 50W - 70W Electronic multiwatt - ballast for metal halide lamps Switchable between 35W, 50W and 70W Intelligent soft-start function Fully wired Special connector for easy installation The ballast from Lucky...
136.90CHF *
Bird Lamp Lucky Reptile
Bright Sunbird 70 Watt
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Bird 70W The Lucky Reptile Bright Sun UV is the perfect sunlight lamp for birds If you want to do something good for your animals, there is no alternative. The Bright Sun offers a sun-like spectrum with high...
65.00CHF *
Bright Sun Bird 70Watt
Bright Sun Set Bird 70 Watt
Bird Bright Sun Set UV 70 Watt metal halide lamp for birds All in one: UV, warmer and lots of light. Content: Bright Sun UV Bird 70 Watt Bright Control EVO 70 Watt (Ballast) Hanging lamp with chain for ceiling mounting mounting...
159.00CHF * 249.00CHF *
Basking Sun 25 Watt
Lucky Reptile Heat lamp 25 watts
Terrarium Heat Lamp 25 Watt Lucky Reptile The Basking Sun has a special reflector, which allows a very high light and heat output. Thus, the lamp provides much more light and heat to the illuminated area. Brings more light and heat to...
12.90CHF *
Terra-Tec H2O - Distilled Water
Terra-Tec H2O - Distilled Water
Lucky Reptile Terra-Tec H2O - Destilliertes Wasser für Beregnungsanlagen und Luftbefeuchter Mit dem Terra-Tec H2O Wasser werden die Beregnungsanlagen und Luftbefeuchter nicht verkalkt und die Lebensdauer wird erhöht! Kein Verkalken von...
6.90CHF *
Super naon rain - Terrarium misting system
Super naon rain - Terrarium misting system
The Super Rain Nano is a smaller version of the extremely popular Super Rain. It is an extremely reliable and quiet (almost inaudible) mist system, coming with a pump, 2 nozzles with bulk head connector, a T connector Bulkhead 3m of...
89.00CHF *
Lucky Reptile Multi Box
Lucky Reptile Multi Box
Lucky Reptile Multi Box for reptiles The Multi Box is not just a normal hiding place but a specially developed system. For example, Lucky Reptile Sphagnum moss to create a humid hiding place that is excellently adopted by the animals....
From 25.90CHF *
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Desert
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set Desert
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set Desert - For optimal terrarium lighting at a low price Metal halide lamps set including socket and ballast The Lucky Reptile Bright Sun is the measure of all things in terrarium lamps with UV and heat...
129.00CHF *
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Jungle
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set Jungle
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set Jungle - For optimal terrarium lighting at a low price Metal halide lamps set including socket and ballast The Lucky Reptile Bright Sun is the measure of all things in terrarium lamps with UV and heat...
129.00CHF *
Fogger Cave
Fogger Cave
Spray protection for mini foggers to protect terrarium animals Mini fogger are often used in smaller terrariums to reach the right humidity. But these small terrarium foggers have their faults, because the terrarium animals should not...
14.90CHF *
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sand Snow White
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sand Snow White
The special desert Sand thanks Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Snow White specially designed terrarium soil for desert and savannah type terrariums ideal for animals that like to dig and build caves aboslutes natural product Desert Bedding...
From 15.90CHF *
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sand Golden Yellow
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sand Golden Yellow
The special desert Sand thanks Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Golden Yellow specially designed terrarium soil for desert and savannah type terrariums ideal for animals that like to dig and build caves aboslutes natural product Desert...
From 15.90CHF *
1 From 9
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Lucky Reptile

Lucky Reptile
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 9
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Bright Control Pro 3
Bright Control Pro 3
Bright Control Pro 3 / 35W - 50W - 70W Multiwatt électronique - ballast pour lampes à iodures métalliques Commutable entre 35W, 50W et 70W Fonction de démarrage progressif intelligente Entièrement câblé Connecteur spécial pour une...
136,90 CHF *
Bird Lamp Lucky Reptile
Soleil brillant oiseau 70watt
Chanceux Reptile Bright Sun Bird 70W Lucky Reptile Bright Sun UV est la lampe de soleil idéale pour les oiseaux Si vous voulez faire quelque chose de bien pour vos animaux, il n'y a pas d'alternative. Le soleil brillant offre un spectre...
65,00 CHF *
Bright Sun Bird 70Watt
Soleil couchant oiseaux 70 watts
Bird Bright Sun Set UV 70 Watt lampe aux halogénures métalliques pour oiseaux Tout en un: UV, plus chaud et beaucoup de lumière. contenu: Soleil éclatant UV Bird 70 Watt Bright Control EVO 70 Watt (Ballast) Suspension avec chaîne pour...
159,00 CHF * 249,00 CHF *
Basking Sun 25 Watt
Lampe chauffante 25 watts
Lampe de terrarium pour chaleur 25 Watt Lucky Reptile Le soleil se prélassant a un réflecteur spécial, qui permet une très haute lumière et chaleur. Ainsi, la lampe fournit beaucoup plus de lumière et de chaleur à la zone éclairée....
12,90 CHF *
Terra-Tec H2O - Eau distillée
Terra-Tec H2O - Eau distillée
Lucky Reptile Terra-Tec H2O - Destilliertes Wasser für Beregnungsanlagen und Luftbefeuchter Mit dem Terra-Tec H2O Wasser werden die Beregnungsanlagen und Luftbefeuchter nicht verkalkt und die Lebensdauer wird erhöht! Kein Verkalken von...
6,90 CHF *
Super Rain Nano pour terrariums
Super Rain Nano pour terrariums
Le Super Rain Nano est une version miniaturisée du célèbre système Super Rain. C'est un système fiable, simple et silencieux. Unsystème simple efficace et silencieux pour recréer une pluie artificielle fourni avec deux buses. pompe 18 x...
89,00 CHF *
Lucky Reptile Multi Box
Lucky Reptile Multi Box
Lucky Reptile Multi Box pour reptiles La Multi Box n'est pas seulement une cachette normale, mais un système spécialement développé. Par exemple, Lucky Reptile Sphagnum moss pour créer une cachette humide qui est largement adoptée par...
À partir de 25,90 CHF *
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Desert
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Désert
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Désert - Pour un éclairage optimal du terrarium à bas prix Kit de lampes à vapeur métallique, douille et ballast inclus Le Lucky Reptile Bright Sun est la mesure de toutes les choses dans les lampes au...
129,00 CHF *
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Jungle
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Jungle
Lucky Reptile Bright Sun Set - Jungle - Pour un éclairage optimal du terrarium à bas prix Kit de lampes à vapeur métallique, douille et ballast inclus Le Lucky Reptile Bright Sun est la mesure de toutes les choses dans les lampes au...
129,00 CHF *
Fogger Cave
Fogger Cave
Protection contre les jets d'eau pour mini-diffuseur de brume pour protéger les animaux des terrariums Mini brumisateur sont utilisés souvent dans les terrariums plus petits pour atteindre le taux d'humidité correcte. Mais les...
14,90 CHF *
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sable Snow White
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sable Snow White
La spéciale Sable du désert grâce Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Snow White spécialement conçu sol terrarium pour le désert et terrariums de type savane idéal pour les animaux qui aiment creuser et construire des grottes aboslutes produit...
À partir de 15,90 CHF *
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sable Golden Yellow
Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Sable Golden Yellow
La spéciale Sable du désert grâce Lucky Reptile Desert Bedding Golden Yellow spécialement conçu sol terrarium pour le désert et terrariums de type savane idéal pour les animaux qui aiment creuser et construire des grottes aboslutes...
À partir de 15,90 CHF *
1 de 9
Zoo Roco News