Close the menu

items from GiGwi

GiGwi
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
GiGwi Crunchy Neck Cat M
GiGwi Crunchy Neck Cat M
Crunchy neck cat The GiGwi dog toy Crunchy Cat is equipped with a flexible neck that crackles and crashes when turning and turning. The neck can take almost any shape and be returned again and again to its original form. Inside the neck,...
19.90CHF *
GiGwi Crunchy Neck Dog Toy
GiGwi Crunchy Neck Dog Toy
Crunchy Neck Dog S The GiGwi dog toy Crunchy dog is equipped with a flexible neck that crackles and crashes when turning and turning. The neck can take almost any shape and be returned again and again to its original form. Inside the...
16.90CHF *
GIGWI Crazy Ball Squeaker
GIGWI Crazy Ball Squeaker
Gigwi Crazy Ball will always keep your dog entertained when you are away. Gigwi Crazy Ball Series is another line which emphasizes our commitment to create toys from mixed materials.Check out the unique combination of rubber core...
7.90CHF *
GiGwi Pillow - Owl
GiGwi Pillow - Owl
Owl pillow for cats and small dogs This beautiful cushion will not only please your pets - it is also very decorative and embellished your home! non-slip backing Length: 57 cm Machine wash at 30 degrees
39.90CHF *
Chirping cricket - with live sound!
Chirping cricket - with live sound!
The toy cricket chirps as soon as it gets moving! GiGwi MELODY Chaser toys make life-like noises after the toy has been activated. They are designed to satisfy the hunting instinct of your cats. Remove the plastic cord to activate the...
11.90CHF *
Gigwi Kissen Panda
GiGwi Pillow - Panda
Panda pillow for cats and small dogs This beautiful cushion will not only please your pets - it is also very decorative and embellished your home! non-slip backing Length: 57 cm Machine wash at 30 degrees
39.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de GiGwi

GiGwi
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
GiGwi Crunchy Neck chat m
GiGwi Crunchy Neck chat m
Chat au cou croustillant Le jouet pour chien GiGwi Crunchy Cat est doté d'un cou flexible qui crépite et se crasoue en tournant et en tournant. Le cou peut prendre presque n'importe quelle forme et revenir à sa forme originale. À...
19,90 CHF *
Gigwi Neck Jouet pour chien
Gigwi Neck Jouet pour chien
Crunchy neck chien S Le chien jouet Crunchy de GiGwi est équipé d'un cou flexible qui crépite et se bloque en tournant et en tournant. Le cou peut prendre presque n'importe quelle forme et revenir à sa forme originale. À l'intérieur du...
16,90 CHF *
GiGwi Crazy balle pour chien
GiGwi Crazy balle pour chien
Ball pour chiens ø 7cm
7,90 CHF *
GiGwi Oreiller - Chouette
GiGwi Oreiller - Chouette
Oreiller hibou pour chats et petits chiens Ce beau coussin ravira non seulement vos animaux de compagnie - il est également très décoratif et embellit votre maison! support antidérapant Longueur: 57 cm Lavage en machine à 30 degrés
39,90 CHF *
Grillon - Melody
Grillon - Melody
Le grillon jouet dès qu'il bouge! Jouets GiGwi MELODY Chaser font des bruits de vie après l'activation du jouet. Ils sont conçus pour satisfaire l'instinct de chasse de vos chats. Retirez le cordon en plastique pour activer les jouets et...
11,90 CHF *
Gigwi Kissen Panda
GiGwi Panda - Coussin
Panda coussin pour chats et petits chiens Ce beau coussin ravira non seulement vos animaux de compagnie - il est également très décoratif et embellit votre maison! support antidérapant Longueur: 57 cm Lavage en machine à 30 degrés
39,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News