Close the menu

items from Lishinu

Lishinu
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Lishinu - Jogging Leash with bungee
Lishinu - Jogging Leash with bungee
Lishinu2 jogging line with bungee and stop button Lishinu2 Bungee dog leash now with STOP button - is the world's first automatically retracting, hands-free dog leash that guarantees full freedom of movement for dog and owner. With the...
54.90CHF *
NEW
Lishinu - Extension for two dogs
Lishinu - Extension for two dogs
Lishinu - Joggingleine - Jogging with the dog is no longer a problem thanks to this jogging leash. Lishinu is a pull-out leash that is attached to the arm joint. Adjustable parachute harness leash, 50 cm to 3 meters Freehand dog leash...
13.90CHF *
NEW
Lishinu - line extension
Lishinu - line extension
Line extension Lishinu The Lishinu leash extension is particularly light and was developed especially for small dogs. Metal clip, belt and carabiner are made in the typical Lishinu quality. The original Lishinu leash extension can be...
13.90CHF *
Lishinu - Jogging Leash
Lishinu - Jogging Leash
Lishinu - Joggingleine - Jogging with the dog is no longer a problem thanks to this jogging leash. Lishinu is a pull-out leash that is attached to the arm joint. Adjustable parachute harness leash, 50 cm to 3 meters Freehand dog leash...
49.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Lishinu

Produits de Lishinu

Lishinu
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NOUVEAU
Lishinu - Laisse de jogging
Lishinu - Laisse de jogging
Ligne de jogging Lishinu2 avec sandow et bouton d'arrêt La laisse Lishinu2 Bungee avec bouton STOP est la première laisse pour chien au monde à se rétracter automatiquement et à mains libres qui garantit une liberté de mouvement totale...
54,90 CHF *
NOUVEAU
Lishinu - Extension pour deux chiens
Lishinu - Extension pour deux chiens
Extension pour deux chiens Lishinu Avec la laisse d'attelage pratique, vous pouvez mener deux chiens en laisse Lishinu. Conçu et testé pour une charge de traction allant jusqu'à 30 kg, il convient principalement aux petits et moyens...
13,90 CHF *
NOUVEAU
Lishinu - Extension de ligne
Lishinu - Extension de ligne
Extension de ligne Lishinu L'extension de laisse Lishinu est particulièrement légère et a été développée spécialement pour les petits chiens. Clip, ceinture et mousqueton en métal sont fabriqués dans la qualité typique de Lishinu....
13,90 CHF *
Lishinu - Laisse de jogging
Lishinu - Laisse de jogging
Lishinu - Joggingleine - Le jogging avec le chien n'est plus un problème grâce à cette laisse de jogging. Lishinu est une laisse coulissante qui est attachée à l'articulation du bras. Laisse réglable pour harnais de parachute, 50 cm à 3...
49,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News