Close the menu
Topseller of Dogger

items from Dogger

Dogger
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Hip pockets with LED
Hip pockets with LED
Dogger hip bags with LED light With this hip bag you remain well visible also with walks in the dark. The LED hip bag can be switched on and off with a button. It also has a recess for pulling through the headphones and two reflector...
29.00CHF *
Dogger Hüfttgurttasche
Dogger waist belt bag
Hip belt bag by Dogger "Magnet" On both sides of the belt strong magnets are sewn which serve for attaching magnetic objects such as toys. These can be removed when not in use. bag (15x11cm) with velcro closure in the middle (for mobile...
29.90CHF *
Regenjacke DOG-PAC
Raincoat DOG-PAC
DOG-PAC raincoat DOG-PAC is a light-weight waterproof raincoat. An ideal weather protection for any emergency. Waterproof, breathable and lightweight fabric With net lining Reflective piping for better visibility Straight cut for good...
39.00CHF *
Goma Jacke
Goma jacket
Jacket "Goma" - 3 in 1 Allround jacket Our 3 in 1 allround jacket for any weather High-quality, strong 3-layer stretch material Waterproof & breathable (30,000mm water column) Detachable, three-dimensionally adjustable storm cover,...
390.00CHF *
Softshelljacke
Softshell Jacket
Softshell jacket (with back pocket) The Softshelljacke consists of moisture-regulating, wind-proof and water-repellent SoftTec material with functional membrane. The elastane content ensures a particularly comfortable wear and a good...
149.00CHF *
Profi Jacke
Professional jacket
Jacket "Profi" 3 in 1 for dog sports High-quality, strong 3-layer stretch material Waterproof & breathable (20'000 mm water column) Detachable, three-dimensionally adjustable storm cover From outside the Napoleontasche (right) Reflectors...
390.00CHF *
Goma Jacke light grau
Goma Jacket light
Jacket "Goma light" gargoyle gray Light summer jacket in a beautiful gargoyle gray High quality 3 layers RipStop material Exclusive jersey inner coating, very comfortable on the skin Waterproof & Breathable 25.000mm / 20.000g / sqm / 24h...
430.00CHF *
Goma Jacke light pink
Goma Jacket light pink
Jacket "Goma light" pink Light women's summer jacket in color pink. High quality 3 layers RipStop material Exclusive jersey inner coating, very comfortable on the skin Waterproof & Breathable 25.000mm / 20.000g / sqm / 24h Detachable,...
430.00CHF *
Profi Jacke light
Professional jacket light
Jacket "Profi light" Navy blue Our light summer jacket in beautiful Navy blue. High quality 3 layers RipStop material Exclusive jersey lining, is very comfortable on the skin Waterproof & Breathable 25.000mm / 20.000g / sqm / 24h...
430.00CHF *
OR Seattle Sombrero Regenhut GoreTex
OR Seattle Sombrero Rain Hat GoreTex
OR Seattle Sombrero Rain Hat GoreTex The waterproof rain hat made of robust Gore-Tex. Material: 100% polyamide with polytetrafluoroethylene membrane (Gore-Tex®, 3 layers, 70-Denier Taslan Nylon) Inner lining: 100% polyester breathable...
64.00CHF *
Hoddie schwarz
Hoodie
Hoodie black or gray for children and adults Dogger Hoodie with front and back pockets, similar to the DOGGER-Gilets The dog owners prefer to buy things with which you can celebrate their enthusiasm. This exclusive DOGGER hoodie is just...
From 55.00CHF *
Mantrailing-Weste orange
Mantrailing vest orange
Mantrailing vest orange - Multifunctional vest with reflectors The safety vest is designed in orange signal color and with two reflective strips running all around. All important details, which are required in the professional use of the...
125.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Dogger

Produits de Dogger

Dogger
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NOUVEAU
Poches aux hanches avec LED
Poches aux hanches avec LED
Dogger hip sacs avec lumière LED Avec ce sac de hanche vous restez bien visible même avec des promenades dans l'obscurité. Un bouton permet d'allumer et d'éteindre le sac de hanche à LED. Il dispose également d'une cavité pour tirer à...
29,00 CHF *
Dogger Hüfttgurttasche
Sac banane à la taille Dogger
Sac ceinturon par Dogger ,, Magnet '' Des deux côtés de la ceinture sont cousus de puissants aimants servant à attacher des objets magnétiques tels que des jouets. Ceux-ci peuvent être enlevés lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés. Sac Brosse...
29,90 CHF *
Regenjacke DOG-PAC
Imperméable DOG-PAC
DOG-PAC Imperméable Le DOG-PAC est un imperméable imperméable léger. Une protection contre les intempéries idéale pour toute urgence. Tissu étanche, respirant et léger Avec doublure filetée Tuyauterie réfléchissante pour une meilleure...
39,00 CHF *
Goma Jacke
Veste Goma
Veste Goma - Veste allround de 3 en 1 Notre veste universelle 3 en 1 pour tous les temps matériau extensible résistant de haute qualité en 3 couches imperméable et respirant (colonne d’eau de 30 000 mm) capuche tempête en trois...
390,00 CHF *
Softshelljacke
Veste Softshell
Veste Softshell (avec poche arrière) Le Softshelljacke se compose d'un matériau SoftTec régulant l'humidité, résistant au vent et hydrofuge avec une membrane fonctionnelle. La teneur en élastane garantit une usure particulièrement...
149,00 CHF *
Profi Jacke
Veste Profi
Veste "Profi" 3 en 1 pour les sports canins matière extensible de haute qualité en 3 couches imperméable et respirante (colonne d’eau de 20 000 mm) capuche tempête en trois dimensions ajustable et amovible poche napoléon accessible de...
390,00 CHF *
Goma Jacke light grau
Goma veste light
Veste "Goma light" gargouille gris Veste d'été légère dans une belle gargouille grise Matériau RipStop 3 couches de haute qualité Revêtement intérieur exclusif en jersey, très confortable sur la peau Imperméable et respirant 25.000mm /...
430,00 CHF *
Goma Jacke light pink
Goma veste rose clair
Veste "Goma light" rose Veste d'été féminine légère en couleur rose. Matériau RipStop 3 couches de haute qualité Revêtement intérieur exclusif en jersey, très confortable sur la peau Imperméable et respirant 25.000mm / 20.000g / m2 / 24h...
430,00 CHF *
Profi Jacke light
Veste Profi light
Veste Profi light bleu marine Notre veste d’été légère d’un joli bleu marine. matériau ripstop de haute qualité 3 couches revêtement intérieur en jersey de qualité exclusive, contact très agréable avec la peau imperméable et respirant 25...
430,00 CHF *
OR Seattle Sombrero Regenhut GoreTex
OR Seattle Sombrero Chapeau de pluie GoreTex
OR Seattle Sombrero Chapeau de pluie GoreTex Le chapeau de pluie imperméable à l'eau en robuste Gore-Tex. Matériel: 100% polyamide avec membrane polytetrafluoroéthylène (Gore-Tex®, 3 couches, 70-Denier Taslan Nylon) Doublure intérieure:...
64,00 CHF *
Hoddie schwarz
Hoodie
Hoodie noir ou gris pour enfants et adultes Sweat à capuche Dogger avec poches avant et arrière, similaire au DOGGER-Gilets Les propriétaires de chiens préfèrent acheter des choses avec lesquelles vous pouvez célébrer leur enthousiasme....
À partir de 55,00 CHF *
Mantrailing-Weste orange
Gilet de Mantrailing orange
Gilet de Mantrailing orange - Gilet multifonctionnel avec réflecteurs Le gilet de sécurité est conçu en couleur signal orange et avec deux bandes réfléchissantes circulant tout autour. Tous les détails importants, requis pour l'usage...
125,00 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News