Close the menu

items from Lauren Design

Lauren Design
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEL bed cave 80x60cm
NEL bed cave 80x60cm
NEL Bed Cave by Laurent Design 80cm x 60cm The Bed Cave Nel is designed for dogs and cats who like to be covered by warm quilts or quilts. The dogs or cats can cuddle up and feel really well. Extra soft materials were used. The bed cave...
89.90CHF *
Treat bag tufted 15x12cm
Treat bag tufted 15x12cm
Treat bag quilted - durable and practical These treats are made of durable fabric with a quilted look. They have a practical drawstring drawcord and a carabiner to attach. The bags are washable at 30 degrees, spinning only at low...
14.90CHF *
BELLA dog and cat house
BELLA dog and cat house
House BELLA - a home for dogs and cats Beautiful dog or cat house for the animals who need a hiding place. Very comfortable, with two-sided change pad. Pet hair does not stick, is easy to remove. Resistant, durable fabrics. Handwash
From 49.00CHF *
DANTE dog and cat cover 100x70 cm
DANTE dog and cat cover 100x70 cm
Blanket DANTE for dogs and cats 100x70cm Luxurious, soft, two-sided blanket for dogs and cats. Easy to keep clean, for couch, armchair, car or wherever it is needed ... Pet hair does not stick, is easy to remove. Two-color design....
39.00CHF *
CEZAR dog and cat bed
CEZAR dog and cat bed
Dog and cat bed CEZAR in 3 sizes and 3 colors The reversible cushion is bicoloured. The filling is made of PUR foam. Provided with zippers for pulling. The material is soft, durable and resistant at the same time. High abrasion...
From 49.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Lauren Design

Lauren Design
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NEL lit cave 80x60cm
NEL lit cave 80x60cm
NEL Bed Cave de Laurent Design 80cm x 60cm Le lit Cave Nel est conçu pour les chiens et les chats qui aiment être couverts par des couvertures chaudes. Les chiens ou les chats peuvent se blottir et se sentir vraiment bien. Des matériaux...
89,90 CHF *
Sacoche pour friandies pique 15x12cm
Sacoche pour friandies pique 15x12cm
Traiter le sac matelassé - durable et pratique Ces friandises sont faites de tissu durable avec un look matelassé. Ils ont un cordon de serrage pratique et un mousqueton à attacher. Les sacs sont lavables à 30 degrés, ne tournant qu'à...
14,90 CHF *
BELLA chien et chat maison
BELLA chien et chat maison
Maison BELLA - une maison pour les chiens et les chats Belle maison de chien ou de chat pour les animaux qui ont besoin d'une cachette. Très confortable, avec matelas à langer à deux faces. Les poils d'animaux ne collent pas, sont...
À partir de 49,00 CHF *
DANTE couverture pour chien et chat 100x70 cm
DANTE couverture pour chien et chat 100x70 cm
Couverture DANTE pour chiens et chats 100x70cm Luxueuse, douce, couverture double face pour les chiens et les chats. Facile à nettoyer, pour canapé, fauteuil, voiture ou partout où c'est nécessaire ... Les poils d'animaux ne collent pas,...
39,00 CHF *
Lit pour chien et chat CEZAR
Lit pour chien et chat CEZAR
Lit pour chien et chat CEZAR en 3 tailles et 3 couleurs Le coussin réversible est bicolore. Le remplissage est fait de mousse de PUR. Fourni avec des fermetures à glissière pour tirer. Le matériau est doux, durable et résistant en même...
À partir de 49,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News