Close the menu
Topseller of Imac

items from Imac

Imac
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Cats transport box made of wire mesh
Cats transport box made of wire mesh
Cats transport box made of wire mesh 48 × 35 × 39 cm This sturdy transport box is ideal as a carrying basket for your cat. Thanks to the many gaps between them, your cat is optimally supplied with air and the transport box is extremely...
69.00CHF *
Doppelbürste Bambus
Double brush bamboo
Double brush with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this simple bamboo brush, you massage the skin...
15.90CHF *
Einfache Bürste Bambus
Simple brush bamboo
Simple brush with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this simple bamboo brush, you massage the skin...
From 10.90CHF *
Striegel Bambus
Curry comb bamboo
Curry comb with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this bamboo curry comb, you massage the skin...
From 17.50CHF *
Kamm Bambus
Comb bamboo
Comb with bamboo handle Of course, elegant and of the highest quality - these are the main features of these bamboo brushes. Care is important for keeping your animal healthy. With this bamboo comb, you massage the skin soothingly, which...
From 12.50CHF *
Imac Bamboo Slicker Brush
Bamboo Slicker Brush
Suitable for dogs, cats and rabbits. Care is important for maintaining the health of your pet. With bamboo Slicker Brush you can massage the skin, whereby the blood circulation is stimulated. From natural materials. Handle from...
From 14.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Imac

Imac

Imac produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Boîte de transport pour chats en treillis métallique
Boîte de transport pour chats en treillis...
Boîte de transport pour chats en treillis métallique 48 × 35 × 39 cm Cette boîte de transport robuste est idéale comme panier de transport pour votre chat. Grâce aux nombreuses lacunes qui les séparent, votre chat est alimenté de manière...
69,00 CHF *
Striegel Bambus
Etrille Bambou
Etrille avec poignée en bambou Bien sûr, élégant et de la plus haute qualité - ce sont les caractéristiques principales de ces pinceaux en bambou. Les soins sont importants pour garder votre animal en bonne santé. Avec cette etrille en...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Doppelbürste Bambus
Brosse double Bambou
Brosse double avec poignée en bambou Bien sûr, élégant et de la plus haute qualité - ce sont les caractéristiques principales de ces pinceaux en bambou. Les soins sont importants pour garder votre animal en bonne santé. Avec cette simple...
15,90 CHF *
Einfache Bürste Bambus
Brosse simple Bambou
Brosse simple avec poignée en bambou Bien sûr, élégant et de la plus haute qualité - ce sont les caractéristiques principales de ces pinceaux en bambou. Les soins sont importants pour garder votre animal en bonne santé. Avec cette simple...
À partir de 10,90 CHF *
Kamm Bambus
Peigne Bambou
Peigne avec poignée en bambou Bien sûr, élégant et de la plus haute qualité - ce sont les caractéristiques principales de ces pinceaux en bambou. Les soins sont importants pour garder votre animal en bonne santé. Avec ce peigne en...
À partir de 12,90 CHF *
Imac Bamboo Slicker Brush
Carde Bambou
Convient pour les chiens, les chats et les lapins. Care est importante pour maintenir la santé de votre animal de compagnie. Avec le bambou Slicker Brush vous pouvez masser la peau apaisante, de sorte la circulation sanguine est...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News