Close the menu

items from Moser

Moser
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
claws grinder
claws grinder
Wireless claw grinder for dogs and cats Two powerful speed levels each (forward and reverse) for optimal filin Better powered - no disturbing cable available Super light and exceptionally quiet - for comfortable trimming of the claws...
From 8.90CHF *
Moser Tierhaartrimmer Arco WM Edition
MOSER Arco Special Edition green
AN EYECATCHER FOR YOUR SHELVE - IN NEW, FRESH COLOUR • Non-stop, efficient operation due to two exchangeable battery packs. Battery operating time of up to 100 min. 2 XL power battery packs included! • Precision-ground, stainless steel...
159.00CHF *
Moser Two-Sided Brush for dogs
Moser Two-Sided Brush for dogs
Two-sided brush for all fur types 2 in 1: Stainless steel bristles remove loose hair from your dog‘s coat. Soft bristles on the reverse side groom the coat, leaving it smooth and manageable. Ergonomic comfortable gel handle for an easy...
11.90CHF *
Moser Grooming comb for all dog breeds
Moser Grooming comb for all dog breeds
Grooming comb for all dog breeds with ergonomic gel grip Long, stainless steel teeth designed to help penetrate the root of your animal‘s coat. Helps eliminating mats and tangles in your pet‘s coat. Perfect for the preparation and rework...
10.90CHF *
Moser Dematter for matted fur of all dog breeds
Moser Dematter for matted fur of all dog breeds
For matted fur of all dog breeds Stainless steel, serrated blade will help remove tangles and stubborn mats from your pet‘s coat. Comfortable thumb rest and ergonomic gel handle for an easy handling.
15.90CHF *
Moser Shedding Rake
Moser Shedding Rake
Shedding rake dog breeds with untercoat Shedding rake with rotating metal pins will effectively untangle and remove old undercoat and matting Minimum effort, maximum results: thanks to the doble row metal pins you can remove maximum...
16.90CHF *
Mosers Deshedder
Mosers Deshedder
Deshedder especially suitable for short-haired breeds, e.g. Great Dane, Rottweiler, Pug dog Shedding rake with rotating metal pins will effectively untangle and remove old undercoat and matting Deshedder to remove efficiently the...
17.90CHF *
Moser Premium slicker brush
Moser Premium slicker brush
Premium slicker brush for dogs and cats with ergonomic gel grip Two different functions included with colour guide: Black side for removing matted fur, especially for long fur Grey side with soft bristles - perfect for short fur or fine...
16.90CHF *
Moser plucking brush for dogs
Moser plucking brush for dogs
The plucking brush for dogs with ergonomic gel grip The Moser small plucking brush is for a soft and well-groomed coat. For this, regular brushing is recommended. The brush can also be used to remove loose hair, dirt and matting in the...
From 9.90CHF *
Moser Grooming Glove
Moser Grooming Glove
Grooming Gloce for short-haired breeds, e.g. pug dog, boxer, dalmatian Soft rubber bristles remove effectively dirt, loose hair and undercoat of short-haired breeds. Gives at the same time a gentle massage and support blood circulations...
11.90CHF *
MAX45 with stainless steel attachment comb set
MAX45 with stainless steel attachment comb set
MOSER MAX45 and 2 metal attachment combs • For even grooming results! • Secure fit – clicks into position on blade set. • Solid stainless steel teeth garantee longer service life.
169.00CHF *
MOSER Rex Mini for paws, ears and face
MOSER Rex Mini for paws, ears and face
OUR SMALLEST AND QUIETEST ANIMAL HAIR TRIMMER FOR ALL PRECISION WORK AROUND THE PAWS, EARS AND FACE Extremely robust pivot motor. Precision-ground and narrow “Made in Germany” solid metal blade set with fine tooth pitch, also suitable...
45.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Moser

Moser
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
meuleuse griffes
meuleuse griffes
Meuleuse à griffes sans fil pour chiens et chats Deux niveaux de vitesse puissants (avant et arrière) pour un classement optimal Mieux alimenté - pas de câble dérangeant disponible Super léger et exceptionnellement silencieux - pour un...
À partir de 8,90 CHF *
Moser Tierhaartrimmer Arco WM Edition
MOSER - Arco édition spéciale vert
Tondeuse professionnelle pour animaux, avec batterie de rechange Réglage de la longueur de coupe de 0,7 à 3 mm intégré dans la tête. Tête de coupe en acier inoxydable, affûtée avec précision, pour une très longue durée de vie. S’enlève...
159,00 CHF *
Brosse double-face pour chiens
Brosse double-face pour chiens
Brosse double-face pour tous les types de pelage 2 in 1 : Picots en acier inox pour éliminer les poils morts et picots en plastique pour un pelage brillant et soyeux. Un brossage régulier est recommandé pour obtenir un pelage doux et...
11,90 CHF *
Moser Peigne pour toutes races canines
Moser Peigne pour toutes races canines
Peigne en fourrure avec poignée ergonomique en gel Picots en acier inox pour éliminer les poils morts et picots en plastique pour un pelage brillant et soyeux. Les longues dents en acier inox permettent de pénétrer dans le pelage...
10,90 CHF *
Moser Démêloir
Moser Démêloir
Pour éliminer les noeuds et poils emmêlés de toutes races canines Lame en dents de scie en acier inox pour l‘élimination des poils très emmêlés et des noeuds dans le pelage. Avec un appui confortable pour le pouce et un manche en gel...
15,90 CHF *
Moser étrille sous-poil
Moser étrille sous-poil
Étrille sous-poil pour les races canines avec sous-poil Étrille sous-poil avec picots en métal rotatifs pour le démêlage et l‘élimination efficace du sous-poil. Effort minimum, résulat maximum : la rangée double de picots en métal permet...
16,90 CHF *
Moser Brosse peigne sous-poil
Moser Brosse peigne sous-poil
Brosse Peigne sous-poil particulièrement adapté pour les chiens à poil court par ex. Carlin, Dogue, Rottweiler Peigne sous-poil pour l‘élimination efficace du sous-poil. Manche en gel pour une meilleure prise en main.
17,90 CHF *
Moser Brosse carde premium
Moser Brosse carde premium
Brosse carde premium pour chiens et chats avec poignée ergonomique en gel Deux fonctions différentes, identifiables facilement à leur couleur: Côté noir pour éliminer les noeuds, spécialement pour les pelages longs Côté gris avec des...
16,90 CHF *
Brosse de plumage Moser pour chiens
Brosse de plumage Moser pour chiens
La brosse de plumaison pour chiens avec poignée ergonomique en gel La petite brosse plumeuse Moser est conçue pour un pelage doux et soigné. Pour cela, un brossage régulier est recommandé. La brosse peut également être utilisée pour...
À partir de 9,90 CHF *
Moser Gant de toilettage
Moser Gant de toilettage
Ganz de toilettage pour tous les types de pelage Les piquots mous permettent d‘éliminer facilement les impuretés, les poils morts et le sous-poil des animaux à poil court. Particulièrement recommandé pendant la chute du poil d‘été ou...
11,90 CHF *
MAX45 avec set de contre-peignes en acier inoxydable
MAX45 avec set de contre-peignes en acier...
MOSER MAX45 et 2 peignes de fixation en métal • Pour une tonte régulière! • Maintien sûr grâce à l’emboîtement sur la tête de coupe. • Durée de service prolongée* grâce à des dents solides en acier inoxydable.
169,00 CHF *
MOSER Rex Mini pour les pattes, les oreilles et le visage
MOSER Rex Mini pour les pattes, les oreilles et...
LA PLUS PETITE ET LA PLUS LÉGÈRE DE NOS TONDEUSES POUR ANIMAUX, POUR TOUS LES TRAVAUX DE PRÉCISION SUR LES PATTES, LES OREILLES ET LE VISAGE Performances optimales grâce à un solide moteur oscillant. Tête de coupe entièrement métallique...
45,00 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News